Arsenal Street Talk, 8 MAY 2011 | 0900 | STO v. ARS

SGSuser
post Apr 17 2011, 02:57 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(Azurues @ Apr 17 2011, 02:56 AM)
They also very likely to enter final of FA cup right?

Schalke has Raul i am pretty sure he wants to meet RM in final  tongue.gif

Wow, if Arsenal win tomorrow game this will boost their morale even further ahead.
dont like that ma sad.gif

or u really duno? unsure.gif
SGSuser
post Apr 17 2011, 03:23 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(Quick` @ Apr 17 2011, 03:20 AM)
of course, so far i have not been out of boundary kua  unsure.gif
otherwise i would have gotten a vacation hammer already
or maybe they gib me face dont want to report me

but u know whats out of boundary?
i give you one, Casa ends with 88
a fan which i feel from other club in disguise as an Arsenal fan coming in our thread and troll,
for god knows how long already
attacking our believes, faith, trust...in other words mocking the way of Arsenal
and ends with nothing personal is all about the game

i gotta admit it, he is good in what he is doing
but sometimes he's not talking rubbish too, makes perfect sense as well... have to give him credit for that
SGSuser
post Apr 17 2011, 03:26 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(Angel of Deth @ Apr 17 2011, 03:24 AM)
like what?
like some predictions he made with reasoning, and it came true
SGSuser
post Apr 17 2011, 03:30 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(Angel of Deth @ Apr 17 2011, 03:28 AM)
that sheep jinx thing? Btw, where is sheep? I know some of veteran from MUST is a little bit disappointed with some of the posters from their own thread. But i miss that guy with his one liner post and joke. Sometime it bite you very hard, especially for non-MU fan.
sheep jinx? apa kaitan rclxub.gif

sheep sudah hilang, his job is done too tongue.gif maybe silent reader of MUST...

Added on April 17, 2011, 3:31 am
QUOTE(PedoChan @ Apr 17 2011, 03:29 AM)
u r saying someone who believes in sheep's jinx has perfect sense
kenot brain this icon_question.gif
i said sometimes, and that certainly didnt include his belief in sheep's jinx sweat.gif

This post has been edited by SGSuser: Apr 17 2011, 03:33 AM
SGSuser
post Apr 17 2011, 08:06 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(little_mozart @ Apr 17 2011, 08:00 PM)
10 pm rite?
11pm eh
SGSuser
post Apr 18 2011, 12:54 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(forget-me-not @ Apr 18 2011, 12:46 AM)
Same old story. f*** u Arsenal
oh my sweat.gif
SGSuser
post Apr 18 2011, 01:30 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(undentifyxd @ Apr 18 2011, 01:15 AM)
i feel sorry for liverpool right now because MU will break Liverpool record for most EPL title
we already did, since 1993...liverpool has no PL titles while we have 11 now

QUOTE(forget-me-not @ Apr 18 2011, 01:29 AM)
First time in my life cheering for the opponent scoring against arsenal. After all, liverpool truly deserve the draw or should have won it. I'm with u now, casa!!! I'm praying a spurs win next week!
are u casa? unsure.gif

This post has been edited by SGSuser: Apr 18 2011, 01:31 AM
SGSuser
post Apr 18 2011, 01:42 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(sickx @ Apr 18 2011, 01:39 AM)
im hoping he could be like abramovich.
u mean wenger? or owner?
SGSuser
post Apr 18 2011, 08:36 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(Angel of Deth @ Apr 18 2011, 08:33 AM)
Is bookie really have a say in football matches? The result is too dramatic, i'm not complaining because Arsenal didn't won but i think last night finish was melodramatic. And since the emergence of Paul the octopus i slightly believe bookie have power in certain area during a match. This might be a word like a sore loser but i can't really forget about it. Not about the draw but the dramatic end. See how much the final stoppage time? The initial stoppage time is 8 minutes the ref could end the match straight after RVP penalty kick.
when there's an injury, goal, celebrations or any other incident that consumes playing time in stoppage time, it is normal for refs add time to the stoppage time...It's not the first time we see this happening, and it's not wrong too
SGSuser
post Apr 18 2011, 08:47 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(Angel of Deth @ Apr 18 2011, 08:45 AM)
From the FIFA rule:

The allowance for time lost is at the discretion of the referee

so in the end every decision fall into the shoulder of the referee. That is the rule. So no complain.
exactly wink.gif
SGSuser
post Apr 18 2011, 10:58 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(judojuddy @ Apr 18 2011, 10:01 AM)
sometimes i dun understand this.why call it additional time when u got additional time in additional time?stupid isnt it?if let say additional time is 4 min, 4 min sharp u blow the whistle la.doesnt matter if u r attacking or what.and this applied to all the team.im not complaining or what.just stating my opinion.

btw walcott is sucks or what? 17 yo kid also cannot makan? maybe its true he is one trick pony.
The additional time is for the 45 minutes..its the most obvious common sense to add more time if there's any time wasting in stoppage time..dont really what the problem is with this, its a joke when one says the ref was bias for doing so, not to mention the emergence of bookies in the argument flex.gif
SGSuser
post Apr 18 2011, 08:49 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(aladdin @ Apr 18 2011, 07:32 PM)
how long for celebration? and was that necessary to add for another 3 minutes? This is too much, isn't it. When Manu losing a game, referee giving 6minutes, SAF complained that was too short. But when the time manu is leading a game, referee given 5minutes, this time SAF complained too long. What if yesterday the game was with manu? I think SAF will definitely shout 8min is too short/

again need to relate to man utd extra time again doh.gif
SGSuser
post Apr 19 2011, 12:40 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(PedoChan @ Apr 19 2011, 12:24 AM)
hai pls have a seat biggrin.gif
why everytime when arsenal is having bad result, i always see u and other man u pulis in our tered
but just a few days ago when your team lost, i dun see any of us in your tered?
coz everytime ur team lost, oso will drag us into it laugh.gif
SGSuser
post Apr 19 2011, 12:43 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(leymar7 @ Apr 19 2011, 12:41 AM)
simple,because they care about our club more than theirs
nah, i have more post count in MUST(about ManUtd) than here, so your statement is flawed icon_rolleyes.gif

i believe the same applies to those MUST mates who posted here too...btw really no nid feel uneasy la smile.gif

This post has been edited by SGSuser: Apr 19 2011, 12:45 AM
SGSuser
post Apr 19 2011, 01:32 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(solstice818 @ Apr 19 2011, 12:56 AM)
For all I know this is not Kopitiam. Stop embarrassing yourself in public. You tried so hard to annoy and piss them off yet u are just trying in vain, judging from their posts and replies. If I may offer a piece of advise, stop what you are doing.Not only you make yourself look foolish here, you are also embarassing your club. What you did just make everyone hates your club and then you go on whining about everyone else being ABU, seriously? Dude, respect is earned. It's not a one way street. You show them respect , they show you respect in return.

And surprisingly,us, being the team that drew with them didnt talk much here then what makes you the party to brag over here when it wasn't your team that was playing against them? What a joke!

P.S: if you can talk and post like pyroboy1911 then different stories because he backs his point with facts. Unlike u, mere trolling with no substance in post. doh.gif Typical bad apple of the group of posters.
oh my the cybertrooper donotupdatestatusafterlose is here notworthy.gif

do refer to my posts, yesterday, are those posts about stoppage time are used to annoy arsenal fans here? unless you meant a greetings to another forumer calling me as annoying, i have nothg to say but lol

so now to advises eh? talk about making one look foolish by purposely not updating thread status after a lost, not only united fans in particular mentioned that fyi, it's not a big deal for me actually, but it sure doesnt make you any better when you try being preacher...not to mention referring us as Man*, oh classy indeed TS...Try earn respect from that...ROFL...and do I smell hypocrisy? hmm.gif

and pls enlighten me a little, how is that your team who drew with them makes you any worthy of posting here more often than us? as far as im concern, we are in a title race, you are not..but hey at least i dont try act all saint by saying it's a joke for pool to discuss about league titles eventhough they have none over the past 20 years, eh? rolleyes.gif

last but no least, what more substances do you expect from me regarding the added stoppage time? i've said a few times regarding the consumed time during the penalty as well as others, is that not enough? pyro went on to being the specifics by doing the timing, that's his business, do you expect every statements made to be backed by analysis and such?oh my you are having a laugh mate......wanna talk about bad apples in other threads, when you as TS cant even control the loads of bollocks in yours...HAHA laugh.gif typical bitter loser at its highest order doh.gif

This post has been edited by SGSuser: Apr 19 2011, 01:34 AM
SGSuser
post Apr 19 2011, 01:44 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(leymar7 @ Apr 19 2011, 01:39 AM)
you just wait. justtt wait.
u mean my previous post? offensive again a? rclxub.gif
SGSuser
post Apr 22 2011, 11:17 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(aladdin @ Apr 22 2011, 07:50 AM)
never felt that sad ever. Time to say byebye to BPL, oppss, 2nd spot as well. Get ready to lose next year ECL qualification as well. Our players lack of fighting spirit, and AW should take some responsibility too. I think the noise from Fans has risen up, not many, but at least half of us?? 6 years without winning anything, yet, still "thumbs up" on his failure youth players policy (I agree we do have some promising players, but they are really good enough for us?)

Note: no surprise if we down to 4th place

added: Recent Fabregas twitter incident might force him leave us. Get ready to accept the facts.
twitter incident? what happened there? I only read about the spanish interview he did recently, is it related?

This post has been edited by SGSuser: Apr 22 2011, 11:19 AM
SGSuser
post Apr 23 2011, 10:11 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(Angel of Deth @ Apr 23 2011, 10:06 PM)
This post apparently make somebody from MUST went mad and please stop i'm not a kid. As i'm expected the same usual annoyer will quote it and bring it there. If you don't like it, come reply directly here or PM me. For the guy that love to troll such much hurt by this mere comment, i don't know what to say.

edit: nah, just PM me, don't reply here.
no need for PMs actually, I made my point already there..If u have any problems with it, you can PM me wink.gif
SGSuser
post Apr 23 2011, 10:14 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(Angel of Deth @ Apr 23 2011, 10:12 PM)
okay you all right. I'm wrong, my intention was a small poke or in Malay "cuit sikit". No malice intended. Itupun dah nak marah.
This discussion is finish.
u poke sikit, we poke sikit oso lor, sounds fair right? so if we marah, then u oso marah coz we marah, weird...nvm lah dicussion habis
SGSuser
post Apr 23 2011, 10:17 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(Angel of Deth @ Apr 23 2011, 10:14 PM)
nope, it is useless. You will probably post a screenshot of it later. Okay i'm done about this little chit chat.
good for you, and me too...until next time bye.gif

0.0225sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 11:17 AM