BANDAR RIMBAYU (CANAL CITY, SHAH ALAM), IJM & K-EURO
AIKing
Feb 5 2012, 09:38 PM

QUOTE(xepa @ Jan 2 2012, 03:04 PM) so anyone been to the side and can confirm the altitude? Bros..the easiest think is to look Google Earth..if you have installed one...just search Saujana Putra..Canal City will be nearby right?...The altitude reading will be next to the coordinate reading at the bottom i.e the "elev" reading in feet...just point out where ever you want and it will give the reading...I've checked and most of the alt that area between 30 to 70 feet...only one place is 0 feet that is the old mine site leh..hope this help But what my concern of this area is the mine land...no sinking ah? Many people say mine land will sink..but puchong okay right?
mrPOTATO
Feb 5 2012, 11:55 PM
If buy frm Ijm can sleep soundly cos they grew up from construction. They got this piece of land in xchange for flood mitigation engineering works.
ronaldoo
Feb 27 2012, 12:17 PM
I know ijm is busy with the MRT thingy. Any updates on te canal city launching ? 500k link house?
TSkh8668
Feb 27 2012, 12:22 PM
heard that they will start lauching at Q2 2012
testAcc
Feb 27 2012, 01:02 PM
fast register at here...http://www.ijmland.com/canalcity.html
Chris Chew
Feb 27 2012, 02:00 PM
QUOTE(ronaldoo @ Feb 27 2012, 12:17 PM) I know ijm is busy with the MRT thingy. Any updates on te canal city launching ? 500k link house? IJM product is always med to high end, DSTH for 500k, I also hope so but seems unlikely.
ronaldoo
Feb 27 2012, 02:03 PM
Already register. Any idea whether got condo or semi d worth to invest there? No masterplan to see yet but i believe that area and reputable developer will shine
TSkh8668
Feb 29 2012, 04:12 PM
QUOTE(ronaldoo @ Feb 27 2012, 02:03 PM) Already register. Any idea whether got condo or semi d worth to invest there? No masterplan to see yet but i believe that area and reputable developer will shine hehe...initial phases will be link houses. some are stratified-title landed property; some are not. condo will need to wait for at least 5 or 6 years from now.
Bali ais
Mar 2 2012, 12:54 PM
Registered!! Looking forward for the launching.
FG27
Mar 2 2012, 01:42 PM
IJM Land plans to build 3-storey (22x75 & 24x75) houses @ Canal City. http://putraprimapuchong.blogspot.com/2012...ity-by-ijm.html
jeghui
Mar 2 2012, 03:10 PM
QUOTE(AIKing @ Feb 5 2012, 09:38 PM) Bros..the easiest think is to look Google Earth..if you have installed one...just search Saujana Putra..Canal City will be nearby right?...The altitude reading will be next to the coordinate reading at the bottom i.e the "elev" reading in feet...just point out where ever you want and it will give the reading...I've checked and most of the alt that area between 30 to 70 feet...only one place is 0 feet that is the old mine site leh..hope this help But what my concern of this area is the mine land...no sinking ah? Many people say mine land will sink..but puchong okay right? some puchong areas especially the ones near the lake the land has sunk. issues with Talam contractors mostly. the whole living room area went to be a sinkhole in one case.
modesto007
Mar 17 2012, 04:27 AM
any news on this? this has been launched yet?
propertysense
Mar 18 2012, 12:09 AM

If is true with 3 storey link house, that is going to be between 1- 1.2 million
Chris Chew
Mar 18 2012, 12:44 AM
QUOTE(propertysense @ Mar 18 2012, 12:09 AM) If is true with 3 storey link house, that is going to be between 1- 1.2 million Wahh. From 1 - 1.2mil for Phase 1 of Canal City? Any link where to explore the confirm details?
Bahkuteh
Mar 21 2012, 01:07 AM
Wah, piang so expensive. R u sure?
liangshu17
Mar 21 2012, 07:54 AM

is this freehold or leasehold?
macho dog
Mar 21 2012, 07:57 AM
QUOTE(liangshu17 @ Mar 21 2012, 07:54 AM) is this freehold or leasehold? LH.
puchongite
Mar 21 2012, 08:54 AM
Canal city has 50% of Talam in it, no one worries about it ?
Bahkuteh
Mar 21 2012, 09:54 AM
I was told their show village is being built now.
spydermind
Mar 21 2012, 10:19 AM
QUOTE(propertysense @ Mar 18 2012, 12:09 AM) If is true with 3 storey link house, that is going to be between 1- 1.2 million AS much as i believe that a lot of current launches are slightly over priced, but if IJM priced 3 storey link house at 1.1-1.2 at that location with LH title....they must be nuts or naive....YOu have more establish township in Kota Kemuning / Kemuning Utama (mixed of new and old phase) , a new growing township in Alam Impian (plenty of choice below 700k), very cost effective township in Saujana putra (plenty of 300k+), niche market in Cyberjaya (Symphony selling 3S link at 1.1-1.3mil, with nice landscape and club house)