component speakers without amp, will it still nice?

Quazacolt
post Jul 20 2012, 11:31 AM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(hadymran @ Jul 20 2012, 11:24 AM)
Guys, is this fake or what? HELP! http://www.mudah.my/Mohawk+6+5inci+Coponent+set-16539073.htm
MOHAWK component set without amp for rm230 including installation .
whats the point in faking that?
ADVAN
post Jul 20 2012, 03:21 PM

Live Learn Work Play
2,479 posts

QUOTE(hadymran @ Jul 20 2012, 11:24 AM)
Guys, is this fake or what? HELP! http://www.mudah.my/Mohawk+6+5inci+Coponent+set-16539073.htm
MOHAWK component set without amp for rm230 including installation .
Not include installation bro..
U must install there only can get this price.. And the installation they will chop u at RM200..
This is a black shop.. blacklisted d..
brainpower
post Jul 20 2012, 10:44 PM

141 posts

HI all ICE and car audio sifus... need some recommendations here.

My stock Blaupunk cassette player on my Iswara is dead. I'm looking at some recommendations on decent (not too bad) HU range probably around RM300-450.

Please help to shed some lights here... Thanks..

Oh also, I was looking around in Lelong page and found this tweeter Alpine DDT-S30, is this good a? Please advise...
JakzT
post Aug 11 2012, 08:10 PM

455 posts

Hi all sifus,
May I know Rockford Fosgate 6.5" Component is it good?
Quazacolt
post Aug 12 2012, 01:48 AM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(JakzT @ Aug 11 2012, 08:10 PM)
Hi all sifus,
if you like bass, i guess it is ok
kevyeoh
post Aug 12 2012, 11:01 AM

4,721 posts

try it yourself and see if it satisfies your need...i have tried before and I find the SQ decent... smile.gif
you can always install the component set first...and if it's not good enough...then you can add the amp...

right?

QUOTE(dattebayo @ Apr 8 2011, 09:03 PM)
I am thinking to attach a component set to the front of my Persona, keeping the rear speakers and HU on stock unit. I don't plan to include an amp. How will the SQ be like, well I expect it to be at least better than the stock speakers as it really lack of treble. As long as the new setup can deliver more clarity and deeper bass then I am satisfied.

Added on August 12, 2012, 11:02 amit doesn't really help if you ask this type of question...it is all very subjective....
i'd suggest you try to find a demo set and then audit urself and see if the sound characteristic suits your need...

QUOTE(JakzT @ Aug 11 2012, 08:10 PM)
Hi all sifus,
This post has been edited by kevyeoh: Aug 12 2012, 11:02 AM
JakzT
post Aug 15 2012, 06:46 PM

455 posts

QUOTE(kevyeoh @ Aug 12 2012, 11:01 AM)
try it yourself and see if it satisfies your need...i have tried before and I find the SQ decent... smile.gif
you can always install the component set first...and if it's not good enough...then you can add the amp...

right?

Added on August 12, 2012, 11:02 amit doesn't really help if you ask this type of question...it is all very subjective....
i'd suggest you try to find a demo set and then audit urself and see if the sound characteristic suits your need...
I want to know is this brand good?
Cause I search internet not much review for this brand..

This post has been edited by JakzT: Aug 15 2012, 07:05 PM
krayden
post Aug 16 2012, 09:31 AM

578 posts

How much is the RF? No point ask so much tehn find out its a fake. RF more known for boom boom, so if you like that then go for it. Online review is about as subjective as can be. Specs is almost usless in ICE.
If your accessory shop got a good range, they should allow you to wire it up to test and upgrade if you dun like it. But have to take something la at the end of the day.

12 Pages « < 10 11 12Top

0.0193sec    1.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 11:22 PM