post Apr 17 2011, 02:11 AM

▲▲▲▲
958 posts

Yea baby. Now for ManU to test our own medicine
judojuddy
post Apr 17 2011, 02:12 AM

265 posts

chelsea win again..only 1 point diff with us but 1 game more.not looking good lah.
PedoChan
post Apr 17 2011, 02:16 AM

one down two to go whistling.gif
Quick`
post Apr 17 2011, 02:21 AM

735 posts

sweat.gif
they still got UCL which is very likely they will head to the final
and standing firm in EPL

anyway the enemy of our enemy did us a job tonight
damage their morale a lil, hopefully it would affect them to slip up in BPL
wishful thinking tongue.gif
SUSAzurues
post Apr 17 2011, 02:56 AM

▲▲▲▲
958 posts

QUOTE(Quick` @ Apr 17 2011, 02:21 AM)
sweat.gif
and standing firm in EPL

wishful thinking  tongue.gif
They also very likely to enter final of FA cup right?

Schalke has Raul i am pretty sure he wants to meet RM in final tongue.gif

Wow, if Arsenal win tomorrow game this will boost their morale even further ahead.
SGSuser
post Apr 17 2011, 02:57 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(Azurues @ Apr 17 2011, 02:56 AM)
They also very likely to enter final of FA cup right?

Schalke has Raul i am pretty sure he wants to meet RM in final  tongue.gif

Wow, if Arsenal win tomorrow game this will boost their morale even further ahead.
dont like that ma sad.gif

or u really duno? unsure.gif
pyroboy1911
post Apr 17 2011, 03:02 AM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

QUOTE(Quick` @ Apr 17 2011, 02:21 AM)
sweat.gif
and standing firm in EPL

wishful thinking  tongue.gif
If you know United, this team is the one that will bounce back after a defeat icon_rolleyes.gif

but then again we will lose Scholes to suspension. Gonna be interesting running into the final few games of BPL! wink.gif
Quick`
post Apr 17 2011, 03:12 AM

735 posts

QUOTE(pyroboy1911 @ Apr 17 2011, 03:02 AM)
If you know United, this team is the one that will bounce back after a defeat  icon_rolleyes.gif

but then again we will lose Scholes to suspension. Gonna be interesting running into the final few games of BPL!  wink.gif
yeap no doubt, i would be silly to question united capability to bounce back after a defeat as they have proved it countless time
but hey
a United defeat is better then no defeat, if they would have won tonight that would instead boost their morale up
we could use less of that sweat.gif
as an Arsenal fan its never enough to see MU lose, simply because u guys are hard to beat, Thats a compliment.
Arguably you guys are the best team in England in terms of achievement, okay okay in before Liverpool comes in and claim they have more A or B
i dare not go to the extreme,
But Mu is best team overall over the last decade, fair enough i supposed

just incase!
in before i am an ABU laugh.gif
oh well, abu or not...we are known as abu's anyway
i might as well be an Abu tonight, it would very much make sense
at least i am being called ABU because i behaved like one.
rather when nothing is done at all, the term ABU also pops up sleep.gif
like i said back then hai yao abu, mm hai yao abu
such powerful word, i dare not play with..i confess im an ABU
DayahKuComeL
post Apr 17 2011, 03:14 AM

173 posts

QUOTE(Quick` @ Apr 17 2011, 03:12 AM)
just incase!
in before i am an ABU  laugh.gif
its common to hate ur biggest rival,but make sure that hatred still has it's boundary icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by DayahKuComeL: Apr 17 2011, 03:14 AM
pyroboy1911
post Apr 17 2011, 03:17 AM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

QUOTE(Quick` @ Apr 17 2011, 03:12 AM)
yeap no doubt, i would be silly to question united capability to bounce back after a defeat as they have proved it countless time
but hey
a United defeat is better then no defeat, if they would have won tonight that would instead boost their morale up
we could use less of that  sweat.gif
as an Arsenal fan its never enough to see MU lose, simply because u guys are hard to beat, Thats a compliment.
Arguably you guys are the best team in England in terms of achievement, okay okay in before Liverpool comes in and claim they have more A or B
i dare not go to the extreme,
But Mu is best team overall over the last decade, fair enough i supposed

just incase!
in before i am an ABU  laugh.gif
Don't worry, I'm perfectly fine with a fan wanting rivals to lose, especially title rivals. What annoying is those who cared sooo much about United losing, it's a bigger celebration than their own team winning. Not naming names but it irkes me how some Liverpool fans want Liverpool to purposely lose to arsenal. yeah, they dont want MU to have 19. But at what cost? Wanting their own team to lose? U call that a fan? U don't deserved to be called a fan if you want your team to lose, no matter for whatever reason.

That's just an example btw, there are many more stuff
Anti-united ppl say/do. Hope you get what I am talking about.

This post has been edited by pyroboy1911: Apr 17 2011, 03:19 AM
Quick`
post Apr 17 2011, 03:20 AM

735 posts

QUOTE(DayahKuComeL @ Apr 17 2011, 03:14 AM)
its common to hate ur biggest rival,but make sure that hatred still has it's boundary  icon_rolleyes.gif
of course, so far i have not been out of boundary kua unsure.gif
otherwise i would have gotten a vacation hammer already
or maybe they gib me face dont want to report me

but u know whats out of boundary?
i give you one, Casa ends with 88
a fan which i feel from other club in disguise as an Arsenal fan coming in our thread and troll,
for god knows how long already
attacking our believes, faith, trust...in other words mocking the way of Arsenal
and ends with nothing personal is all about the game

i gotta admit it, he is good in what he is doing

SGSuser
post Apr 17 2011, 03:23 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(Quick` @ Apr 17 2011, 03:20 AM)
of course, so far i have not been out of boundary kua  unsure.gif
otherwise i would have gotten a vacation hammer already
or maybe they gib me face dont want to report me

but u know whats out of boundary?
i give you one, Casa ends with 88
a fan which i feel from other club in disguise as an Arsenal fan coming in our thread and troll,
for god knows how long already
attacking our believes, faith, trust...in other words mocking the way of Arsenal
and ends with nothing personal is all about the game

i gotta admit it, he is good in what he is doing
but sometimes he's not talking rubbish too, makes perfect sense as well... have to give him credit for that
Angel of Deth
post Apr 17 2011, 03:24 AM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Apr 17 2011, 03:23 AM)
but sometimes he's not talking rubbish too, makes perfect sense as well... have to give him credit for that
like what?
SGSuser
post Apr 17 2011, 03:26 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(Angel of Deth @ Apr 17 2011, 03:24 AM)
like what?
like some predictions he made with reasoning, and it came true
Quick`
post Apr 17 2011, 03:27 AM

735 posts

QUOTE(pyroboy1911 @ Apr 17 2011, 03:17 AM)
Don't worry, I'm perfectly fine with a fan wanting rivals to lose, especially title rivals. What annoying is those who cared sooo much about United losing, it's a bigger celebration than their own team winning. Not naming names but it irkes me how some Liverpool fans want Liverpool to purposely lose to arsenal. yeah, they dont want MU to have 19. But at what cost? Wanting their own team to lose? U call that a fan? U don't deserved to be called a fan if you want your team to lose, no matter for whatever reason.

That's just an example btw, there are many more stuff
Anti-united ppl say/do. Hope you get what I am talking about.
when ure at the very top, and when nobody else is above you
u only look down to see countless people throwing rocks at you
that my friend perhaps is the price of supporting the best club at the moment

as for the Liverpool thingy, i wouldnt mind that, they purposely losing to us laugh.gif
but bullocks of course it will never happen, i am expecting a very solid Liverpool team tmr,
as a matter of fact
suarez and caroll strikes fear in my gugu nao

Angel of Deth
post Apr 17 2011, 03:28 AM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Apr 17 2011, 03:26 AM)
that sheep jinx thing? Btw, where is sheep? I know some of veteran from MUST is a little bit disappointed with some of the posters from their own thread. But i miss that guy with his one liner post and joke. Sometime it bite you very hard, especially for non-MU fan.
PedoChan
post Apr 17 2011, 03:29 AM

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Apr 17 2011, 03:26 AM)
u r saying someone who believes in sheep's jinx has perfect sense
kenot brain this icon_question.gif
Quick`
post Apr 17 2011, 03:29 AM

735 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Apr 17 2011, 03:23 AM)
he is professionally trolling,
he is smart, he wont go to the extreme of getting ban
if u got read all the countless post i directed to him all this while, and nothing came back...mehhh
cut teh crap la, i really lazy to talk about that tambi

consider it as i butthurt la
SGSuser
post Apr 17 2011, 03:30 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(Angel of Deth @ Apr 17 2011, 03:28 AM)
that sheep jinx thing? Btw, where is sheep? I know some of veteran from MUST is a little bit disappointed with some of the posters from their own thread. But i miss that guy with his one liner post and joke. Sometime it bite you very hard, especially for non-MU fan.
sheep jinx? apa kaitan rclxub.gif

sheep sudah hilang, his job is done too tongue.gif maybe silent reader of MUST...

Added on April 17, 2011, 3:31 am
QUOTE(PedoChan @ Apr 17 2011, 03:29 AM)
u r saying someone who believes in sheep's jinx has perfect sense
kenot brain this icon_question.gif
i said sometimes, and that certainly didnt include his belief in sheep's jinx sweat.gif

This post has been edited by SGSuser: Apr 17 2011, 03:33 AM

122 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0283sec    0.92    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 09:35 PM