SSPN, Skim Simpanan Pendidikan Nasional
rahtid
Sep 6 2023, 02:36 PM

QUOTE(CPURanger @ Sep 6 2023, 02:29 PM) You can top up ShopeePay or Boost from Credit Card. Pay via ShopeePay or Boost with 1 ringgit charge per transaction. I just deposit SSPN via ShopeePay yesterday. Boost no longer allows paying SSPN with funds from Credit card.
rahtid
Dec 6 2023, 11:41 PM

QUOTE(Sitting Duck @ Dec 5 2023, 05:50 PM) I don't think it's possible to transfer more than RM999 + RM1 (fee) in a single transaction. To transfer RM8000, you need to split it up to multiple transactions. I usually transfer RM990 multiple times until i deposited RM8000 (total 9 times incurring RM9 fee) Hope this help. QUOTE(DecemberJ @ Dec 6 2023, 03:45 PM) Can also share the details to me? thank you. I want to open an account for my newborn. Hi All Is that possible to use CC to top up to shopee pay and reload to SSPN account for the 8k? got a 0% BT promo from the CC, repayment 6 months. thinking to use the CC for SSPN. thanks! Yes, it is possible to use CC to top up ShopeePay and then reload to SSPN but you need to do it multiple times as @Sitting Duck mentioned. I am doing this as well, but need to pay RM 1 fee for every RM 999 reload from ShopeePay.
rahtid
Dec 17 2023, 09:19 PM

few years back, i managed to deposit on 31/12 and still able to get it in.
rahtid
Dec 31 2023, 06:58 PM

QUOTE(kopiride @ Dec 31 2023, 06:28 PM) I don't think today transaction can make it in time to be recorded as 2023. So don't go rushing today. yes, it could, i submitted before on the last day of the year and still make it for that year.
rahtid
Apr 26 2024, 09:27 AM

QUOTE(victorian @ Apr 26 2024, 08:00 AM) Looks like it 🥲 My coins will be stucked then same here ...
rahtid
Apr 27 2024, 01:02 AM

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Apr 26 2024, 10:53 PM) do you mean it was temporary back then?
rahtid
Apr 8 2025, 08:43 PM

QUOTE(MUM @ Apr 8 2025, 08:41 PM) But created another possible loophole? When we do withdrawal online or otc, did they ask for the reason or ask for supporting documentation? I am not sure about the withdrawal procedures as I hv not made any withdrawal before. Now they allows withdrawal amount for education purposes without that amount be used for net deposits calculation when calculating amount eligible for tax relief. this is another existing loophole, waiting to be patched... and to answer your question, no question is being asked, just click submit and you will get your money within few days.
rahtid
May 2 2025, 12:23 AM

can someone enlighten me how does GK make sense in terms of its worth? deposit money during May - Jul 2025 and it is entitled to get 1% dividend at Dec 2025. let's say i deposit RM 10k in May 2025 and didn't take them out at all, i shall get RM 66+ in Dec 2025? is that all? and this RM 10k would get the dividend for Y2025 during next year announcement. total worth would be N + 1%, am i right?
N = Y2025 div to be announced in Y2026