Asus N43SN, Asus N43SN

Revamperz
post Apr 3 2011, 06:02 PM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

QUOTE(imationyj @ Apr 3 2011, 09:15 AM)
wat newspaper is tat from? when is it coming?
i found that on Asus dedicated thread laugh.gif

head on there for more info.

wah.. 4830TG vs N43SL vs Vaio CA they all doing come multicombosuperattacking each other! in my head! laugh.gif
lee_what2004
post Apr 3 2011, 06:03 PM

*stare* ji--------
14,813 posts

^inspiron 14R/Vostro 3450, straight out of competition?

This post has been edited by lee_what2004: Apr 3 2011, 06:10 PM
Revamperz
post Apr 3 2011, 06:04 PM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

QUOTE(lee_what2004 @ Apr 3 2011, 06:03 PM)
^inspiron 14R, straight out of competition?
dun want wait weeks from dell sad.gif
alucard1412
post Apr 3 2011, 06:06 PM

384 posts

QUOTE(Revamperz @ Apr 3 2011, 06:02 PM)
i found that on Asus dedicated thread laugh.gif

head on there for more info.

wah.. 4830TG vs N43SL vs Vaio CA they all doing come multicombosuperattacking each other! in my head! laugh.gif
combo-ing in my head too biggrin.gif care to list down pros and cons of each model?
Revamperz
post Apr 3 2011, 06:14 PM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

QUOTE(alucard1412 @ Apr 3 2011, 06:06 PM)
combo-ing in my head too  biggrin.gif  care to list down pros and cons of each model?
Basicaly i pretty much sum it up like this! laugh.gif performance i think its almost the same or it pass my needs so

This post has been edited by Revamperz: Apr 3 2011, 06:18 PM
alucard1412
post Apr 3 2011, 06:17 PM

384 posts

QUOTE(Revamperz @ Apr 3 2011, 06:14 PM)
Basicaly i pretty much sum it up like this! laugh.gif performance i think its almost the same or it pass my needs so

i'm a sucker for vaio logo too brows.gif but N43SL for me, my opinion is the main problem for 4830tg is the built in battery and for vaio, is the price..
Riddhy
post Apr 3 2011, 06:18 PM

1,956 posts

the y will get beaten by new hp dv4-3000 series with amd 6750m 480 sps gddr5 i already setup some threads and follwed some benchmarks of 6770m gddr5 vs gt 555m

gt 555m is beaten by 6770m and 6750m is slightly downclocked so i hope
for hp i5 2410m+ 6750m within rm 2.7k in mid april
Revamperz
post Apr 3 2011, 06:24 PM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

QUOTE(alucard1412 @ Apr 3 2011, 06:17 PM)
i'm a sucker for vaio logo too  brows.gif  but N43SL for me, my opinion is the main problem for 4830tg is the built in battery and for vaio, is the price..
Vaio actually considered cheap at that spec lol i mean considering previous model , but yea vaio doesn't strike out as value for money lappies laugh.gif

n i actually like the idea of buil in batt laugh.gif

QUOTE(Riddhy @ Apr 3 2011, 06:18 PM)
the y will get  beaten by new hp dv4-3000 series with amd 6750m 480 sps gddr5  i already setup some threads and follwed some benchmarks of 6770m gddr5 vs gt 555m

gt 555m is beaten by 6770m and 6750m is slightly downclocked so i hope
for hp i5 2410m+ 6750m within rm 2.7k in mid april
ooohh a new contender perhaps? brows.gif

i almost bought DV6 6003xt weeks ago i even hug it for awhile .. but yea, the HP seem denial on the SB prob, been lurking a while to finally got some answer regarding that
DV6 is a perfect spec for me , 15" yet slim+i7+bluray sigh.. u make my old wound bleed again

This post has been edited by Revamperz: Apr 3 2011, 06:26 PM
peony
post Apr 3 2011, 07:35 PM

I just buy K43Sv from Singapore. Quite nice and cheap!!
SUSbabyrabies
post Apr 3 2011, 07:36 PM

281 posts

great info guys. THANKS!
Star_knight79
post Apr 3 2011, 08:47 PM

596 posts

QUOTE(peony @ Apr 3 2011, 07:35 PM)
I'm also Eyeing on this notebook. How much is it?
Nice? Can share some of your personal review or comment?
kelvinclyap88
post Apr 3 2011, 09:03 PM

116 posts

gratz on your purchase~~
does it look like A series at Msia??
from pic, it look nicer than our A series, maybe because its color differences tongue.gif
some photo and review pls biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by kelvinclyap88: Apr 3 2011, 09:06 PM
Revamperz
post Apr 3 2011, 11:37 PM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

K series? isnt that N series for singapore? any pics n specs?
lee_what2004
post Apr 3 2011, 11:49 PM

*stare* ji--------
14,813 posts

^No, K series is A series..
Revamperz
post Apr 4 2011, 01:47 AM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

QUOTE(lee_what2004 @ Apr 3 2011, 11:49 PM)
owh thanks for clearing that up. the A43Sv is available in malaysian market then

Star_knight79
post Apr 4 2011, 02:20 AM

596 posts

QUOTE(lee_what2004 @ Apr 3 2011, 11:49 PM)
QUOTE(Revamperz @ Apr 4 2011, 01:47 AM)
owh thanks for clearing that up. the A43Sv is available in malaysian market then
K Series is not the same as A series.
How can it be the same as Singapore is selling both of the model?
Singapore model of notebook always higher end.
eugenechiuu
post Apr 4 2011, 03:11 AM

Gadget/Food Enthusiast
2,909 posts

QUOTE(Star_knight79 @ Apr 4 2011, 02:20 AM)
K Series is not the same as A series.
How can it be the same as Singapore is selling both of the model?
Singapore model of notebook always higher end.
A series IS K series, they has been discussed many times before.. Just different name in different countries or different sellers maybe..
SG's model probably higher end specs but doesn't mean it's a diff model @.@

Revamperz
post Apr 4 2011, 08:03 AM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

QUOTE(eugenechiuu @ Apr 4 2011, 03:11 AM)
A series IS K series, they has been discussed many times before.. Just different name in different countries or different sellers maybe..
SG's model probably higher end specs but doesn't mean it's a diff model @.@
yep this probably it. Singpopo also got FHD spec N53x series n bluray spec N43 series.
cynical66
post Apr 4 2011, 12:30 PM

480 posts

Smell This - according to Asus Malaysia @ Facebook, N43SL coming out this week @ RM2799-2899
tslc0250
post Apr 4 2011, 01:02 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(cynical66 @ Apr 4 2011, 12:30 PM)
Smell This - according to Asus Malaysia @ Facebook, N43SL coming out this week @ RM2799-2899
What spec.?

9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0206sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:50 PM