Kiara Residence Phase 2, Bukit Jalil or OUG New Development
puchongite
May 30 2012, 12:10 PM
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ May 30 2012, 12:08 PM) OK MGG aka BJ TK MIA ... Mmm guan ngo si geh. Horse kor memang wanted to book dy. BJ good area ma, we no need surprise ppl buy here. Lol. He got good sense. He knows which block bought by all the big big taikors.
puchongite
Jun 6 2012, 02:07 PM
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jun 6 2012, 12:21 PM) Hehe. One of it using my fren as proxy ... It was in the list as well ... What happened to the list, got two no 27 one ? This post has been edited by puchongite: Jun 6 2012, 02:11 PM
puchongite
Jun 7 2012, 09:07 AM
QUOTE(MaiGehGeh @ Jun 7 2012, 08:13 AM) Canal city leasehold... Wat about setia alam( future project) Alam impian by TTDI and I&P not bad. Easy accessibility from Kesas. Too bad it's already kind of late, if I remember correctly TTDI left with semi-Ds and bungalows.
puchongite
Jun 12 2012, 03:07 PM
QUOTE(horse183 @ Jun 12 2012, 03:04 PM) just submitted the loan application, why the bankers so chun one all, damn.... shdn't have married so early~ LOL You mean "cheng" ? "chun" is what dialect ? Kekeke ....
puchongite
Jun 14 2012, 11:06 PM
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jun 14 2012, 11:02 PM) welcome to kr2, boss!~ glad to see ur 2nd ever post since 2009 .... ohh, a lot of bosses often lepak at oug's zhu yok fun ... means you and MGG Kor are the bosses ... hehe ... T2-11-xx good floor good floor ... what type ? investment or own stay ? Is there any bug with LYN posts counter ? A search on all the posts made by des.c returns many many pages ....
puchongite
Jun 14 2012, 11:18 PM
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jun 14 2012, 11:14 PM) Huh. Really?? No wonder only 2nd post in 3 years time. Hmm, if not mistaken, there are some topics that post are not counted. Unsure which topics. Maybe the posts counter has been edited due to whatever administrative reasons. Guess only admin will know the actual answer.
puchongite
Jun 23 2012, 12:18 PM
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jun 23 2012, 01:34 AM) Go to Bangkok to bang kok ?
puchongite
Jun 25 2012, 02:27 PM
QUOTE(ronn77 @ Jun 25 2012, 01:13 PM) Ur wife so good, still allow u drink milk without bring cow back home. Myself..no chance to even drink milk, let alone touch the cow  Added on June 25, 2012, 1:19 pmJust a piece of 1/4 pound steak meat bro, what you think leh?  No chance to touch the cow, let alone to drink milk.
puchongite
Jun 26 2012, 12:14 PM
QUOTE(Xccess @ Jun 26 2012, 12:10 PM) I need advice from all Taikor here. My friend submitted his loan to PB, yesterday they gave him a call saying the land for KR2 is a land for Hospital thus belonging to government, due to commercial land and yet to be converted to Residential land title, PB can only loan him 70%. PB told him if land title converted to Residential then they will offer him 80% because if title remain as Commercial, it will be difficult to get CF in future thus they don't want to take the risk. This is what he told me thus I need to rectify this information if it's true and is there anyway for us to check the land title? Any Bro here receive this information from bank? Interesting new info.
puchongite
Jun 26 2012, 12:22 PM
QUOTE(ronn77 @ Jun 26 2012, 12:17 PM) Weird, if land title has not change then how come those bank can become panel bank and EF. Some buyers here able to obtain 90% which should not be the case. Chris kor, this is your expertise field, any comment? Unless the other banks did not do the work. Only PB did the home work.
puchongite
Jun 26 2012, 04:13 PM
QUOTE(Xccess @ Jun 26 2012, 03:51 PM) This is what I heard from my friend after asking him to relate the conversation he had with PB banker. How arrr like that??? Hope to hear some expert feedback before I head out to Scott Garden for my drinks at 4pm. The last time it was Friday, but now it's Tuesday you also go for drinking sessions. Sounds like you have a nice piece of job.
puchongite
Jun 26 2012, 05:40 PM
Ok, another thumb's up reason why Chris is the orang kerusi.
puchongite
Jul 3 2012, 12:40 PM
QUOTE(Xccess @ Jul 3 2012, 12:14 PM) Back to KR2, is that any update on S&P date? It's already July, nothing from the lawyer side. Meaning it has been 6 or 7 months already people waiting to sign the S&P. Kekeke ....
puchongite
Jul 3 2012, 02:59 PM
QUOTE(Xccess @ Jul 3 2012, 02:49 PM) Maybe they all got too caught up with the recent soccer match thus the delay.  Life is fun and business must be good then. LOL.
puchongite
Jul 4 2012, 05:16 PM
QUOTE(horse183 @ Jul 4 2012, 04:51 PM) what's this mean? jalil city? more info pls... Sounds like just woke up from catch-up sleep after the Euro cup.
puchongite
Jul 5 2012, 08:51 AM
I believe all the coloured ones ( blue and brown ) are belonging to the same development. As to what significance to the colour, I don't know. The words are too blur.
puchongite
Jul 6 2012, 09:16 AM
QUOTE(123456789 @ Jul 5 2012, 10:59 PM) the shape of the shopping mall is so odd.. Now I finally understood the significance of the color. Blue color is commercial development. Brown color is condominium. Light blue - too blur - cannot see. The photo taker need to change his phone to a better phone. If you see the whole development the shape is odd. But since it's a big piece of land, if just look at the biggest blue color, which shall be the shopping mall, it does not look so odd to me.
puchongite
Jul 6 2012, 11:50 AM
QUOTE(ah_chung @ Jul 6 2012, 10:59 AM) so there will be: - 3 blocks of mall (i assume K2 is connected to K1 & k3...) - 3 phases of condominium (wow, it's a lot! 613+863+211 = 1687) - 2 vacant lands (one between R1 & R2, another beside K2) imho, K2 (in such a narrow land though) is built for the ease of LRT users to access the entrance of the mall. This benefits KR2 residents as well, as it will only take around 10-15 mins to walk from KR2 to K2 entrance (if any)...  Not sure if K2 is indeed so narrow. Perhaps K2 alone is as bigger than KR2 ? Just my guess .....
puchongite
Jul 8 2012, 10:30 AM
QUOTE(Garmin_GPS @ Jul 7 2012, 11:55 PM) wu tang jiak mai hiam chao chor  Very difficult to understand but I finally make out what it is. Translated as :- 有噹吃, 咪嫌臭粗! Kekeke .....