010-3113333
1,371 posts

hey digilife smile.gif

U got any VIP number for 018 number?
sikosiko
post May 17 2011, 04:59 PM

Nyinyer Tang®
1,043 posts

QUOTE(Jason3399 @ May 17 2011, 04:46 PM)
hey digilife smile.gif

nod.gif and cheap of coz
Jason3399
post May 17 2011, 05:51 PM

010-3113333
1,371 posts

QUOTE(sikosiko @ May 17 2011, 04:59 PM)
nod.gif  and cheap of coz
u got? PM me the list. laugh.gif
half_lif3
post May 17 2011, 06:54 PM

498 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ May 16 2011, 09:51 PM)
you can stay in your sofa till your number is successfully completed cause i use pos ekspres to send to you or u prefer, or we meet at WM this Wed to teh tarik again as i hav things to do at WM this wed.........

btw, nowadays it takes less than 24 hrs ( if you provide me with full documentations ) to successfully MNP-ed into UM thumbup.gif
hello. i intend to port 1 of my maxis subline to umobile prepaid.
how can i do that ya? and what document i should send to you?
digilife
post May 17 2011, 07:24 PM

The MNP guy, its me yeah.
8,025 posts

QUOTE(half_lif3 @ May 17 2011, 06:54 PM)
hello. i intend to port 1 of my maxis subline to umobile prepaid.
how can i do that ya? and what document i should send to you?
for supp. line ( meaning postpaid ) you hav to settle the latest bill first b4 submitting for MNP
for main line, all your supp line must port together or you terminate your supp line at maxis but i would advice tat you MNP all of them together as i hav one MNP of a user rejected due to this situation

you can MNP fr Postpaid (other celcos) to UM Prepaid thumbup.gif

documents include, your IC ( crossed with " for MNP to Umobile only" ), your lastest paid bill , and fill up the MNP form which i will send to you via PM/email

you only nid to scan those documents and email back to me

you just nid to MB2U me rm5.00 for the blank sim ( which hav a credit of rm5.00 preloaded) and rm3.00 for poslaju + minimum rm30.00 e reload

this is a free service as UM dun giv me any commission for MNP, just incentive which is very merge sweat.gif

hope you guys understand this

Added on May 17, 2011, 7:27 pm
QUOTE(Jason3399 @ May 17 2011, 04:46 PM)
hey digilife smile.gif

u got PM

This post has been edited by digilife: May 17 2011, 07:27 PM
sikosiko
post May 17 2011, 10:08 PM

Nyinyer Tang®
1,043 posts

QUOTE(Jason3399 @ May 17 2011, 05:51 PM)
u got? PM me the list.  laugh.gif
don't have la bro..i also want to find it biggrin.gif
BridgestoneRE711
post May 17 2011, 10:26 PM

♦ ♣ ♥ ♠
3,429 posts

i went to umobile times square on sunday evening.
monday evening i am on umobile already . freakin fast .

btw, when i am making calls, i noticed that the timer starts when the phone is ringing, regardless of the other side picking up the call or not . does that mean it just count my money once i dail the number ?
gastacopz
post May 18 2011, 03:05 PM

4,928 posts

i we take this rm28 plan..then put the sim to modem can work also or not???
Cowhide
post May 18 2011, 08:08 PM

368 posts

gasta, which modem do you want to use?
digilife
post May 19 2011, 09:27 AM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(BridgestoneRE711 @ May 17 2011, 10:26 PM)
i went to umobile times square on sunday evening.
monday evening i am on umobile already . freakin fast .

btw, when i am making calls, i noticed that the timer starts when the phone is ringing, regardless of the other side picking up the call or not . does that mean it just count my money once i dail the number ?
not timer la bro, it literally means tat you are using a 3G fon and in UM3G coverage and your calls will be charged at 0.06 cents per block (30 secs ) freaking cheap huh? but only on a 3G fon in UM3G coverage thumbup.gif

Added on May 19, 2011, 9:28 am
QUOTE(gastacopz @ May 18 2011, 03:05 PM)
can but the quota is only 500MB/mth/rm28 and once kautim, you "suffer"

This post has been edited by digilife: May 19 2011, 09:28 AM
Quantum_thinking
post May 19 2011, 03:07 PM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

QUOTE(gastacopz @ May 18 2011, 03:05 PM)
I am using the RM28/month plan and i am using it with a D-Link modem to surf the lowyat.net.
BridgestoneRE711
post May 19 2011, 07:19 PM

♦ ♣ ♥ ♠
3,429 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ May 19 2011, 09:27 AM)
not timer la bro, it literally means tat you are using a 3G fon and in UM3G coverage and your calls will be charged at 0.06 cents per block (30 secs ) freaking cheap huh? but only on a 3G fon  in UM3G coverage thumbup.gif

Added on May 19, 2011, 9:28 am

can but the quota is only 500MB/mth/rm28 and once kautim, you "suffer"
what i mean with the timer is my phone timer , it will start once the ring tone started. get what i mean or not .
double beep means i am in 3g coverage
but the phone timer start counting once there is dial tone.
acbc
post May 19 2011, 07:23 PM

9,035 posts

Can reload remotely? I have U Prepaid in my iPad and it is a hassle to take out the SIM, put into another phone, punch in the reload code and put it back.
Jason3399
post May 19 2011, 07:39 PM

010-3113333
1,371 posts

if i wanna port out from umobile, which telco should i tell the customer service representative? like tunetalk its under celcom, happy prepaid is under digi.
BridgestoneRE711
post May 19 2011, 08:00 PM

♦ ♣ ♥ ♠
3,429 posts

QUOTE(Jason3399 @ May 19 2011, 07:39 PM)
if i wanna port out from umobile, which telco should i tell the customer service representative? like tunetalk its under celcom, happy prepaid is under digi.
u talk to the new server u wanna go for .
Quantum_thinking
post May 19 2011, 09:19 PM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

QUOTE(acbc @ May 19 2011, 07:23 PM)
Can reload remotely? I have U Prepaid in my iPad and it is a hassle to take out the SIM, put into another phone, punch in the reload code and put it back.
can PM digilife for that service. wink.gif
JJKTP
post May 20 2011, 04:04 AM

4,155 posts

What happen after 500MB monthly quota?
KannaSai1
post May 20 2011, 06:52 AM

6,933 posts

QUOTE(JJKTP @ May 20 2011, 04:04 AM)
slow down the speed.

I cant get internet in genting. it's shown roaming. :S
Quantum_thinking
post May 20 2011, 12:00 PM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

QUOTE(JJKTP @ May 20 2011, 04:04 AM)
The speed would be slow down till 64kbps if i am not mistaken.

QUOTE(KannaSai1 @ May 20 2011, 06:52 AM)
slow down the speed.

Genting mana ada U Mobile 3G coverage... Duh...
digilife
post May 20 2011, 01:01 PM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(acbc @ May 19 2011, 07:23 PM)
Yes, PM me for e reload service

Added on May 20, 2011, 1:02 pm
QUOTE(KannaSai1 @ May 20 2011, 06:52 AM)
slow down the speed.

UB40/UB68 cannot roam

RM28/500MB/mth package can roam

laugh.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by digilife: May 20 2011, 01:02 PM

151 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0182sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 09:29 PM