Aug 11 2011, 07:39 PM
1,216 posts Joined: Mar 2009 From: Cut Throat Land |
when the cr card sales approach me,
i would say i dont like hsbc, they just back off. dunno why, i just hate them. so few branches, so few atms, |
Aug 12 2011, 10:43 PM
QUOTE(tr|n|ty @ Aug 9 2011, 04:58 PM) i got a Visa Signature. I didn't actually apply for it, just simply said yes to the tele-marketing fellow. She said it is a better standard than platinum? is that so? I never heard it before. Just know infinite and platinum. However, the card seems to be made from real quality plastic unlike visa platinum. you sure better quality plastic or not?And from the HSBC webpage, one of the benefits is i can get discount up to 70% for purchasing Cathay Pacific and Dragonair business class ticket. But I cannot find more information on the website? Is it a valid benefit or what? Any one try before? just your own feeling la... |
Sep 7 2011, 06:33 PM
QUOTE(Cheapodude @ Sep 7 2011, 01:42 PM) Receive my HSBC Visa Platinum CC upgrade from the Gold CC. Tried to activate it through sms but it seem their database hold on to my old hp number. The call center was pleasant enough to guide me in activating it. No difference except the expiry date is longer than the Gold CC. had mine upgarded too.dun understand why the expiry is longer, save on card or card can last longer? normally swipe a few times, the card also scratch and blur alredi. |
| Change to: | 0.0175sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 12:03 AM |