Olympus XZ-1 Gallery!, Come! All XZ-1 owners, show ur stuff!
sniper on the roof
Jun 13 2011, 10:28 AM
QUOTE(afizzat @ May 8 2011, 12:59 PM) This thread seems like inactive for so long.. i wanna share my shot oso la.  Using Panorama in Scene Mode. Fresh out of the camera without any editing. The distortion quite obvious huh.
afizzat
Jun 13 2011, 09:36 PM
QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Jun 13 2011, 10:28 AM) The distortion quite obvious huh. maybe because i turn the camera around from left to right instead of moving it from left to right..
sniper on the roof
Jun 15 2011, 12:07 PM
But supposed to have arrow showing which side to go right?
SUSMatrix
Jun 22 2011, 04:55 PM
I'll try to post more shots maybe this weekend...can't find time to go some nice place to take shots...
Or maybe i just post photo of my new Inspira...hehe.
This post has been edited by Matrix: Jul 18 2011, 01:14 AM
SUSMatrix
Jul 18 2011, 01:15 AM
bitterbutter
Jul 19 2011, 02:53 PM

QUOTE(afizzat @ Jun 13 2011, 09:36 PM) maybe because i turn the camera around from left to right instead of moving it from left to right..  i think you're talking about nodal point, you have to fixed the nodal point first in panorama mode to ensure no parallax error on the photo
World_of_Julie
Mar 10 2013, 11:16 PM
Try some Flash shots (within 1-5 meters max)
and then how to fix / recommended quick adjustments to go with it?
(I) Usually events people / group posing shots
(II) Stills / Objects
find it a bit weak on the flash department?