SSPN, Skim Simpanan Pendidikan Nasional

ktyong123
post Sep 19 2019, 06:56 PM

402 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Sep 19 2019, 01:52 PM)
So far this year I have already transfered my SSPN's savings to my bank's account twice at the ptptn offices. Both amounts were credited within 2 days.
so, there is no need to open bank islam acct? i go online apply bank islam acct, i notice there is some fees will be charged annually, rm12+rm8+rm8=rm28. so i am not going to open bank islam acct.

This post has been edited by ktyong123: Sep 19 2019, 06:59 PM
ktyong123
post Oct 2 2019, 12:20 PM

402 posts

QUOTE(wym6977 @ Oct 2 2019, 11:49 AM)
Ya, can create Basic Boost account with RM200 limit and pay by the SSPN mission. Basic account no need verification as far as I know.

The only thing is you need to spend first to earn coins to join the mission.
it is definitely not worth if you dont have plenty of coins accumulated during before time when you can easily collect those coins by just topping up your boost account by cc. i have 400+ coins sitting in my boost account now.

This post has been edited by ktyong123: Oct 2 2019, 12:22 PM
ktyong123
post Oct 2 2019, 10:31 PM

402 posts

unable to login SSPN-i now? anyone tried?
ktyong123
post Oct 4 2019, 06:25 AM

402 posts

QUOTE(kino318 @ Oct 3 2019, 05:36 PM)
i hv 1200 coins.  rclxm9.gif
ok you win smile.gif
ktyong123
post Oct 4 2019, 07:11 PM

402 posts

this morning can login, now again can not. lousy website sad.gif

ktyong123
post Nov 17 2019, 09:31 AM

402 posts

i withdrawed sspn-i fund from ptptn counter. the counter girl said need to wait 14 business days to reach my bank account. is it really need to wait that long time?
ktyong123
post Dec 11 2019, 05:54 AM

402 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Dec 10 2019, 07:55 PM)
Or withdrawal via Bank Islam or Rakyat ATM method.
Bank rakyat really can link with SSPN-i? thinking of going to open an account with them.
ktyong123
post Dec 13 2019, 05:38 AM

402 posts

QUOTE(sl3ge @ Dec 12 2019, 05:25 PM)
Hi Sifu here,
As i know we can boost pay RM4500 sspn monthly,
If i spend RM1000 retail by boost,
does it mean i only can pay RM3500 sspn by boost?

yes u r right
ktyong123
post Jan 18 2020, 07:55 AM

402 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Jan 18 2020, 01:37 AM)
I think Bank Islam ATM has more locations n nearer to contributors
depending on the amount inside the SSPN a/c
ATM can transfer quite a large amount too
ATM withdraw can get instantly after linking it, while SSPN office have to submit form and wait
the first time i withdraw at ptptn office wait around 10 days
2nd time the next day money already in my bank acct.
3rd time also the next day.
ktyong123
post Feb 5 2020, 08:29 AM

402 posts

Anyone from Perak know about this? Free RM200 for Perak people into their SSPN-i account?

ktyong123
post Feb 5 2020, 08:47 AM

402 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Feb 5 2020, 08:36 AM)
:thumbsup:  good of you to share.... notworthy.gif

for additional info ....
TABUNG SIMPANAN PENDIDIKAN ANAK PERAK
for new open sspn-i account or existing sspn-i account?

This post has been edited by ktyong123: Feb 5 2020, 09:10 AM
ktyong123
post Apr 17 2020, 08:00 PM

402 posts

Any updates on 26th Mar deposit from boost?
ktyong123
post May 19 2020, 11:03 PM

402 posts

Anyone has tried deposit SSPN-i with the new boost basic account at one shot rm1000?
ktyong123
post May 20 2020, 05:33 AM

402 posts

QUOTE(Barricade @ May 19 2020, 11:57 PM)
Me. Why?
Nothing, just ask b4 I try to deposit rm1000 into my boost basic account and try.
ktyong123
post Aug 3 2020, 09:30 PM

402 posts

Mcash SSPN-i interface is very similar with boost. Click "finance", "PTPTN", "SSPN-i", key in your NRIC, the SSPN-i accounts list under you will appears and let you choose...
ktyong123
post Feb 22 2021, 09:10 AM

402 posts

QUOTE(Tipesgod @ Feb 12 2021, 12:05 PM)
Hello everyone, anyone know what is maximum amount for payment to SSPN using TNG at 7-eleven?

Last time tried with 1100 still go through. But not sure for bigger amount, eg. 1500 or 1800.
Just tried 1500. Is it total cost RM4.5 (RM1+RM3.5)?
ktyong123
post Feb 27 2021, 08:55 AM

402 posts

QUOTE(pisang @ Dec 12 2020, 04:44 PM)
i saw the top up in the statement already. so, it took 11 calendar day to be updated in the system. so guys, please take note.
That's longer than deposit by boost!
ktyong123
post Apr 18 2021, 05:17 AM

402 posts

QUOTE(Barricade @ Apr 17 2021, 08:16 PM)
I tried to pay using AMEX linked to shopeepay but got an error
Yes, me too. But I received a notification from MAE app that my AMEX has been charged RM1000.

This post has been edited by ktyong123: Apr 18 2021, 06:36 AM
ktyong123
post May 23 2021, 10:52 AM

402 posts

I try to use kiplePay to pay for my SSPN-i for the first time.

but with error:

"You are detected outside of Malaysia

You are unable to use this feature outside of Malaysia. Please try again once you are back to Malaysia"

I am currently in Malaysia of course. Anyone encounter this error before?

ktyong123
post May 23 2021, 11:47 AM

402 posts

QUOTE(Kcee @ May 23 2021, 11:00 AM)
You're using WiFi connected to VPN, is it?
I never use VPN, yes I connect to Wifi, but after I switched to mobile network, it also detected i am outside of Malaysia

QUOTE(wongmunkeong @ May 23 2021, 11:04 AM)
As i've used up 1.5K this week, i cant test the below.
It may be the causation & related solution:
1. KiplePay uses your phone's location
Thus:
2. did U enable KiplePay to use your phone's location (GPS)? - needs to be allowed
3. did U switch on your phone's location (GPS)? - needs to be on
4. are U using a GPS spoofing software OR VPN network? - needs to be off
Yes, all the permissions granted, GPS location allowed, GPS spoofing software uninstalled. Still the same, still detected i am outside of Malaysia

Update: After I changed my System Language from Chinese to English, it can go through now !!

0.0387sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 08:45 AM