SSPN, Skim Simpanan Pendidikan Nasional

jkngo2003
post Jun 12 2023, 08:19 AM

1,151 posts

dear all,

i try to find sspn icon in bank islam but it is blackout there.

do i still withdrawal sspn from bank islam?

thanks for advice
jkngo2003
post Jan 24 2024, 09:42 AM

1,151 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Jan 23 2024, 09:22 PM)
Heard in the news the Board of PTPTN has approved a higher dividend rate for SSPN 2023
important is this year have tax refund rm8000 or not?

if not, then cabut now

This post has been edited by jkngo2003: Jan 24 2024, 09:43 AM
jkngo2003
post Mar 6 2024, 08:52 AM

1,151 posts

QUOTE(guy3288 @ Mar 6 2024, 01:19 AM)
share my records with you guys..
any comment?

when would you  prefer to make EW deposit now?
it seems either system also can capture transaction on same day
or system can  backdate it as it likes..
may i know what is EW deposit?
jkngo2003
post Mar 7 2024, 10:10 AM

1,151 posts

QUOTE(Th3D3vil @ Mar 7 2024, 09:41 AM)
Dear sifus,

I plan to make a 99% withdrawal from my SSPN account due to personal emergency

May i know what is the process if go over the counter and how long it will take for the transfer to be completed?

Much appreciated

go bank islam. open a bank account and linked to sspn.

activate online banking and app go islam

then, anytimes, u can withdraw sspn instantly online
jkngo2003
post Mar 27 2024, 08:14 AM

1,151 posts

may i know kiple still can pay sspn? what is new limit now if yes.

0.2826sec    0.22    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 06:37 PM