QUOTE(Mr.LKM @ Sep 5 2005, 05:31 PM)
By the way, how come you didn't kena accident since you kept watching on the sky?

It is so pity that so many people think that they were just stars...... I will try to take the photo of them tonight. The photos that were taken on 3 September were not clear as I forgot to use timer to shoot.....
How do you know I'm not in hospital right now? Just kidding.....
Actually, on the way back from KL to Subang Jaya, I take the Federal Highway. I'm like facing West most of the time. The two lovers up in the sky right in front of me lah.
Your photography alot better than mine;
BTW deepyu, how's the stills using your new Panasonic 3 CCD? I'm thinking of upgrading to 3 CCD too, but I think I need a digicam (much cheaper) first. Cannot keep using my handycam as a still camera, it's embarassing. My 35mm SLR has unfortunately given up the ghost.
Mr.LKM whatever you do, don't miss Wednesday nite's rare Moon-Venus-Jupiter event. Take lots of pics and show us. I'll be trying with my handycam, but you can see the quality is nothing to shout about.