7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Supplementation discussion and review thread, Anything legal!

darklight79
post Nov 8 2011, 03:01 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(yeeck @ Nov 8 2011, 12:15 PM)
I'd go broke if I eat like you.
I don't eat like that often.
darklight79
post Nov 9 2011, 12:21 AM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(KingArthurVI @ Nov 8 2011, 09:38 PM)
Then how do you usually eat  blink.gif just curious hehe
A little less than that on off days.

QUOTE(Mihawk7 @ Nov 8 2011, 09:44 PM)
and you average budget on food while ur at it.
30 plus bucks a day.
darklight79
post Nov 9 2011, 12:39 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(reddevilchoo @ Nov 9 2011, 12:28 PM)
Hi guys, yesterday just bought nitrotech but I found out the air sealed is not glue. Is it apply to other muscletech products as well? Need advise. Thanks!
You bought Nitrotech????? HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!

Ok sorry. I'm done. Anyway, best thing is the wait for other consumers of MT products like you to reply or you can email the company directly to ask.
darklight79
post Nov 9 2011, 01:48 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(razorboy @ Nov 9 2011, 01:00 PM)
Was that necessary? Man, I just laughed like shit behind the monitor
Yes. Nitrotech sells shit as their products.
darklight79
post Nov 9 2011, 01:54 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(razorboy @ Nov 9 2011, 01:52 PM)
and STILL they have a truck load of ppl buying everyday, check out their fb page, all sorts of ppl commenting about how good MT products are  doh.gif
Cos of their advertizing power. And we have newbies who still get fooled by their commercials. And i seriously don't blame them.
darklight79
post Nov 9 2011, 01:58 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(MelForC3 @ Nov 9 2011, 01:55 PM)
why you guys hate MT so much? is it because overprice?
Lol cos they don't work? I get this statement from a friend who works in a supp store. He's tried the so called muscle building stack which cost almost a thousand bucks.
darklight79
post Nov 9 2011, 05:45 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(reddevilchoo @ Nov 9 2011, 02:02 PM)
I was sticking to myofusion and ON previously, wanna try out something new.

No offend right?
No. No offense taken at all.
darklight79
post Nov 10 2011, 02:15 AM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(razorboy @ Nov 10 2011, 01:44 AM)
if you actually searched instead of posting blindly, you would have noticed that the review on Dark Matter was on the first page itself
That's a bit too much mate. Like seriously. Even I don't search that diligently. He's just coming in for a friendly chat. It's like we're having a discussion at a mamak table and he comes in and asks what were you guys talking about earlier and you tell him that if he bothered to have a tape recorder on, he didn't have to ask. -_____-

QUOTE(blackxhawk @ Nov 10 2011, 01:48 AM)
Dude, take a chill pill. Of course ive search first. Most of em esp pedro saying dark matter is good stuff but did not mention which flavor is nice. Lol relax brah, ure as tight as my gfs pu***
You also... calm down a little. Lol, but this reply is funny as hell.

QUOTE(blackxhawk @ Nov 10 2011, 02:02 AM)
Sorry razorboy, my bad. Had a long day.. sad.gif im new to bodybuilding, my wish is not to disheartened any sifus here. Sorry.
No need to apologize in this case.
darklight79
post Nov 10 2011, 02:33 AM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(razorboy @ Nov 10 2011, 02:26 AM)
i know, that's why i wanted to apologize, i realize i was a bit harsh then i saw his pesky little comment then i couldn't be bothered. Way past bed time cuz I'm accompanying my girl studying that's why I'm a bit rowdy. What i initially saw was Dark Matter review, and i didnt see the flavour questions hence I told him to search, it was my mistake
Both of you kiss and make up, do a 69 or whatever, I don't care. Show the love!
darklight79
post Nov 10 2011, 05:34 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(XlimShady @ Nov 10 2011, 05:32 PM)
Guys I have a sincere question here.

If I take Gaspari Myofushion Hydro which is a protein blend, is it still necessary to take casein? Coz Myofushion has casein in it but i'm not sure if the concentration is high or low.

Will the myfushion itself be sufficient and the casein I take after that will be kind of redundant or sarves the same purpose?
I think it should be ok. You won't need casein if you're taking a blend.
darklight79
post Nov 10 2011, 08:39 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(jamis @ Nov 10 2011, 08:26 PM)
i m using 1:1 ratio for casein and myofusion when to comes to meal replacement.
Sounds like a good idea.
darklight79
post Nov 24 2011, 08:47 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(iwan_smtk @ Nov 24 2011, 08:41 PM)
Hi guys, this might sound stupid, just asking, im consuming Myofusion Hydro + milk before bed, next day, i felt serious dizziness, is it bad combination or its just me?
Just you.
darklight79
post Nov 25 2011, 11:50 AM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(bigtree @ Nov 25 2011, 11:32 AM)
morning to all gurus, i have a question that has been bothering me for quite sometime.. can i consume both Syntha-6 and lipo-6x together? will it bring any results as in gaining muscles if i train enough while consuming Syntha-6 and burn additional fat with the lipo-6x

sorry if this sounds stupid to all of you or this has been answered somewhere in this forum
Yeap. But fat burners are recommended on an empty stomach so don't take them both at the same time.
darklight79
post Nov 25 2011, 03:30 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(bigtree @ Nov 25 2011, 02:52 PM)
thanks darklight! guess i gonna take the lipo-6x in the evening few hours before my gym and consume syntha-6 after my gym session  flex.gif
First thing in the morning sounds good too.
darklight79
post Nov 25 2011, 07:22 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(shankar_dass93 @ Nov 25 2011, 04:22 PM)
hey darklight,

whats a good source of amino acids that i should opt for ? should i go back to my scivation or change ?
Changing BCAA brands will not give you instant results. Stick with Xtend. Lol... you really are the impatient type aren't you? You want quick results judging from the way you enquire about juice in the AAS thread. Consistency and smart training is the key.
darklight79
post Nov 28 2011, 04:07 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(SiChaoBear @ Nov 28 2011, 11:34 AM)
Guys, I'm just started my bodybuilding last week.. Any supplement best to introduce to a newbie like me ? Is ON whey protein alone enough ? Or i need to take the others at the same time for the best result ? Thanks in advance..
Tsk you all. I think sometimes you get the basics messed up.

SiChaoBear, basics, multivitamins and fish oil first. Consider a protein blend (read up what that is) to add in protein to your diet if your daily protein intake isn't enough.
darklight79
post Nov 28 2011, 04:13 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(razorboy @ Nov 28 2011, 04:11 PM)
He started last week. A protein blend already? The bolded part,couldn't agree more
Why not? Basic supplementation if his protein intake isn't enough.
darklight79
post Nov 28 2011, 04:24 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(razorboy @ Nov 28 2011, 04:19 PM)
Usually guys who just started tend to rely too much on protein supplementation, not saying that it is not good but he should really try to get his eating habits in check first. A lot of guys complain about not being able to eat 5 meals a day and they keep taking 3 to 4 shakes a day. Nothing wrong if they want to do so but making eating 5 times a day a habit would be nice to start with. I know it would be because I knew nuts about eating and supplementation when I just started and if it wasn't for regs here that consantly stress about eating more meals regularly, I wouldn't have that. If I would have known earlier, I wouldn't have bought shakes, the protein powder I have left now are sitting there. Just the occasional oatmeal and protein powder shakes for mrp.
I'm sorry but even if i have all the free time in the world, I don't think I can down 6 solid meals a day. I just modified my eating habits so i don't have to eat 6 times a day anymore. And IF i still eat 6 times a day, at least 2-3 of them will be protein shakes. I guess I don't know what I'm talking about because I'm too small.
darklight79
post Nov 29 2011, 01:26 AM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(shankar_dass93 @ Nov 28 2011, 09:36 PM)
anyone here thats taking animal pak ? do you guys cycle this multivit ?
Animal Pak on workout days. Normal multivitamin on off days. You don't need as much when you're resting.
darklight79
post Nov 29 2011, 04:47 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(yeeck @ Nov 29 2011, 01:00 PM)
Interesting. I'm actually doing the reverse, taking the Pak only on rest days. Might follow your suggestion.
Wah boss. Why?? Lol, AP is specifically for hardcore training. It makes me jittery.

7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

1.0319sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:47 PM