Asus N43SN, Asus N43SN
SphinX9802
Apr 17 2011, 03:17 AM
QUOTE(reevephon @ Apr 17 2011, 12:08 AM) Or probably that's the demo unit? As you know all the seller there are jerks, when you ask them some questions they will only answer you YES YES YES, but when you point out the problem, then they will like Erkk, YAMEH, I THINK SO. I second ^ Whatever u ask they sure say got got got.... like i've asked for the N53SN... they said got, then showed me the N53SV.... lolz
superdog
Apr 24 2011, 11:20 PM

dun know the pentium version got coming out or not
Heroez
Apr 25 2011, 12:31 AM

Im waiting for the announcement of the Asus G43SW ^^ fingers crossed
lkm51
Apr 25 2011, 09:03 PM
any news on the availability of this model ?? wonder why it was delayed.. otherwise PC Fair will boost it sales tremendously
cynical66
Apr 26 2011, 06:07 PM
Asus is the best computer brand, but their Malaysia distributor is useless..dun even update their website much & most important, they bring enough stupid stock that is not people's choice & not even bring some of what people want here...
Heroez
Apr 26 2011, 06:26 PM

agreed , they bring in asus g53sw wif blueray and 3d for rm7k ...im like wtf ?
arjun1392
May 30 2011, 01:48 AM
is Asus N43 laptop with SB i7 processor...the current one i see is with i5 only...do u guyz noe when its coming out???
alucard1412
May 30 2011, 08:19 AM
QUOTE(arjun1392 @ May 30 2011, 01:48 AM) is Asus N43 laptop with SB i7 processor...the current one i see is with i5 only...do u guyz noe when its coming out??? the one you saw is n43sl. Don't think there's any news about n43sn coming here
pandera999
May 31 2011, 01:13 AM
QUOTE(arjun1392 @ May 30 2011, 01:48 AM) is Asus N43 laptop with SB i7 processor...the current one i see is with i5 only...do u guyz noe when its coming out??? Sl la that one  currently want to see sn but not come here lo... Added on June 1, 2011, 9:05 amQUOTE(Heroez @ Apr 26 2011, 06:26 PM) agreed , they bring in asus g53sw wif blueray and 3d for rm7k ...im like wtf ? if no bring later many ppl complain... like g73, many buy from overseas.... so, think should bring all the asus model... so gt many choices... This post has been edited by pandera999: Jun 1 2011, 09:05 AM