Discussion about watercooling and the results, Version 2

Evogenix
post Dec 28 2005, 11:22 PM

I Missed LYN Grey Skin T_T
1,809 posts

yo... WC pro, may i ask where can i found a good quality tubing around KL area?? Tygon very hard to find...

Evogenix
Evogenix
post Dec 29 2005, 11:41 AM

1,809 posts

is there any brand name?? or all tubing is unbranded high quality tubing? laugh.gif

Evogenix
Evogenix
post Dec 29 2005, 07:24 PM

1,809 posts

QUOTE(hmspower @ Dec 29 2005, 06:25 PM)
haha.. been bz with student life lately. but now eventho still bz, can still post sumthing in here, coz got my own intenet connection in my room in hostel  thumbup.gif
rig aku masih lagi macam kat bawah... no money to upgrade.. kesian aku  laugh.gif
but as long as it is watercooled, it still looks "POWER" enuff for most uia students here.. haha  biggrin.gif
ehh.. i bot it rm1.80 per foot at ace hardware tmn melawati last month  blink.gif
i agree the hose is very clear, but it is kinda hard. i bot it coz want to make uv effect of the coolant clearer, but soooo malas to open the loop  laugh.gif
hamser, taman melawati you mention is near wangsa maju 1 kah??? the 1 infront giant supermarket??

Evogenix
Evogenix
post Dec 31 2005, 01:52 AM

1,809 posts

i just ngam ngam want to strat tongue.gif
wanna know, nirox 2800 got enough power to push the water thro 1block and 2 rad???

Evogenix
Evogenix
post Jan 1 2006, 12:18 PM

1,809 posts

wanna ask a question to you guys notworthy.gif

a fast water flow can repert a cycle in very fast time,
a slow water flow can takes more heat to the rad in every cycle.

i know sometime the performance is based on the design of a water block. So i listed out 3 blocks for discussion :

1. DD : TDX
2. DD : RBX
3. Asetek Waterchill:: Antartica

Based on your own exp and opinions,
Might to give me some ideas on waterblock in the list above like fast or slow water flow??? why???

Evogenix

This post has been edited by Evogenix: Jan 1 2006, 12:20 PM
Evogenix
post Jan 4 2006, 04:55 PM

1,809 posts

anather question :
if a powerful pump under high preassure for 24/7 usage, will this reduce its lifespan?

Evogenix
Evogenix
post Jan 9 2006, 12:13 AM

1,809 posts

watercooled XBox 360... laugh.gif
nice try thumbup.gif

Evogenix

0.0169sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 01:01 PM