9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Kiara Residence Phase 2, Bukit Jalil or OUG New Development

twincharger07
post Apr 15 2012, 02:24 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(MaiGehGeh @ Apr 15 2012, 02:17 PM)
no one go KR sales office today?
havent go C C 6 6......
tot of going there
MGG kor really rajin do homework.. he will be the chairman not only for ZR, but whole Bj enclave notworthy.gif

Added on April 15, 2012, 2:32 pmWhat BJ lacking now is commercial hotspot and shopping outlet to boost the vibrancy of the area.. whoever got a shoplot at The Link sure fatt datt when ZR KR1 KR2 KM1 LRT and new link road connecting OUG condo and BJ are completed.. icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by twincharger07: Apr 15 2012, 02:32 PM
twincharger07
post Apr 15 2012, 05:38 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(frozen44 @ Apr 15 2012, 05:26 PM)
Hi guys,
Been following this thread for a couple of months and managed to get a smaller unit a day before it release on sat. Mine is tower 2 type A lower floor facing south. Price increased by 20k. For investment purposes (roi) or own stay smile.gif

Just came back from the lrt sites and wondering the lrt station was equal to which level of KR2 floor unit? The station seems to be very high flooring up to 4th floor building. Anyone can confirm?
herm.. i m more interested to know how u get type A lower floor before the release.. hmm.gif is it the one with private garden?

I am equally curious which floor where balcony is direct facing lrt .. it seems lrt is on a much higher ground..
twincharger07
post Apr 15 2012, 06:51 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(eerkyeerk @ Apr 15 2012, 06:50 PM)
Booked 1 unit of Type C, Tower 2. Any buyers gotten their bank loan approved? and which panel bank is recommended, pbb or allianze?
alliance adi hit quota.. left AM, tiger bank n PBB
twincharger07
post Apr 15 2012, 07:03 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(Xccess @ Apr 15 2012, 06:59 PM)
So it seems Tiger did really came in as panel bank. Now at least we have more banks coming in besides UOB, Alliance and Ambank, this is good news. Ambank already approve mine, will sign LO next week. Welcome eerkyeerk to KR2 thumbup.gif
yea.. AM, tiger and PBB agents were at the sales office semalam, not sure about UOB.. MBSB also there
twincharger07
post Apr 15 2012, 07:14 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Apr 15 2012, 07:08 PM)
It was opened privately by Thursday.

I did went on Friday to check the 10 units offered to me, 9 of it were from lvl 2-6 and only one unit at lvl 13A.

I am sure they trying to clear the lower floor units to make the balance units more premium. I tried my luck on Saturday but end up Type C.

Added on April 15, 2012, 7:11 pm
Alliance trying to get another 20-40 mil quota.

UOB max 90% from after discounted price. ( as last choice )

Ambank still there.

Good news that apart of local rivals, Maybank n Public, here comes Kuwait Finance and MBSB.
i see.. so that is where the 13A is locked on saturday morning..
twincharger07
post Apr 15 2012, 09:47 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Apr 15 2012, 07:22 PM)
Most likely.

I went on Friday 4pm, the unit still available.

Saturday I reached at 12, the unit was stickered. Should book by someone desperate for smaller size and unable to get norm Type A at higher floor earlier morning.

I was believed those orange stickers at higher floors (15-23) must be a game and open later on.

However, I found out that associates had book their units at Tower 1 since last July, much earlier than those still searching luck at KR1.

Haha.
I see.. curious when will be the next release and how much will they price the units..
this is the 1st time buying from developer who play so much with "sticker game" shakehead.gif

Added on April 15, 2012, 9:49 pm
QUOTE(ronn77 @ Apr 15 2012, 09:09 PM)
Congrats and welcome to KR2. Suddenly this few days so many bought KR2  thumbup.gif
wonder how many buyers are there in LYN.. Chairman Chris Chew (can give short name CCC brows.gif ) wanna start with neighbor list? thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by twincharger07: Apr 15 2012, 09:49 PM
twincharger07
post Apr 17 2012, 11:50 AM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Apr 17 2012, 11:34 AM)
Wahh, that's so bad then.

20k is really a lot to get the 500k below @ Type A, where I can sense most people buy KR2 was due to easy entry of 3% downpayment and DIBS. The undertable money is equivalent to almost 5% of purchase price.

Agree that all prospects shouldn't pay extra under money for it.
maybe its a bit too early to play undertable.. if after middle of the year where prop increase and owner want undertable to release his unit at original price + some top up, maybe more worth it.. this one have to catch late comers who want to have a piece of prop in KR2..
twincharger07
post Apr 17 2012, 02:13 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Apr 17 2012, 12:40 PM)
I didn't take any bankers name card last Saturday.

Yesterday I did visit KR2 and was told the bankers name card not present yet due to the developer just sign the DIBS offer letter package n send back to respective banks.
Daikor, hows the sales chart yesterday?
twincharger07
post Apr 17 2012, 07:35 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(Travaller @ Apr 17 2012, 06:48 PM)
Chris Chew Tower 3 / Type C / High Floor / Investment
Xccess Tower 1 / Type C / High Floor / Own stay / Pool and Kesas view
Travaller Tower 3 / Typre C / High Floor / Own Stay / Facing KM1 (LRT cannot see lah so small below) hahaha
Chris Chew Tower 3 / Type C / High Floor / Investment
Xccess Tower 1 / Type C / High Floor / Own stay / Pool and Kesas view
Travaller Tower 3 / Typre C / High Floor / Own Stay / Facing KM1 (LRT cannot see lah so small below) hahaha
Twincharger07 Tower 2 / Type A / High Floor / Investment / South view
twincharger07
post Apr 17 2012, 09:43 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(ryei @ Apr 17 2012, 09:03 PM)
Ryei Tower 1 / Type A / Level 6, Pool view / Investment
like this sure break the link liao.. biggrin.gif
twincharger07
post Apr 17 2012, 11:46 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(MaiGehGeh @ Apr 17 2012, 11:37 PM)
bro...this years bullet not strong...next yrs more comfortable.......i wish i could  drool.gif
hint: the one with a cup of coffee in pic and the name call Credit Card *CC* tongue.gif

wink.gif
luckily the pic in my avatar is a cup of vodka.. sweat.gif
twincharger07
post Apr 18 2012, 08:46 AM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(MaiGehGeh @ Apr 18 2012, 08:44 AM)
Ty all bro accept ZR Ppls like me in the list.

Chris, 10% so low... Can kr2 aim atleast 30% appreciation?hmm.gif
http://biz.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?f...52&sec=business

year on year 10%, so 20 to 30% upon vp possible
twincharger07
post Apr 18 2012, 02:22 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Apr 18 2012, 12:09 PM)
Agree my MGG Gor comment. I still doubt KV capability to match other countries capital like Singapore, Jakarta, etc not to mention Shanghai, Beijing, Taipei, Tokyo, so on.

However, I tend to support and believe that KV is improving since the LRt, MRT and KTM plan had been proposed and it can bring the city to another greater level.

In years to come, I still believe, Malaysians will continue to pursue their property within prime area of Damansara, PJ, Puchong, Bkt Jalil, Subang and etc. Not all Malaysians have such culture of willing to save hefty cost to drive 40-50 km to KL for their job until the conpletion if our new LRT line.

Could they purchase location like Klang further, Shah Alam further, Rawang further or Nilai just to save housing loan installment. I could believe that they rather rent nearer place to work than staying so far, of course not all, sure they are some willing to travel.

For KR2, I sense today's pricing, albeit LH, entering at RM 420-450 psf is still approachable. With freebies and DIBS, I rank it is about quite fair price at RM 400-420 psf. Located at one of the best location, with KL address, to get 30% appreciation is possible.

IMHO, the KR2 should completed by July 2015 and handover by end of 2015. So in 3 1/2 years time, it is potential to get at least 25% appreciation or as at RM 520 psf.

Most of all, I still unable to predict too much. Just my forecast since I vested into it. 2009-2012 was a great period for property market, it appreciated at least 50% for such location of Bkt Jalil. However I don't see 2012-2015 would be another legend of 50-70% appreciation, I don't know it but I do pray it.

As Covillea and Savanna, both FH selling at RM 500 psf today, if KR2 really can offers a wow, wuu, whoah like TZ upon VP, I don't see why it can't reach RM 550 psf or beyond Covillea and Savanna pricing as at end of 2015.

Like MGG Gor said, it also rely for the future development and surrounding commercial area. The location of KR2 itself, no doubt I would say very good. But the presence of KR2 itself is another biggest factor where it's concept and building quality is widely regarded and needed. It is untested as the building is yet to build.

For 30% appreciation, I vested my units at RM 425 psf, means I need to sell at RM 550 psf or RM 800k. If the market is continue like BBB, RM 550 psf is highly doable, can even close to RM 600 psf. Even Kinrara starts promoting the new launches close to RM 500 psf and above it by this year end. As for today, I targetted it as at 25% appreciation.

On and off, I would say KR2 has the best winning appeal in terms of rental value in future. A 1,457 sq ft condo ( with KR2 features) fetching ard 3k now. By 2016, RM 3,700 to RM 3,800 is possible, though I am not saying guarantee.
+1

For me, this one for rental play more than flipping.. with LRT just walking distance, this place can hold for long term, as long as lease still more than 80 years, till 1 point have to let when new opportunity arrive..

rental play for new props nowadays i foresee will be tough and even tougher for those condo/apartment that doesnt standout with added value.. (eg. Condos/apartment selling at high prices with no amenities and convinience, properties with no fundamental).. Strategy for now is getting something with additional values like LRT, location with convinience in access, security and amenities.

Since KR2 will be completed in 3 years time, we will still see property around this region to appreciate with price pulling from City of Green, New Condos in BK, condos from OKR and maybe from distance away puchong (IOI skyz and skypod) which are likely =>500psft.

Rental wise, Savannah will be the benchmark now in BJ.. bare unit not more that RM2000 permonth. Soon we will know from Covillea.. Inflation will play apart in raising the rental. I dont expect much +cashflow, maybe break even if the rental goes RM2200 permonth with partial or fully furnish. KR2 only need minor touch up to get it fully furnish. This KR2 is more for long term, maybe up till 2020 and beyond when property is too expensive to buy and renting is a better option for other ppl who wants to like near to suburbs. +point is LRT when price of commodities raises in future..

my 2 bakuli

twincharger07
post Apr 18 2012, 02:37 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Apr 18 2012, 02:31 PM)
Twincharger gor, your post is so similar to the one posted by another nick in PropertyWTF leh ?!
chun pow.... yes sama person.. nod.gif

Added on April 18, 2012, 2:50 pmOur supply growth is reducing ..

CIMB Research noted that in 2011, the growth of residential property supply in Malaysia fell to 1.5%, which was the lowest on record.

The slowdown in supply growth was most pronounced in the big three markets (Johor, Penang and Klang Valley), which recorded an average growth of 1.2%.
The only states to buck the slowing trend were Terengganu, Kelantan and Perlis.

“If supply growth continues to lag behind population growth, house prices can only head in one direction.”

This post has been edited by twincharger07: Apr 18 2012, 02:50 PM
twincharger07
post Apr 18 2012, 03:13 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Apr 18 2012, 03:09 PM)
Twin Gor is a professional. See his comment can see he got do homework and survey date and analysis. Salute.

I also gotta curi tips at other webby using a new nick, not real name. Damm it.
blow water professional... brows.gif
twincharger07
post Apr 18 2012, 11:36 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(frozen44 @ Apr 18 2012, 11:20 PM)
Bro Chris,

Count me in. Using phone n difficult to update the list nicely.

Frozen44 Tower 2 / Type A / Lower Floor / Investment / Facing South
you can just copy n paste in your post and adds yours below, just like how other did.. nod.gif
twincharger07
post Apr 19 2012, 09:41 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(Travaller @ Apr 19 2012, 08:43 PM)
This morning was in KR office and have some snap shot.

All doors 8ft except toilet

[attachmentid=2799777]

Tower 1

[attachmentid=2799781]

Tower 2

[attachmentid=2799786]

Tower 3

[attachmentid=2799788]

Yellow = Available
Orange = Sold
Darker orange = booked but deposit only partial.
As long as its 50% hit, its consider safe for the them... the remaining can be sold slowly over the 3 years.. maybe put in more rebate and freebies along the way..

check with agent today, 1 month timeline to confirm loan qualification.. still malas to prepare my documents...
twincharger07
post Apr 19 2012, 10:46 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(Garmin_GPS @ Apr 19 2012, 10:37 PM)
no need prepare la bro..
throw out your tenancy agreements to them enuff jo  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
actually i sudah book and got my loan approved in another project.. but think this KR got more potential.. den cancel the other one.. loan approved previous project almost same amont as this... just reproduce same set of document will do but malas la..

financial solid punya olang no need so mafan one, but mine need to goreng story in my financial profile.. now u can see mine just ngam ngam can go thru only lo.. laugh.gif

ehh.. i dun belif u didnt book leh.. u oso veli active here.. or u r MGG's deputy for Bukit Jalil enclave.. thumbup.gif
twincharger07
post Apr 19 2012, 11:44 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(eerkyeerk @ Apr 19 2012, 10:58 PM)
Twincharger07 bro, teach teach abit how to goreng the financial profile to look good  brows.gif I plan to only put one name for the bank loan approval so that can save some money from MRTA!!

Xccess bro, AM bank only offer you 80% of the purchase price? standard offer from them? hmm..have to fork out another 10% r..chiak lat leh..
can try other bank la... until you find a satisfied package.. nod.gif
twincharger07
post Apr 20 2012, 12:02 AM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(MaiGehGeh @ Apr 19 2012, 11:50 PM)
yes, slowly find the bank that could offer you 90% ..take that 10% for DP Peugeot RCZ  tongue.gif

dont forget to bring me go kai kai when you got the car.  notworthy.gif
no offence, but buying cars in bolehland is pure blood sucking, thanks to Pxxtxn which just launch a new car looks like a honda city rebadge and name like hamsap (pxrvxrt?)

buy if only necessary.. still driving my 8yr old faithful car..

9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0519sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 06:57 PM