SSPN, Skim Simpanan Pendidikan Nasional

kino318
post Dec 20 2018, 04:28 PM

671 posts

QUOTE(rapple @ Dec 20 2018, 03:29 PM)
I went to PTPTN branch in Ipoh Greentown, they are so clueless that I just gave up using BigPay.
many of their staffs dunno abt this.
Just tell them this is debit card, I want to pay sspn-i.
That it.

kino318
post Dec 29 2018, 10:40 AM

671 posts

QUOTE(StupidGuyPlayComp @ Dec 27 2018, 01:28 PM)
Alright, then i deposit 6k enough, thanks for your info
same kid, 6k for yrself and 6k for yr wife.
kino318
post Jan 2 2019, 04:11 PM

671 posts

i go branch and try to withdraw.
staff ask me to wait till after 15 Jan, because sspn is updating data.
Is this normal?

kino318
post Jan 10 2019, 03:30 PM

671 posts

Hi, anyone try to withdraw recently? Any issue encounter?
kino318
post Jan 30 2019, 10:25 AM

671 posts

I just check this morning for my 3 accounts but only one account is updated with dividend. Do you guys have the same problem?
kino318
post Mar 31 2019, 05:38 PM

671 posts

QUOTE(talexeh @ Mar 31 2019, 11:46 AM)
I reopened a new ticket with AirAsia BIG & they're investigating after getting my BIG ID, BigPay card# & BigPay statement showing the PTPTN deposit.

Fingers crossed again.
u can chk the points here.
https://www.airasiabig.com/my/en
It will not show on the bigpay app.

This post has been edited by kino318: Mar 31 2019, 05:38 PM
kino318
post Apr 4 2019, 11:24 AM

671 posts

QUOTE(talexeh @ Mar 31 2019, 10:17 PM)
Yes, I'm aware of that. The bonus point isn't credited in my BIG points account.

Are you saying that you've received your bonus points?
Yes. I did.
kino318
post Apr 23 2019, 04:44 PM

671 posts

QUOTE(attentional @ Apr 23 2019, 04:06 PM)
How to deposit SSPN using debit card?
Just visit the ptptn counter and pay with yr debit card.
kino318
post Aug 29 2019, 05:13 PM

671 posts

QUOTE(Nottyjia @ Aug 29 2019, 04:30 PM)
Ya, according to them, cash is not acceptable. Only debit card. Boost is not acceptable too. I went and top up my boost wallet before I go =( *Geh Kiang*..
SSPN can pay directly from yr boost app, no need to visit the SSPN office.
kino318
post Sep 19 2019, 12:07 PM

671 posts

QUOTE(jayreekazin @ Sep 19 2019, 12:03 PM)
Hello all sifus,

This year will be first time i contribute to sspn. (For tax purposes 🤗)

Want to ask how to make the withdrawal after that?  what is the best way to withdraw (need to go ptptn office? Can go bank?) ?

And are there any terms that restrict withdrawal? Or can withdraw any amount at any time?

Tqtq
next year jan can withdraw at ptptn office.
They will credit the money to yr bank ac.
u can withdraw all or partial

kino318
post Oct 3 2019, 05:36 PM

671 posts

QUOTE(ktyong123 @ Oct 2 2019, 12:20 PM)
it is definitely not worth if you dont  have plenty of coins accumulated during before time when you can easily collect those coins by just topping up your boost account by cc.  i have 400+ coins sitting in my boost account now.
i hv 1200 coins. rclxm9.gif
kino318
post Oct 21 2019, 01:39 PM

671 posts

QUOTE(extinct_83 @ Oct 21 2019, 01:02 PM)
If deposit money to SSPN-i account, may I know how long it will take to be reflected in the account? I use Boost to deposit into this account.
2-3 days.

kino318
post Nov 28 2019, 01:56 PM

671 posts

QUOTE(mjchua @ Nov 28 2019, 10:39 AM)
Just some update on sspn deposit via boost

Max amount per transaction is RM1,000 but u can do multiple transactions until you hit your monthly limit of RM4,500

For tax relief, we deposit before 01 Jan 2020,

1. when is the earliest date we can go counter and do withdrawal ?
2. dividend payout date is 01 Jan 2020?
3. Any max amount limit for withdrawal ?
4. What is the documents needed for withdrawal ?
1. normally after 15 Jan
2. will announced end jan
3. no limit, can withdraw all if u want
4. IC
kino318
post Dec 10 2019, 11:21 PM

671 posts

QUOTE(sl3ge @ Dec 10 2019, 10:40 PM)
Hi guys,
pay sspn sometime shake get RM2 not coin, is it normal?

meaning sometime shake no coin given.
normal. u r lucky. i get nothing sometime
kino318
post Jan 8 2020, 09:38 AM

671 posts

QUOTE(lyc1982 @ Jan 7 2020, 09:35 PM)
by right dividend 2019 should be deposited on 1/1/2020 ?

but it's not shown on my account...and my small top up done on 1/1/2020 also not showing yet haha
relax. dividend will announce soon (end Jan) and account will be updated as well
kino318
post Feb 28 2020, 10:44 PM

671 posts

QUOTE(rapple @ Feb 28 2020, 06:11 PM)
Tax relief statement is now available to download.
sorry, i cannnot find the link.
can u pls share the link? thk u
kino318
post Apr 23 2020, 01:37 PM

671 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Apr 23 2020, 01:13 PM)
I am thinking of depositing 80k to my sspn-i account for this campaign b4 it ends on 30-April,
https://lovesspn.ptptn.gov.my/blog/ganjaran...aan-sspn-i-2020.
My money is in Ocbc360 and i have MBB and Bank Islam online accounts. Can I do it directly using Ocbc or MBB, or must do it via BankIslam?
entitlement is only rm8k.
kino318
post Apr 25 2020, 10:55 AM

671 posts

QUOTE(saitong09 @ Apr 23 2020, 05:43 PM)
https://lovesspn.ptptn.gov.my/images/fail_c...etiaan_2020.pdf
11. Maksimum jumlah Ganjaran Kesetiaan adalah RM8,000 untuk setiap akaun.
mean if i hv 3 kids and hv 3 accounts, so my entitlement is 8000x3 ?
Thk
kino318
post Apr 27 2020, 03:57 PM

671 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Apr 24 2020, 11:53 AM)
After 30 April 2020, we can withdraw and still earn the 1% Bonus, right ?
looking at the FB page feedback, the answer is yes.
kino318
post May 22 2020, 01:32 PM

671 posts

Since FD rate is so low, do u guys think SSPN can be a replacement for FD? The rate is higher than FD, also can withdraw anytime but take 2-3 days for the money to yr bank ac.

Thks

0.0324sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 10:24 PM