Asus N43SN, Asus N43SN

eugenechiuu
post Apr 4 2011, 03:11 AM

Gadget/Food Enthusiast
2,909 posts

QUOTE(Star_knight79 @ Apr 4 2011, 02:20 AM)
K Series is not the same as A series.
How can it be the same as Singapore is selling both of the model?
Singapore model of notebook always higher end.
A series IS K series, they has been discussed many times before.. Just different name in different countries or different sellers maybe..
SG's model probably higher end specs but doesn't mean it's a diff model @.@

eugenechiuu
post Apr 4 2011, 06:49 PM

Gadget/Food Enthusiast
2,909 posts

Wait, are you comparing it to the old a42/k42 series? Even the asus website shows the same thing as someone mentioned @.@.. Unless you can show us some pics that it's different.. The new A43 series also have better build quality and aluminium palm rest dy if thats what u mean for K43
eugenechiuu
post Apr 4 2011, 08:39 PM

Gadget/Food Enthusiast
2,909 posts

QUOTE(Star_knight79 @ Apr 4 2011, 08:24 PM)
Yes. I mean A43 compare with K43
Call me ignorant but I really can't see any differences from the pictures..
This is taken by our forummer PF.T.J in LYP... A43Sv..

http://laptopsoft.com/asus-k-series-the-3r...n-2011-asus-k43
This is K43 from the internet...
eugenechiuu
post Apr 5 2011, 07:14 PM

Gadget/Food Enthusiast
2,909 posts

QUOTE(pandera999 @ Apr 5 2011, 06:19 PM)
eugenechiuu
K43 or A43??
in asus website, thy say K43, but list here A43... so is K=A?
i think a43 is already enuf for lite use, programming, lite gaming..... and not hardcore gaming.. XD
Yup K=A according to sifu Lee and many others.. I think so as well..
eugenechiuu
post Apr 6 2011, 08:12 AM

Gadget/Food Enthusiast
2,909 posts

QUOTE(tslc0250 @ Apr 6 2011, 08:07 AM)
the website like to put a lot of "options"... USB3.0 is one of the options... not for you to choose but for Asus to decide...  doh.gif
Asus Malaysia tongue.gif

0.0177sec    0.14    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 05:03 PM