QUOTE(kelvin_hata @ Apr 20 2011, 05:20 PM)
Yeah... Weekend can go far far jalan jalan cari makan edi... Not worry about fuel... Lol
Wher westlife??? Get car already??? I think he no time to reply hete already... Stim n sit inside car all day long jor.. Hahaha
Added on April 20, 2011, 5:21 pmYeah... Anyone know?? Thinking to install also la..
haha u are wrong man.
yes i collected the car already.
close to 10am this morning.
SA not bad, explain everything clearly abt the car, and let me have a lot of time to inspect the car as well.
haha got take photo somemore with the manager there.

haha SA said this is the standard procedure when they hand over the car to customer.
spent quite sometime there checking everything and explanation before drove off the car.
after drove off, bump petrol @ caltex, haha, the car attracts attention from the station staff. he came over to ask if this is a new car.

then told him i want to pump ron95, haha he sort of trying to ask me to pump ron97 since it is new. haha but i found no difference, won't want to spoil the car for good food, else later he cannot take worse food. haha
reach home abt 12pm++. then park my car at home, and went out for lunch and shopping with my two friends who accompany me to collect car, and i drove my NHC not insight. haha because no cobra connex yet, scare to drive out. and just reached home now only.
then call up my SA to help me book the part for cobra connex, next week the sales manager from cobra will send staff to come and train the SC to install the connex for my car. becos the SC here nvr install connex for insight yet. need to do on job training for them.
until now, nvr touch my car yet. haha
got other thing to attend to. will have it leave the car alone first haha.
Added on April 20, 2011, 6:21 pmQUOTE(alan8112 @ Apr 20 2011, 06:10 PM)
is time to let people shooting on u

haha shoot me? meaning haha.

Added on April 20, 2011, 6:23 pmanyone knows where got sell car cover? i want to cover my car first, becos no time to look at it yet.
Added on April 20, 2011, 6:24 pmQUOTE(joshuawong @ Apr 20 2011, 11:20 AM)
They still got City, Civic, Accord to sell ma! I believe only the Honda CBU affected such as Jazz, Insight & Stream.
Just my 2cents
Jazz imported from Japan one also??

Added on April 20, 2011, 6:26 pmQUOTE(bobchu @ Apr 20 2011, 11:58 AM)
My SA said they gotta drive to Puspacom & JPJ for inspection woh.. True or not ?
yes, they need to.

confirmed. my SA also did it for my car.
Added on April 20, 2011, 6:34 pmQUOTE(KALAI WHITE INSIGHT JB @ Apr 20 2011, 02:59 PM)
My SA also mentioned the same to me....Its normal routine to drive the car to JPJ and Puspakom in JB
Added on April 20, 2011, 3:24 pmI'm from Jb but i'm getting my White Insight at Batu Pahat ( ready stock ) . Thanks to my SA Ms. Izza in Honda Batu Pahat , she able to get me the car within less than 2 weeks upon booking. This Friday i'm collecting my car.....

any discount u got?
This post has been edited by westlife: Apr 20 2011, 06:34 PM