13 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Investment THE RAINZ @ BUKIT JALIL [OWNERS' THREAD], Booming LRT hotspot and The Z Residence

MaiGehGeh
post Nov 29 2014, 10:57 PM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(kvotnet @ Nov 29 2014, 10:54 PM)
receive calls got new release unit but discount drop to 10% only .... think the boss is eyeing on this forum.
let keep pushing and make it down to 5% discount and all previous buyer will get paper gain 10%.
hahahaha
ohmy.gif
Got any units tat u wan?

wink.gif
MaiGehGeh
post Nov 30 2014, 08:30 PM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(oricaltan @ Nov 30 2014, 03:39 PM)
The Rainz, any low floor unit to let go?
Any preference?

wink.gif
MaiGehGeh
post Dec 2 2014, 06:03 PM

3,604 posts

How come PM thread ?

wink.gif
MaiGehGeh
post Dec 2 2014, 08:12 PM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Dec 2 2014, 06:33 PM)
Boss, this one u oso buy??
Can share with me what is so good about this project?

Maybe agent2 also can share what is the USP for this project?

wink.gif
MaiGehGeh
post Dec 3 2014, 12:41 AM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(kvotnet @ Dec 3 2014, 12:35 AM)
want to ask if any bro here know the access to The Rainz? is it the same road as Z residence where we need to go thru all the workshop area? it won't be any road between KR1 and Oug condo right?
Btw kr1 & b.oug is the main road to rainz as well as zr.

wink.gif
MaiGehGeh
post Dec 3 2014, 10:31 AM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(putraperdana @ Dec 3 2014, 10:18 AM)
when will the red roads be open?
The Rain's road will be open after 3yrs and lrt's road possibility next yrs.

wink.gif

This post has been edited by MaiGehGeh: Dec 3 2014, 10:31 AM
MaiGehGeh
post Dec 3 2014, 10:45 AM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(kvotnet @ Dec 3 2014, 10:39 AM)
[attachmentid=4243067]

went to the actual site and the fencing of KR1 and OUG condo is very close. possible to have access road there? gonna have problem also if the road is too small with all the cars from other condo parking along the road.
I rather the road is small so the resident don't anyhow park. If is big enough, I'm very sure they will double park like no Tmr.

M2c
MaiGehGeh
post Dec 3 2014, 10:55 AM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Dec 3 2014, 10:50 AM)
LRT road, was told end of 2015. But my contractor told me could be potentially latest 2016 Q1.
Dato Chris, when would you back here to provide more info to us. We need you. Don't only focus EM. smile.gif
MaiGehGeh
post Dec 3 2014, 11:19 AM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(Kicimiao66cc @ Dec 3 2014, 10:52 AM)
Wow..you really big supporter this area ya boss..small road also got selling point nowadays. thumbup.gif
tailou,

imagine 4 lane, surely both side parked 1 lane right and there is another lane to drive thru.
if is 2 lane only. will you still park there?

wink.gif
MaiGehGeh
post Dec 3 2014, 11:31 AM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Dec 3 2014, 10:55 AM)
I believe the residents would be sure double park it if no choice.

I believe Rainz would be sufficient car parks since all 3 cps and above, all individual parking rite?

KR1 could be less worried due to many car parks as well and those tandem parking owners are lucky to get their tandem but either car can move front and exit at the back.

How about ZR? Did TT sold the visitor carparks to individual recently? If visitor car parks reduced and if more owners of tandem parking rent out their rooms, their tenant would have to park outside like Zest.
For The Rainz, 15xx = 2cps while 17xx and 19xx = 4cps.

For ZR, TT converted some of the visitor parking to individual parking. still alot of visitor parking available.

is very depedent on how resident react and we cant control on this.

wink.gif
MaiGehGeh
post Dec 3 2014, 11:39 AM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Dec 3 2014, 11:24 AM)
Tailou depending got alternative or not lar. If really no choice, 2 lanes park until left with 1 lane, can or not ?  sweat.gif
ya what you said is possible.

However if lamppost and divider installed in the middle. highly likely cant park right?

wink.gif
MaiGehGeh
post Dec 3 2014, 10:47 PM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(TTfamily @ Dec 3 2014, 09:28 PM)
i tried reading from page 35 till here. I got lots of info here. However, i do have some questions here.

1. where is the main entrance for The Rainz? Is it at the ZR there or somewhere nearer to road towards the lrt?

2. besides the The Rainz, Tamil School and Z residence, there is an industry area which is quite run down. Any idea if these places will be re-develop? Buying such an expensive house looks luxurious and premium but outside does not reconcile with it  blush.gif

Hi, good effort by reading forum. I assumed u havent go to showroom?

Hope my newbie answer won't make u disappointed.

1) Entrance of The Rainz is located near KR1 and the main road will connect to Kr1 - The Rainz - Zr.

2) IMHO, at the current stage, there is no re-develop for the rundown industry area. This is the fact and gotta accept it. However, 5-10 yrs down the road, we won't know what will happen. If there is a redevelop of the area then a bonus for residents.

Cheers

wink.gif

Ps: I'm not here to hard sell.

MaiGehGeh
post Dec 3 2014, 11:25 PM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(kvotnet @ Dec 3 2014, 11:15 PM)
I also quite concern on the rundown industry area before ... put it this way, if the surrounding is like mont Kiara, u won't get this price psf with so good quality furnished and facilities.
How come u so hard sell? blush.gif

Later ppls said ur supporter of this area..lol

wink.gif

This post has been edited by MaiGehGeh: Dec 3 2014, 11:27 PM
MaiGehGeh
post Dec 4 2014, 08:24 AM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(TTfamily @ Dec 4 2014, 07:09 AM)
Thanks for the replied and others as well.

About the entrance I am still not clear. I went to the show room but probably I did not paymuch attention on the overall structure n the entrance. I also went for site visits at it's surrounding too. I went through the bridge passing by B. OUG, the Rainz site n turn right n passed by Tamil school, some damaged cars before I reached to the entrance to Z residence.
Do you mean the same entrance will b shared by The Rainz too? I hope not 😰
If u refer to the pic below ( Credit to PorcupineZ ). The redline beside KR1 is the main entrance. U don't need to passby industrial area.

Not the same entrance but same road.

wink.gif
MaiGehGeh
post Dec 4 2014, 09:30 AM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(ivanpei @ Dec 4 2014, 09:09 AM)
That road past the lrt not ready yet. But by the time Rainz is done, the LRT should be done as well. So access should be much improved in the future.

Anyway I think BJ got chance jadi the new Mont Kiara. Except the expats hard to attract lar since the best international schools are in Mk.
not comparable bro...
MaiGehGeh
post Dec 4 2014, 09:33 AM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(PorcupineZ @ Dec 4 2014, 09:13 AM)
Hope this better illustrates the entry and exit points.

[attachmentid=4244434]
Not to scale

Was told by the SA to use the road along KR1 to enter and exit from The Rainz instead.

If you notice, one of Exsim's future development (discussed in the forum, known as 'The Seedz') is just next to the industrial area.

Hopefully, the industrial area can be redeveloped into something beneficial and eye pleasing to the residents here.
Thanks #PorcupineZ
MaiGehGeh
post Dec 4 2014, 09:51 AM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(TTfamily @ Dec 4 2014, 09:10 AM)
Thanks. With this, I finally know the exact location plus the entrance as well. But by knowing this, it'll be harder for me to convince my husband as i think only Block B will be my prefered interest facing North West. But with this, we will be facing Z residence.

[attachmentid=4244453]

[attachmentid=4244454]
There is alot of units available for north west , unit 03, 3A and 05.

depending which is unit you preferred. yes they are facing ZR ( indirectly ).

good luck.

wink.gif
MaiGehGeh
post Dec 4 2014, 07:51 PM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(TTfamily @ Dec 4 2014, 10:33 AM)
Only 03 and 3A are facing North West but for 3A, some how there is this arrow pointed by unit 5.  cry.gif

also 03 and 3A, if i see the location map versus the master plan of The Rainz, i think they are pointed by the opposite Block in Z residence.

i know i am very superstitious in Feng Shui but I just want to avoid it else sure kena kao kao by somebody...

Sigh, don't know what to do. i like it but still many things to consider.

We like KM1 or Covellia but the price is too high for initial payment and we also need to do renovation. Any advice?
My mistake, 05 is facing SW.

Take ur time to visit showroom again. This is ur future home, decision still with you.

If I were to take, 03 should be better than 3A.

KM1 and covellia both are move in condition, whereby rainz need 42months. If u can wait then rainz would be safety bet or else then only choice is km1 or covellia.

Cheers

wink.gif
MaiGehGeh
post Dec 4 2014, 08:04 PM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(TTfamily @ Dec 4 2014, 07:55 PM)
Many thanks! Tomorrow we will visit Savanna and Saturday to visit Covellia. KM1 visited already.

Will visit the showroom again to get more details. 03 unit has been fully taken up I think. Anyone has the updates?
I believe still got available units for 03.

Good luck hunting.

wink.gif
MaiGehGeh
post Dec 4 2014, 09:46 PM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(kvotnet @ Dec 4 2014, 08:11 PM)
savanna got 2 block. the korean block finishing is better but their toilet layout is very funny. the door will hit the toilet bowl when open. and i remember it's under "special freehold" so it will take longer time for the land office to do transfer.
but overall the golf view is nice ...
Yes savanna is freehold with " restriction ".

Golf view :/

wink.gif

13 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0459sec    1.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 01:28 PM