QUOTE(eddie2020 @ Jun 28 2011, 03:07 AM)
hmm that brand is china brand.. but its very well known and big company in china.. should not bad its quality
Its better than some famous phone.Android Phone Recommendation thread v2, Confused? Torn between two phones?
Jun 28 2011, 09:14 AM
3,174 posts Joined: Oct 2008 From: Wonderland |
Jun 28 2011, 04:52 PM
Jun 30 2011, 09:24 AM
QUOTE(nshady @ Jun 29 2011, 10:55 PM) I'm asking this on behalf of my friend. Ace is not even near to huawei capability. Have you tried holding it and testing it?His budget around rm 500 - 800. 1)Don't want huawei brand 2)Camera must be at least 5MP with flash 3)Long life battery 4)Screen not too small as for web browsing(forexing) Dont worry, on the phone there is no Huawei brand stated and only stated ideos x5 at the back. If you use hardcase, no one will know what phone it is. and it looks like and LG. You ego wont be hurt Also it look pretty nice to me. ![]() |
Jun 30 2011, 11:08 AM
QUOTE(fnixirix @ Jun 30 2011, 10:43 AM) guys, between this 3 phone, which 1 win? There a lot of price gap between.galaxy s (not s2 just s) huawei x5 ideous optimus one LG interm of battery wise, speed & performance , screen , etc. thx sifus! I believe S has the best spec but there a lot of tweaking to make it funtional. Feel Galaxy SL has a better offering. X5 has the best value for price and performance is good enough. Also the vanilla android and easy custom rom update is a good features. Also is ready to be used even on stock. |
Jul 1 2011, 08:56 AM
QUOTE(Auraguy @ Jun 30 2011, 10:47 PM) I planning to get huawei x5, should i buy it tmr? Yes you can buy it, also the second hand value and respond from Garage Sale is quite good for the phone.Whats u ppl`s suggestion about me getting it by tmr, is there any new and more worth it phone coming out soon? am I buying at the right time? Dont forget to get a Nillkin hardcase for this and some seller also provide GPS car holder. |
Jul 3 2011, 12:28 PM
Join the X5 club and you can see. Very good phone.
Plus very easy to customize and stock rom is ready to use. GPS is very fast. |
Jul 6 2011, 11:49 PM
Galaxy SL but do they have the GPS and lag issue still?
Jul 24 2011, 11:03 AM
Jul 25 2011, 01:00 AM
QUOTE(ki_maxs @ Jul 25 2011, 01:54 AM) im planning to purchase an android phone to replace my phone.can u guys recommend me one good phone? Galaxy sl for better os and less issue.right now i've set my eyes on either samsung galaxy s or galaxy sl or garmin asus a10. are there any big difference between galaxy s and sl? and my budget is around 1.2k max. any suggestion? |
Aug 2 2011, 11:21 PM
QUOTE(axtion @ Aug 2 2011, 10:28 PM) Google the spec. DHD is 4.3" and IS is 4".If you can to up get Sensation or wait the price go down a bit. Would like to recomend xperia arc apset at 1440. 4.2" led screen. teething work seemless. best camera phone and very smooth interface. I have arc, sensation and sgs2. My fav phone is still my arc. |
Aug 6 2011, 07:07 PM
| Change to: | 0.0456sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 11:19 AM |