Kiara Residence Phase 2, Bukit Jalil or OUG New Development

1ullaby
post Jun 8 2012, 11:50 PM

What The ...
1,784 posts

QUOTE(khelben @ Jun 8 2012, 11:30 PM)
Hehe, well I'm thinking of getting Maxis Home now and wondering if I can just transfer address after 3 years when KR2 is ready. biggrin.gif
Hmm, maybe need to reapply, coz the port should be different at their end. New number but could link to your account kua, just do it! hehe
1ullaby
post Jun 10 2012, 09:08 PM

What The ...
1,784 posts

QUOTE(Xccess @ Jun 10 2012, 09:03 PM)
I do hope they can give us alternative for 20-25K rebate if we choose not to go with freebies. Imagine 720 units have the same kitchen cabinet...lol.
ya ... duno what kind of top they give leh, if not granite, i scare it won't last or easy to leave marks sad.gif
1ullaby
post Jun 10 2012, 10:24 PM

What The ...
1,784 posts

QUOTE(ronn77 @ Jun 10 2012, 10:19 PM)
Do you guys think possible to request developer give us cash rebate instead of freebies? Frankly, I believe 80% I'm going to redo my kitchen although developer give us for free as most of the time the design or colour does not suits our preference.
Was actually thinking to negotiate with the developer to have a say during the renovation period, the material, design etc
If gotta top up, I am ok as still better than wasting it by tearing it down and rebuild it myself ler

Added on June 10, 2012, 10:27 pm
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jun 10 2012, 10:18 PM)
Too bad I can't drink anymore ...Drank too much previously ...

Anxiously awaiting my Azzurri playing against Spaniards!~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~`
Azzurri fans? Makan the setengah bola given by spaniards then! I think boleh jalan tongue.gif

This post has been edited by 1ullaby: Jun 10 2012, 10:28 PM
1ullaby
post Jun 10 2012, 10:42 PM

What The ...
1,784 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jun 10 2012, 10:34 PM)
It's true, if can view and take a look at any scale model, then it is a good option for us to deal with the contractor for the top up, rather than tear it all for the restart, much waste and delay the whole process. But with 720 units on hand, would they willing to negotiate this ?

Ya, Azzurri fan here, but Spaniard too kuat and Azzurri hard to predict their capability. Makan 1/2 bola a bit enough.
True.

Perhaps if material changes and not changing the design they might be able to accommodate, maybe. I try raise this question during SPA signing see what are our options ..

Very interested to view a sample, wonder if it's anything like the video clip

The color ok wor, but wanna see the whole design and material

Added on June 10, 2012, 10:44 pm
QUOTE(tmc @ Jun 10 2012, 10:40 PM)
Good intention but I scare when buyers open mouth and say willing to top up, it will be immediately taken advantage of by the developer. It's like giving the developer a piece of blank cheque. brows.gif
Hmm, or estimate they parang till 50% of the cost? Put a bottomline to ourselves first.

Or any suggestions? Perhaps directly go to the contractor .. hmm.gif

This post has been edited by 1ullaby: Jun 10 2012, 10:54 PM
1ullaby
post Jun 10 2012, 11:03 PM

What The ...
1,784 posts

QUOTE(tmc @ Jun 10 2012, 10:58 PM)
Actually I have no better suggestion but first thing first, developer owes us the spec of what're included in the "freebies". We need to get the spec EARLY so that we know how to react to it. The freebies should perceived as part of our purchases which we have the right to know what are they.
Yup.

Added on June 10, 2012, 11:10 pm
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jun 9 2012, 11:10 PM)
Yeah, let's wait for the completion of KR1, it's the KR2's mirror product and see how it's going on with it's facade, design and most of all quality and detect ...

If KR1 facade looks good, I am sure KR2 with triple tower of 35 storey ( inclusive 5 levels car park ) would be looks more gorgeous ... bcz the existing building of KR1 and ZR would enhance the charms of the BJ entrance ....

Now, I am awaiting the developer to update me what is the product brand of air con and kitchen hob and hood, as well as other details of kitchen cabinet details and etc ...

Let me check whether it is up to RM 25k ( Type C ) as promised by them.

Will keep here posted.
Just saw..

+1 and tqvm notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by 1ullaby: Jun 10 2012, 11:10 PM
1ullaby
post Jun 11 2012, 10:03 PM

What The ...
1,784 posts

QUOTE(ronn77 @ Jun 11 2012, 09:19 PM)
Guys, just some update.

Today received call from HL agent quering if I had applied my loan. According to her, HL has become one of the end financier for this project. Looks like this project is getting stronger, all major banks are under their belt, even the most conservative bank like HL also financing this project  thumbup.gif
MBB, Alliance, PBB, MBSB, Ambank, HL, KFH, excellent ~

Did I miss out any?
1ullaby
post Jun 11 2012, 10:07 PM

What The ...
1,784 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jun 11 2012, 10:04 PM)
UOB and MSBS ... lol ...
Really? UOB also?

1ullaby
post Jun 12 2012, 03:30 PM

What The ...
1,784 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jun 12 2012, 03:19 PM)
Lol. Bro ronn applied dy still wanna re-apply ah. Pity those bankers. No wonder they told me so busy n delay to collect my doc. Errr.. Faster call n submit, some of them eat too much food and wanna keep fit ( feel duwan to entertain new applicants )

Ahem, then I must ask my 2 stewardess neighbour to re-consider staying at KR2 upon VP dy. Or must put double or triple safety kit on the doors, balcony and windows. Lol.
Wow. Do they need to rent a room? kekeke

Added on June 12, 2012, 3:31 pm
QUOTE(tmc @ Jun 12 2012, 03:27 PM)
Anyone has done an analysis on the various banks offering ? Apart from the banker's "facade" (!), is there anyone package which is really better than the others ?
Mine is terrible! She say rates fixed by developer dy wor.

This post has been edited by 1ullaby: Jun 12 2012, 03:31 PM

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0210sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 02:41 PM