Nokia N8 - V28 - [The King of Camera Phones], It's Not About Phone, But It's About YOU
moniqee
Apr 18 2011, 03:12 PM
QUOTE(alexlimco @ Apr 18 2011, 02:45 PM) Nice pics. You have my vote for the crawlers on the moss pic (17042011015). Very nice highlights and play on lightings effect. Well done. thanks... =D now i'll practices loads hopefully can reach aspire and your level in the future... =D thanks again for teaching me loads of tips... =D it was really nice meeting u all...
botakbin
Apr 18 2011, 03:14 PM
my full album
TSsklchan
Apr 18 2011, 03:29 PM
N8@KLCCwater fountain...» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « light from above...» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « creepy thing from below...» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « ray of light...» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « paparazzi...» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « tree crawler...» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
TSsklchan
Apr 18 2011, 03:30 PM
N8@KLCCsea coconut tree...» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « warning sign...» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « source of water...» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « tree bug...» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « metal Danbo...» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « the building...» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
moniqee
Apr 18 2011, 03:33 PM
here's the final uploaded all the pictures of the klcc classroom session... FULL FLICKR ALBUM
Agito666
Apr 18 2011, 03:36 PM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « who is the rest of the people?  so far i know/regonize Sifu Alex Lim, aspire, andy, emino, ken, sith botak, chan, others i duno. dem i didnt (canot) go there....
TSsklchan
Apr 18 2011, 03:42 PM
QUOTE(Agito666 @ Apr 18 2011, 03:36 PM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « who is the rest of the people?  so far i know/regonize Sifu Alex Lim, aspire, andy, emino, ken, sith botak, chan, others i duno. dem i didnt (canot) go there....  wondering what Andy staring at...
Agito666
Apr 18 2011, 03:48 PM
QUOTE(sklchan @ Apr 18 2011, 03:42 PM) wondering what Andy staring at...  the white shirt/dress girl
Liuteva
Apr 18 2011, 04:02 PM
Hey, N8 can sync with somewhere else? Example with Yahoo? Sync those contacts.
Andy214
Apr 18 2011, 04:10 PM
haha notti chan another shot of extreme hardcore N8 photographers, under the hot sun: » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
alexlimco
Apr 18 2011, 04:13 PM
QUOTE(sklchan @ Apr 18 2011, 03:51 PM) i also have 1 Danbo "doll"...  » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Take and put in your pocket like blurboy did.  Shot this on my way to KLCC early, early morning. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Die, die also must get good shot fella.  » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « And of course, our own handsome Emino. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by alexlimco: Apr 18 2011, 04:19 PM
TSsklchan
Apr 18 2011, 04:15 PM
QUOTE(Andy214 @ Apr 18 2011, 04:10 PM) haha notti chan another shot of extreme hardcore N8 photographers, under the hot sun: » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « i saw PENCURI bunga!!!! (or grass)
SweetPuff
Apr 18 2011, 04:19 PM
Using N8 to shoot the moss in my aquarium. Macro, Vivid, Hard Sharpness, No Flash.  Have you guys tried doing macro under artificial light instead of under direct sunlight? Need some tips on the settings.
Breakers
Apr 18 2011, 04:22 PM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Take by molome gv some comments sifu XD
TSsklchan
Apr 18 2011, 04:23 PM
QUOTE(SweetPuff @ Apr 18 2011, 04:19 PM) Using N8 to shoot the moss in my aquarium. Macro, Vivid, Hard Sharpness, No Flash.  Have you guys tried doing macro under artificial light instead of under direct sunlight? Need some tips on the settings. play with the white balance... but i don't think u will get exact accurate color as it should be... as most digital camera also facing problem when come into WB setting...
aspire2oo6
Apr 18 2011, 04:23 PM
this gathering very cham. They take photo focus on ppl. Since everyone like tat i gonna unleash all mine. Dont say i didnt warn ya pimple also can see hahahahaha
Agito666
Apr 18 2011, 04:24 PM
QUOTE(SweetPuff @ Apr 18 2011, 04:19 PM) Using N8 to shoot the moss in my aquarium. Macro, Vivid, Hard Sharpness, No Flash. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Have you guys tried doing macro under artificial light instead of under direct sunlight? Need some tips on the settings. got ar, you see my album in facebook got few shot of my figure are under fluorescent light in my office  with macro mode
SweetPuff
Apr 18 2011, 04:27 PM
Another one. Same settings. But not as sharp as some of the sifus here:  Added on April 18, 2011, 4:27 pmQUOTE(Agito666 @ Apr 18 2011, 04:24 PM) got ar, you see my album in facebook got few shot of my figure are under fluorescent light in my office  with macro mode Errr... what's the URL? This post has been edited by SweetPuff: Apr 18 2011, 04:27 PM
alexlimco
Apr 18 2011, 04:29 PM
QUOTE(SweetPuff @ Apr 18 2011, 04:27 PM) Another one. Same settings. But not as sharp as some of the sifus here:  Added on April 18, 2011, 4:27 pmErrr... what's the URL?  Taken thru the aquariam glass and you want sharp? From what I see, it's very good already. Just play a bit with the WB as sifu Chan mentioned and don't be afraid to try manual settings to ISO, EV, Contrast and others to see the different effects that it gives you.