Patch 1.3 is finally out

TSquest_5692
post Mar 22 2011, 11:53 AM, updated 15y ago

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

Grandmaster league is on air already.

*from what i understand from the text* this is the last week of season 1, you can no longer promote or relegate till the new season. no more bonus pool, you will be given a medal at the end of season to put on your gallery.

changes:
mothership blackhole-ed units will have 1.5 sec of invulnerability after being released.
khaydarin emulate removed
removed zealot charge abuse
battlecruiser movement speed + about 30%
bunker build time from 35 to 40sec
ghost EMP - 100 shield - 100 mana
stimpack 170 sec research time
fungal growth 4 second instead of 8 second, total damage done same, damage per second doubled up, 30% extra damage to massive units.
when Mules, chronoboost and spawn larvae is ending, there will be an alarm to remind

mules
post Mar 22 2011, 12:05 PM

104 posts

yeahhhh....... (trying to troll)
westley0214
post Mar 22 2011, 12:22 PM

860 posts

The bonus pool has been deactivated only for this final week. After this week, the bonus pool will still come into play, i.e. you can still utilize all the points you've accumulated.

Added on March 22, 2011, 12:34 pmBTW, Taldarim Altar has been added to the map pool and Shakuras makes an heroic comeback after public pressure on Blizzard (I guess?)

This post has been edited by westley0214: Mar 22 2011, 12:34 PM
jeffvip
post Mar 22 2011, 01:01 PM

134 posts

My tank does not get upgrade cry.gif

ps: i will scream for tank no matter what u say bcos tank is the reason why i play Terran

This post has been edited by jeffvip: Mar 22 2011, 01:01 PM
SUSAzurues
post Mar 22 2011, 01:15 PM

▲▲▲▲
958 posts

Now only can see win not lose for below grandmaster league ahaha

can see like 1000+ win people but still low division
kEazYc
post Mar 22 2011, 01:24 PM

1,314 posts

QQ amulet removed, guess need to copy MC's style, mass sentries at the start and force field all the way FTW!!!
aLertz
post Mar 22 2011, 02:39 PM

Overconfidence is a flimsy shield
1,111 posts

wa waaa....gotta learn to use infestor more often de >.<

so this week final week??
hmm...gotta take this chance to find back the touch laugh.gif
TSquest_5692
post Mar 22 2011, 03:07 PM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

serious about the map pool change????

IMO shakuras tank marine push at backdoor is almost undefendable as a zerg lo -___- see how many 'not so good' terran come back in GSL on this map...including SlayersBoxer...

and for all 3 giant map in GSL, WWHY taldarim altar o.o IMO the worst out of the 3.....terminus should be the best, follow by Creasqrescxerz (lol dno spelling)

Added on March 22, 2011, 3:11 pmerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr................................................lol?

they put a rock on the 3rd at Taldarim -.- now blizzard really like their rocks o0o why cant they just settle down with a macro map???

This post has been edited by quest_5692: Mar 22 2011, 03:11 PM
westley0214
post Mar 22 2011, 03:22 PM

860 posts

Lol, it's Crevasse, and there are actually four new maps:

Terminus RE
Crossfire SE
Taldarim Altar
Crevasse
westley0214
post Mar 22 2011, 03:28 PM

860 posts

Just checked on Shakuras, it has been revised. No more backdoor rocks. No more backdoor abuse icon_question.gif

Veto-ed! Lol.
TSquest_5692
post Mar 22 2011, 03:32 PM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

QUOTE(westley0214 @ Mar 22 2011, 03:28 PM)
Just checked on Shakuras, it has been revised. No more backdoor rocks. No more backdoor abuse  icon_question.gif

Veto-ed! Lol.
lol

and i just checked my sc2gears statistics.......my ZvT record on scrap station is 4-0 and my TvZ record on scrap station is 1-7 WTFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF
hydrogen
post Mar 22 2011, 04:30 PM

au contraire
1,516 posts

where did u find the changelog for 1.3?
cant seem to find it

Added on March 22, 2011, 4:37 pmOk, i found it. Not released yet right, only on PTR

This post has been edited by hydrogen: Mar 22 2011, 04:37 PM
SUSAzurues
post Mar 22 2011, 09:34 PM

▲▲▲▲
958 posts

Release already. Just patch sc2 and u'll see the patch
TSquest_5692
post Mar 22 2011, 09:56 PM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

ok, i just checked. i used NA account and theres no patch no matter how many time i restart. then i change my region into SEA, the patcher str8 away pop out.
LostWanderer
post Mar 22 2011, 09:57 PM

315 posts

it's released, confirm...unless ur previous login was on NA...then it shold be late
TSquest_5692
post Mar 22 2011, 10:18 PM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

ya, i almost dont play on SEA XD

Added on March 22, 2011, 10:19 pmowh dear, now i had updated the patch i can no longer log into NA -.-

This post has been edited by quest_5692: Mar 22 2011, 10:19 PM
westley0214
post Mar 22 2011, 10:30 PM

860 posts

Why NA? I don't play on it anymore coz experiencing a lot of delay on my 1Mbps streamyx, can't really micro MM well to kite, you don't have any lag or delay issue? Using Unifi?

This post has been edited by westley0214: Mar 22 2011, 10:31 PM
TSquest_5692
post Mar 22 2011, 10:51 PM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

unifi. cz SEA is boring -.-

Added on March 22, 2011, 10:51 pmespecially custom games....you get tons of those in NA

This post has been edited by quest_5692: Mar 22 2011, 10:51 PM
hahli9
post Mar 22 2011, 11:20 PM

284 posts

Anyone crashing a lot more often with 1.3? Playing tree tag alpha, crash. Loading 1v1 ladder, crash. NOTD crashes in loading. Play Zealot Frenzy, crash. So annoying. Especially when you're in an enjoyable game. -__-
westley0214
post Mar 23 2011, 12:59 AM

860 posts

I've just tried out the Vikings Flower on the new patch, what Blizzard did is basically disallow people to make an ultra-mini patrol, but decent mini distance patrol is still possible.

And still you will not be able to focus down on a single red health Viking or a Raven inside the quick-moving flower unless you really have counter-strike-like accuracy.
LostWanderer
post Mar 23 2011, 06:14 AM

315 posts

i find that 1.3 makes the interface quite laggy, game mode haven't tried yet
salmonlee
post Mar 23 2011, 10:31 AM

Just played a game with BC rush... drool.gif
Move speed much faster but still feel slow....

Replay UI change already, race icons shown for each player. But somehow I saw another colour indicating all the producing the buildings. This makes the minimap have 4 colours (2 for each player). rclxub.gif
hydrogen
post Mar 23 2011, 11:31 AM

au contraire
1,516 posts

Replay UI look sexier now. The observer options are nice (Ctrl+M, etc.)

I noticed a bug with achievements... in the Showcase area on players' profiles the text is wrong. LOL

Added on March 23, 2011, 11:33 am
QUOTE(salmonlee @ Mar 23 2011, 10:31 AM)
Just played a game with BC rush...  drool.gif
Move speed much faster but still feel slow....

Replay UI change already, race icons shown for each player. But somehow I saw another colour indicating all the producing the buildings. This makes the minimap have 4 colours (2 for each player).  rclxub.gif

ya BC now move slightly faster, can micro nicely. biggrin.gif
But i sad becos of slower Stimpack upgrade... takes eternity now.
luckily they didnt nerf the Concussive Shell upgrade brows.gif

This post has been edited by hydrogen: Mar 23 2011, 11:33 AM
hazairi
post Mar 23 2011, 11:39 AM

2,694 posts

i don't quite agree when they disable the losses and number of games played view. I think it's good to know how many games u played and how many loses so that you can know your statistic..
fujkenasai
post Mar 23 2011, 11:44 AM

1,137 posts

Where is the master league people? Do we need to wait for a month to see master leagues?
jeffvip
post Mar 23 2011, 11:54 AM

134 posts

QUOTE(hydrogen @ Mar 23 2011, 11:31 AM)

Added on March 23, 2011, 11:33 amya BC now move slightly faster, can micro nicely. biggrin.gif
But i sad becos of slower Stimpack upgrade... takes eternity now.
luckily they didnt nerf the Concussive Shell upgrade brows.gif
I hope they nerf Terran as much as possible except siege tank. tired of hearing ppl complaining Terran is OP when they lose a game to me. I will play Terran as long as they have Tanks. Nerf marauder to 40 health and increase zergling health to 125, I dont mind.
TSquest_5692
post Mar 23 2011, 12:15 PM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Mar 23 2011, 11:44 AM)
Where is the master league people? Do we need to wait for a month to see master leagues?
we had master league months ago o.o

grandmaster league should be out by now. too bad i cant see haha
fujkenasai
post Mar 23 2011, 12:20 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(quest_5692 @ Mar 23 2011, 12:15 PM)

I dont see any of the top ppl in grand master yet sad.gif
Quazacolt
post Mar 23 2011, 12:29 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(jeffvip @ Mar 23 2011, 11:54 AM)
I hope they nerf Terran as much as possible except siege tank. tired of hearing ppl complaining Terran is OP when they lose a game to me. I will play Terran as long as they have Tanks. Nerf marauder to 40 health and increase zergling health to 125, I dont mind.
i lold
sayming
post Mar 23 2011, 01:43 PM

"Welcome, to my DEATH MACHINE, interloper!"
3,410 posts

Didn't the patch say Grandmaster league wil only commence after 2 weeks of the 2nd season?
We're only in end of season 1 so no grandmaster league yet. =).
Sigh my bonus pool 3k plus for 1v1... Don't know how to clear it... zzz
evofantasy
post Mar 23 2011, 01:46 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

grandmaster is in april according to blizzard notes...
1-2 weeks after the reset (reset is next week)

Added on March 23, 2011, 1:47 pm
QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Mar 23 2011, 12:29 PM)
i lold
u are nt the only one loling...

Added on March 23, 2011, 2:47 pmps: idra love the infestor buff and thinks the new fungal is on the line OP in ZvP and would change ZvZ

This post has been edited by evofantasy: Mar 23 2011, 02:47 PM
KepalaRadio
post Mar 23 2011, 03:25 PM

389 posts

Man the new league icons are so bright my eye hurts.

TSquest_5692
post Mar 23 2011, 04:26 PM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

i think idra is right about this. fungal a stalker collosus deathball woots!!! 30% damage to collosus after the double DPS? double the woots!!!

zvz change cuz its no longer roach and muta fest? meh, i dont understand zvz anyway so lol
aLertz
post Mar 23 2011, 04:37 PM

Overconfidence is a flimsy shield
1,111 posts

more n more ppl are gonna use infestors tats for sure brows.gif
KepalaRadio
post Mar 23 2011, 05:29 PM

389 posts

I played so many TvZs today and only one of them used infestors. I guess people are still getting used to infestors =D
evofantasy
post Mar 23 2011, 05:39 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(KepalaRadio @ Mar 23 2011, 05:29 PM)
I played so many TvZs today and only one of them used infestors. I guess people are still getting used to infestors =D
infestor cant a-move...
if u a-mvoe they'll walk in front and headbutt the opponent army lol
TSquest_5692
post Mar 23 2011, 07:08 PM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

Z still rarely use infestor...i think the last Z which use infestor against me was like last week.....where he try to nero parasite all my tanks...neh, it wont work lol

but Zs need to know that infestors are relatively cheap in zerg's POV, compare to ghost, you can get alot of infestor at one time easier....
evofantasy
post Mar 24 2011, 12:26 AM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

MLG: Patch 1.3 on the PTR currently has the Infestor's Fungal Growth changed; it now deals damage in four seconds rather than eight, and deals extra damage to armored units. How do you think this will change Infestor usage in Zerg matchups?

Idra: It's going to be a massive change for Zerg. I think Infestors are going to be overpowered against Protoss now, and it's going to completely change ZvZ as it'll nullify Roaches beyond timing attacks. ZvT might not change too much, simply because Mutas are so good and it might not be worth the gas to get Infestors before the lategame. But Fungal is going to be ridiculously good now.

MLG: How do you think the Infestor change will change the Protoss army composition in ZvP?

Idra: I'm not really sure what they're going to do because their best composition versus Zerg is all armored: Stalkers, Collosi and Void Rays. And Fungal is going to destroy that now. But Protoss light units aren't very good versus Zerg into the mid/lategame; Banelings are very good if they can avoid forcefields, and Roach/Hydra is cost efficient versus light unit mixes as well. I think PvZ is likely to devolve into timing all-ins unless someone comes up with something weird
InFe_eD
post Mar 24 2011, 12:03 PM

Can you imagine?
929 posts

QUOTE(quest_5692 @ Mar 23 2011, 04:26 PM)
i think idra is right about this. fungal a stalker collosus deathball woots!!! 30% damage to collosus after the double DPS? double the woots!!!

zvz change cuz its no longer roach and muta fest? meh, i dont understand zvz anyway so lol
Bcoz Roach is Armored. And Fungal deal insane AoE dps at range of nine which will totatlly change ZvZ which is all abt roach war. ( if u survive early speed/bane )
SiewKaiz
post Mar 24 2011, 12:07 PM

304 posts

terran n zerg getting buffed meanwhile protoss nerf day by day...
not only that fuk up blizzard giv back my lose i wanna view my w/l rate
jeffvip
post Mar 24 2011, 02:37 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(SiewKaiz @ Mar 24 2011, 12:07 PM)
terran n zerg getting buffed meanwhile protoss nerf day by day...
not only that fuk up blizzard giv back my lose i wanna view my w/l rate
i thought all the while only zerg getting buffed day by day...

new patch:

longer time to research stimpack
longer time to build bunker
increase a lil bit speed of BC (BC is useless anyway, nobody will use it)
SiewKaiz
post Mar 24 2011, 02:39 PM

304 posts

the heck care bout stims n bunker....
C shell~!!!!
KA~!!!!!
VIKING airRANGE~!!!! cant they see this shit?
jeffvip
post Mar 24 2011, 03:27 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(SiewKaiz @ Mar 24 2011, 02:39 PM)
the heck care bout stims n bunker....
C shell~!!!!
KA~!!!!!
VIKING airRANGE~!!!! cant they see this shit?
I wish this can be neft too, together will storm, blink, FF, immortal armor and collosus range. Fair tongue.gif

Everybody will be playing zerg at the end of the day laugh.gif

This post has been edited by jeffvip: Mar 24 2011, 03:28 PM
westley0214
post Mar 24 2011, 03:36 PM

860 posts

You don't play a race because it's OP or because it's easy. You want to play to have fun. That's the purpose of gaming.

What's the point of playing Zerg to climb up to master league and at the same time having to play ZvZ 90% of the time on SEA?

This post has been edited by westley0214: Mar 24 2011, 03:36 PM
SiewKaiz
post Mar 24 2011, 03:54 PM

304 posts

QUOTE(jeffvip @ Mar 24 2011, 03:27 PM)
I wish this can be neft too, together will storm, blink, FF, immortal armor and collosus range. Fair  tongue.gif

Everybody will be playing zerg at the end of the day  laugh.gif
why dun u ask blizzard just remove protoss then~?
jeffvip
post Mar 24 2011, 03:59 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(SiewKaiz @ Mar 24 2011, 03:54 PM)
why dun u ask blizzard just remove protoss then~?
yup.. thats what I mean in the end when u talk bout Terran, u might as well remove Terran gun, ask marauder to fight with karate and Viking for kamikaze... haha

Without prejudice,
I truly believe Protoss is the strongest race among the 3 now. I m trying to play toss as my 2nd race. Protoss is too cool; FF, storm, phoenix, warp technology, chronoboost and mama ship. Zerg and Terran comparable is very boring actually... (Terran is better bcos terran at least gt siege tank rclxms.gif ). Protoss is still the strongest race imo...

This post has been edited by jeffvip: Mar 24 2011, 04:03 PM
SiewKaiz
post Mar 24 2011, 04:50 PM

304 posts

QUOTE(jeffvip @ Mar 24 2011, 03:59 PM)
yup.. thats what I mean in the end when u talk bout Terran, u might as well remove Terran gun, ask marauder to fight with karate and Viking for kamikaze... haha

Without prejudice,
I truly believe Protoss is the strongest race among the 3 now. I m trying to play toss as my 2nd race. Protoss is too cool; FF, storm, phoenix, warp technology, chronoboost and mama ship. Zerg and Terran comparable is very boring actually... (Terran is better bcos terran at least gt siege tank  rclxms.gif ). Protoss is still the strongest race imo...
ya go on~ try toss i bet u will QQ on T later
Timber2k7
post Mar 24 2011, 05:01 PM

101 posts

jeffvip can i like ur post
evofantasy
post Mar 24 2011, 05:05 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

rock: paper is imba, scissors is fine
InFe_eD
post Mar 24 2011, 05:07 PM

Can you imagine?
929 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Mar 24 2011, 05:05 PM)
rock: paper is imba, scissors is fine
But All rock does is T 1A! how?
evofantasy
post Mar 24 2011, 05:08 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(InFe_eD @ Mar 24 2011, 05:07 PM)
But All rock does is T 1A! how?
u missed out alt tab
TSquest_5692
post Mar 24 2011, 05:28 PM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Mar 24 2011, 05:08 PM)
u missed out alt tab
thats brutal lol
jeffvip
post Mar 24 2011, 05:54 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(SiewKaiz @ Mar 24 2011, 04:50 PM)
ya go on~ try toss i bet u will QQ on T later
I cant play toss fully, I m too slow to do all those cool stuff... just wanna try toss... maybe thats why I like Tank (immobilize tongue.gif )

QUOTE(Timber2k7 @ Mar 24 2011, 05:01 PM)
jeffvip can i like ur post
SiewKaiz
post Mar 24 2011, 06:52 PM

304 posts

QUOTE(jeffvip @ Mar 24 2011, 05:54 PM)
I cant play toss fully, I m too slow to do all those cool stuff... just wanna try toss... maybe thats why I like Tank (immobilize  tongue.gif  )
i think u can play toss dun 4get ur kind QxC said 20apm can play protoss n he is terran~
TSquest_5692
post Mar 24 2011, 07:54 PM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

qxc was a toss during beta....
SiewKaiz
post Mar 24 2011, 08:15 PM

304 posts

QUOTE(quest_5692 @ Mar 24 2011, 07:54 PM)
qxc was a toss during beta....
it shows that he is unable keep up with protoss
jeffvip
post Mar 24 2011, 08:20 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(SiewKaiz @ Mar 24 2011, 08:15 PM)
it shows that he is unable keep up with protoss
I thought always zerg hate terran so much.... nvr really see a protoss also hate Terran so much until I saw u
SiewKaiz
post Mar 24 2011, 08:22 PM

304 posts

QUOTE(jeffvip @ Mar 24 2011, 08:20 PM)
I thought always zerg hate terran so much.... nvr really see a protoss also hate Terran so much until I saw u
ya im abit racist i hate terran more than anything since i lost to T ALOT while i at lower league~
jeffvip
post Mar 24 2011, 10:45 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(SiewKaiz @ Mar 24 2011, 08:22 PM)
ya im abit racist i hate terran more than anything since i lost to T ALOT while i at lower league~
Actually, I hope they buff carrier. I miss carrier vs bc
TSquest_5692
post Mar 24 2011, 11:03 PM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

mass carrier was a good talent toi have
Timber2k7
post Mar 25 2011, 04:54 AM

101 posts

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5hvIGt0yJ-8

good talent to have

This post has been edited by Timber2k7: Mar 25 2011, 05:00 AM
Calvin Seak
post Mar 25 2011, 05:35 AM

Hiring, TTDI, KL only
2,448 posts

Marauders so cool

If this not imba than I don't know what imba is

This post has been edited by Calvin Seak: Mar 25 2011, 05:47 AM
Timber2k7
post Mar 25 2011, 06:18 AM

101 posts

i see failed forcefields
imba is timba without the t
TSquest_5692
post Mar 25 2011, 08:46 AM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

Ff > t
SiewKaiz
post Mar 25 2011, 08:51 AM

304 posts

USE FF LA~!!!!!!!!! u all got IMBA FF <---------- this *those lolder terran in the world will said that to us(protoss)*
btw that guy FF seriously PHAILED~ but true indeed if protoss NO FF n GOOD FF placement, we all will DIE HORRIBLELY TO LOLDER n Zergs
jeffvip
post Mar 25 2011, 08:52 AM

134 posts

QUOTE(SiewKaiz @ Mar 25 2011, 08:51 AM)
USE FF LA~!!!!!!!!! u all got IMBA FF <---------- this *those lolder terran in the world will said that to us(protoss)*
btw that guy FF seriously PHAILED~ but true indeed if protoss NO FF n GOOD FF placement, we all will DIE HORRIBLELY TO LOLDER n Zergs
and the fact that you got FF and FF own ground army
SiewKaiz
post Mar 25 2011, 09:23 AM

304 posts

QUOTE(jeffvip @ Mar 25 2011, 08:52 AM)
and the fact that you got FF and FF own ground army
giv me stronger gate unit that can kill marauder n marine without relying FF then yeah u can remove FF
dun u know how fragile is gate unit infront rax unit without FF n guardian shield????
jeffvip
post Mar 25 2011, 09:49 AM

134 posts

QUOTE(SiewKaiz @ Mar 25 2011, 09:23 AM)
giv me stronger gate unit that can kill marauder n marine without relying FF then yeah u can remove FF
dun u know how fragile is gate unit infront rax unit without FF n guardian shield????
I see your point. you are saying toss might lose an early battle if mis micro FF against MM and that is a risk everytime toss need to take.

But you gotta know, when u play this game long enough, ur skill of FF will only increase and to a point that this risk is almost 0%. By that time, MM is just a sitting duck for your FF to pawn. Bcos toss have more casting ability, the older the game become, the better Protoss is bcos they can improve while MM will be stay stagnant with only stimpack.

This post has been edited by jeffvip: Mar 25 2011, 09:50 AM
SiewKaiz
post Mar 25 2011, 09:58 AM

304 posts

QUOTE(jeffvip @ Mar 25 2011, 09:49 AM)
I see your point. you are saying toss might lose an early battle if mis micro FF against MM and that is a risk everytime toss need to take.

But you gotta know, when u play this game long enough, ur skill of FF will only increase and to a point that this risk is almost 0%. By that time, MM is just a sitting duck for your FF to pawn. Bcos toss have more casting ability, the older the game become, the better Protoss is bcos they can improve while MM will be stay stagnant with only stimpack.
but but but terran got the imba EMP......no need research 1....... blizzard remove my KA.....ok i go COLOSI.....but but but viking with 28 air attack 9 range roll over my colosi...oh wait i go mass stalker.... oh my fuking god Marauder just laugh at my stalker...... end of stories PAWN the terran b4 he go anything MASSS

This post has been edited by SiewKaiz: Mar 25 2011, 09:59 AM
jeffvip
post Mar 25 2011, 10:05 AM

134 posts

QUOTE(SiewKaiz @ Mar 25 2011, 09:58 AM)
but but but terran got the imba EMP......no need research 1....... blizzard remove my KA.....ok i go COLOSI.....but but but viking with 28 air attack 9 range roll over my colosi...oh wait i go mass stalker.... oh my fuking god Marauder just laugh at my stalker...... end of stories PAWN the terran b4 he go anything MASSS
this scenario is valid 2 months ago... not now... I cannot remember when is the last time I roll over a good Protoss player with this strat. Maybe BC can be use in the late game to fight Toss now.

ps: I always remind my Protoss friend to use the most cunning unit of SC2, DARK TEMPLAR!
cupmee2nd
post Mar 25 2011, 10:09 AM

212 posts

I tested the momship neft, units leaving the vortex can attack and are invi.... WTH....
SiewKaiz
post Mar 25 2011, 10:20 AM

304 posts

QUOTE(jeffvip @ Mar 25 2011, 10:05 AM)
this scenario is valid 2 months ago... not now... I cannot remember when is the last time I roll over a good Protoss player with this strat. Maybe BC can be use in the late game to fight Toss now.

ps: I always remind my Protoss friend to use the most cunning unit of SC2, DARK TEMPLAR!
PS: terran alwiz got the everywhere anywhere u wanted to see~ SCAN
InFe_eD
post Mar 25 2011, 10:26 AM

Can you imagine?
929 posts

QUOTE(jeffvip @ Mar 25 2011, 10:05 AM)

Lol, you should remind your protoss fren to get a Robo instead of paper DT.

Hint: Terran hv a more accesible Cloaking unit and protoss don hv scan whistling.gif

This post has been edited by InFe_eD: Mar 25 2011, 10:26 AM
jeffvip
post Mar 25 2011, 10:28 AM

134 posts

QUOTE(SiewKaiz @ Mar 25 2011, 10:20 AM)
PS: terran alwiz got the everywhere anywhere u wanted to see~ SCAN
i guess u r only playing Protoss and Protoss only. Nowadays (in SC2), you can hardly see scan been made regularly bcos it is money

Added on March 25, 2011, 10:31 am
QUOTE(InFe_eD @ Mar 25 2011, 10:26 AM)
Lol, you should remind your protoss fren to get a Robo instead of paper DT.

Hint: Terran hv a more accesible Cloaking unit and protoss don hv scan    whistling.gif
DT actually cause so much psychology damage to a Terran player that it will always disrupt the build order and the macro ability of Terran player. you just need to sent in a few DT in different place is enough to crack the Terran player (until they might feel wanna press gg straight away)

This post has been edited by jeffvip: Mar 25 2011, 10:31 AM
SiewKaiz
post Mar 25 2011, 10:33 AM

304 posts

QUOTE(jeffvip @ Mar 25 2011, 10:28 AM)
i guess u r only playing Protoss and Protoss only. Nowadays (in SC2), you can hardly see scan been made regularly bcos it is money

DT actually cause so much psychology damage to a Terran player that it will always disrupt the build order and the macro ability of Terran player. you just need to sent in a few DT in different place is enough to crack the Terran player (until they might feel wanna press gg straight away)
u got see how MVP kill alicia??

banshee > DT
not 2 mention that scv kill means nothing much to terran since u got the credit card MULES~ whistling.gif
InFe_eD
post Mar 25 2011, 10:43 AM

Can you imagine?
929 posts

More theorycrafting ploz.

The fact is any standard PvT build will involve a Robo soley for the Obs or it's a direct BO lose if Terran go banshee.

Blind DT rush might work tho in bronze, but den which strat doesnt work at tat level? doh.gif

This post has been edited by InFe_eD: Mar 25 2011, 10:43 AM
jeffvip
post Mar 25 2011, 10:48 AM

134 posts

QUOTE(SiewKaiz @ Mar 25 2011, 10:33 AM)
u got see how MVP kill alicia??

banshee > DT
not 2 mention that scv kill means nothing much to terran since u got the credit card MULES~ whistling.gif
QUOTE(InFe_eD @ Mar 25 2011, 10:43 AM)
More theorycrafting ploz.

The fact is any standard PvT build will involve a Robo soley for the Obs or it's a direct BO lose if Terran go banshee.

Blind DT rush might work tho in bronze, but den which strat doesnt work at tat level?    doh.gif
u guys get me wrong..

I didn't say DT rush at all... I say DT mid game when both supply is hover around 100 foods. Produce DT after 100, do psychological damage on Terran. thus

i) early advantage of Terran MMM army gone
ii) Protoss can max out much earlier than Terran
iii) Delay the ability of Terran to refill the army after 1st battle
InFe_eD
post Mar 25 2011, 10:55 AM

Can you imagine?
929 posts

QUOTE(jeffvip @ Mar 25 2011, 10:48 AM)
u guys get me wrong..

I didn't say DT rush at all... I say DT mid game when both supply is hover around 100 foods. Produce DT after 100, do psychological damage on Terran. thus

Ohh, you mean DT into contain into Safe expand.

Only work if Terran din go tech and its a long rush distance
SiewKaiz
post Mar 25 2011, 11:01 AM

304 posts

QUOTE(jeffvip @ Mar 25 2011, 10:48 AM)
u guys get me wrong..

i) supply 100 huh~ that time u already got 2 OC how mindgame???
ii) protoss is the slowest max out among 3 race
iii)do u see GSL pro play mid game dT play?? coz once DT is expose DT is consider useless to harrass against T
axn992
post Mar 25 2011, 11:28 AM

676 posts

i got a question, 1 league season is how long?

SiewKaiz
post Mar 25 2011, 11:30 AM

304 posts

QUOTE(axn992 @ Mar 25 2011, 11:28 AM)
ask blizzard~
jeffvip
post Mar 25 2011, 12:07 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(SiewKaiz @ Mar 25 2011, 11:01 AM)
i)  supply 100 huh~ that time u already got 2 OC how mindgame???
ii) protoss is the slowest max out among 3 race
iii)do u see GSL pro play mid game dT play?? coz once DT is expose DT is consider useless to harrass against T
i) 2 OC so how? u get 4 DT to harrass, one each for the mining, 1 for main army and 1 more to attack main army/mining after 1st scan. A good terran wont keep his OC energy more than 100 dude, they will always mule. (If bad terran, u will pawn him in no time no matter what)

ii) I dont see how Protoss is a slowest max, even it is, 150 Protoss can match 170 Terran. Thats why u need DT harass more to slow down the macro of terran.

iii)I see alot, mixing DT inside main army is useful. sometime game deciding.
SiewKaiz
post Mar 25 2011, 12:36 PM

304 posts

QUOTE(jeffvip @ Mar 25 2011, 12:07 PM)
i) 2 OC so how? u get 4 DT to harrass, one each for the mining, 1 for main army and 1 more to attack main army/mining after 1st scan. A good terran wont keep his OC energy more than 100 dude, they will always mule. (If bad terran, u will pawn him in no time no matter what)

ii) I dont see how Protoss is a slowest max, even it is, 150 Protoss can match 170 Terran. Thats why u need DT harass more to slow down the macro of terran.

i wondering why GSL protoss dun use DT play so much like u mention~
they must a noob hor~ yeah they must b whistling.gif
btw at my league ladder~ terran that go MMM ball alwiz get e-bay early so there will alwiz b a turret~

This post has been edited by SiewKaiz: Mar 25 2011, 12:37 PM
TSquest_5692
post Mar 25 2011, 01:17 PM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

most of the time arguement wont get click into the same channel if skill diffrent is huge lol......................anyway the game is still too young to judge. its obvious theres imbalances but blizzard is fixing it. *i hope*
westley0214
post Mar 25 2011, 01:25 PM

860 posts

QQ thread?

Less QQ more pew pew.
InFe_eD
post Mar 25 2011, 01:27 PM

Can you imagine?
929 posts

QUOTE(quest_5692 @ Mar 25 2011, 01:17 PM)
most of the time arguement wont get click into the same channel if skill diffrent is huge lol......................
nod.gif
SiewKaiz
post Mar 25 2011, 01:29 PM

304 posts

QUOTE(westley0214 @ Mar 25 2011, 01:25 PM)
QQ thread?

Less QQ more pew pew.
sry i QQ alot especially alot ppl know i QQer
especially nDL member all of them know i m QQer+rager
InFe_eD
post Mar 25 2011, 01:33 PM

Can you imagine?
929 posts

QUOTE(westley0214 @ Mar 25 2011, 01:25 PM)
QQ thread?

Less QQ more pew pew.
Zerg QQ Terran got Nerf.
Terran QQ Protoss got nerf.

Time for protoss to QQ bebeh tongue.gif
SiewKaiz
post Mar 25 2011, 01:42 PM

304 posts

terran wont get nerf~especially when dustin browder and david kim favor terran
InFe_eD
post Mar 25 2011, 01:53 PM

Can you imagine?
929 posts

Nerf d, now TvZ super hard, especially these big map.

you just need to QQ Loud enuf like Zerg does biggrin.gif
SiewKaiz
post Mar 25 2011, 01:57 PM

304 posts

reduce marauder hp to 100
dmg to armor 15 and no stim then i ok with it
marauder just like dragoon with stim just that cant hit air n can pucking slow
TSquest_5692
post Mar 25 2011, 02:30 PM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

errrr...........i just lost to a forge expand into super fast 3-3 stalker + zealot ball........i used marauder and blink stalkers with 3-3 just lol-ed i was like 2-2 also....wtfbbq
SiewKaiz
post Mar 25 2011, 02:36 PM

304 posts

QUOTE(quest_5692 @ Mar 25 2011, 02:30 PM)
errrr...........i just lost to a forge expand into super fast 3-3 stalker + zealot ball........i used marauder and blink stalkers with 3-3 just lol-ed i was like 2-2 also....wtfbbq
u terran lose to forge expand~?
TSquest_5692
post Mar 25 2011, 02:56 PM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

D:

T.T today damn kesian, lost str8 3 games to a T Z P. fukken noob......gonna cut off my fingers soon
evofantasy
post Mar 25 2011, 03:53 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(jeffvip @ Mar 25 2011, 09:49 AM)

if tat is true, i wont see tester aka kisuu die to MKP's MM timing

Added on March 25, 2011, 3:58 pm

DT is good if u scouted ur opponent not getting detection which most terran will get...
if u go bio, u would need ebay for upgrades thus a no brainer...
if u go mech, u would get raven for PDD at least...

of course there's a timing window till terran gets it which is why u can see builds that ask u to -store energy for scan- and u can always scout wit a floating factory (they dun need fuel and can fly forever)...
the more u cut corners, the more u will die to DT...
the same as toss cutting corners skipping robo for templar/ stargate tech dying to banshee...

and if u are experienced enough u wont die to any of these harass...
see DT? stay calm and try to reduce the damage...
else u can do the 2 base 3-4 OC build (this is variable as we say top and a few other terrans using it now) giving u enough scans and mules (make turrets etc)...

Added on March 25, 2011, 3:59 pm
QUOTE(InFe_eD @ Mar 25 2011, 10:55 AM)
Ohh, you mean DT into contain into Safe expand.

Only work if Terran din go tech and its a long rush distance
nt when the terran make turret even b4 i go DT (u know who am i talking about)...
its as though ppl know my PvT style now T.T

Added on March 25, 2011, 3:59 pm
QUOTE(axn992 @ Mar 25 2011, 11:28 AM)
up to blizzard

Added on March 25, 2011, 4:03 pm
QUOTE(jeffvip @ Mar 25 2011, 12:07 PM)

considering 1 mule = 300 minerals...
why nt spend 1 mule on ebay n turret to not die to such things (its a small investment not to loose to such mistake)...
when u scout the protoss, u can roughly know what is coming ur way (like like toss scouting T)...

as i said, if u going bio u need to get upgrades so ebay is auto...
if u going mech, getting 1 raven for pdd energy and detection is not a bad idea...
unless u have good map awareness + scouting + knowing to keep scan energy like korean pros...

Added on March 25, 2011, 4:06 pm
QUOTE(quest_5692 @ Mar 25 2011, 02:30 PM)
WAIT...
the toss forge expanded?
all u need to do is jz to 3 rax and roll him...
else double expand...
first time i heard a toss forge expand (i assume ur game lvl is high since u play in KR and is diamond in NA so ur opponent wouldnt be bronze lvl)

and really do u have any medivacs???
cause marauders roll stalkers with stim regardless of blink as long as u dun a-move and know to get a good spread...

i soloed 2 toss blink stalkers vs my lolders ball and tat was not even close...
either ur macro is bad, not having medics (then u overstim) or pure a-move (didnt kite)...

This post has been edited by evofantasy: Mar 25 2011, 04:14 PM
Quazacolt
post Mar 25 2011, 04:14 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

i played 1v1, terran, opponent is toss. i lold.

then, i sad. remembered patch nerf stim.

by the time my stim done (~6mins+) and reach his base, he got immortals. my rauders gg. my marines also gg cuz clamped by FF then stalker pew pew

i lost. SAD.
evofantasy
post Mar 25 2011, 04:20 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Mar 25 2011, 04:14 PM)

by the time my stim done (~6mins+) and reach his base, he got immortals. my rauders gg. my marines also gg cuz clamped by FF then stalker pew pew

i lost. SAD.
y go 1 base when u can concussive pressure-expand?
InFe_eD
post Mar 25 2011, 04:45 PM

Can you imagine?
929 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Mar 25 2011, 04:20 PM)
Step 1: Control Group to 1
Step 2: Press T button
Step 3: A-moved
Step 4: Alt tab to skype
Step 5: Wait for the win, if it doesn't work then cry imba tongue.gif

This post has been edited by InFe_eD: Mar 25 2011, 04:46 PM
jeffvip
post Mar 25 2011, 04:57 PM

134 posts

I saw my friend play last nite as Toss against Terran, He build 3 DT b4 engaging marauder medivacs viking army. food is about 180 vs 180, He send 1 DT to each mining base during the engagement and keep 1 DT in the main army with Zealot, Stalker Collouss. Terran army come up on top after that battery with 6 viking and bout 6 marauder left, attack straight into toss main base. But my fren can easily defend that attack after losing his expansion with zealot and stalker warping out. And you know what, Terran SCV count is very low with no more energy left for mule and thats the beginning of the end for that Terran.. Double expand, contain the Terran and Terran gg in 10 more minutes...

Personally as a Terran player, I fear templar the most, dark or high. When I saw them, I feel chill even b4 the battle start tongue.gif

This post has been edited by jeffvip: Mar 25 2011, 05:01 PM
SiewKaiz
post Mar 25 2011, 05:03 PM

304 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Mar 25 2011, 04:14 PM)

i lost. SAD.
from the way u say~ i think u like

MARINE MARA MARCH TO PROTOSS RAMP
ok infront ramp, time to press T and A
ok wait few sec let the battle processing.....*matt hormer report to u* sir all our mm die to immortal n FF...... heck man~ a move cant bring u win all the time =.=a learn to micro and a good terran will scan protoss ramp b4 going up kutip fee from protoss~ i bet u just mules mules mules~

Added on March 25, 2011, 5:04 pm
QUOTE(jeffvip @ Mar 25 2011, 04:57 PM)
I saw my friend play last nite as Toss against Terran, He build 3 DT b4 engaging marauder medivacs viking army. food is about 180 vs 180, He send 1 DT to each mining base during the engagement and keep 1 DT in the main army with Zealot, Stalker Collouss. Terran army come up on top after that battery with 6 viking and bout 6 marauder left, attack straight into toss main base. But my fren can easily defend that attack after losing his expansion with zealot and stalker warping out. And you know what, Terran SCV count is very low with no more energy left for mule and thats the beginning of the end for that Terran.. Double expand, contain the Terran and Terran gg in 10 more minutes...

Personally as a Terran player, I fear templar the most, dark or high. When I saw them, I feel chill even b4 the battle start tongue.gif
got replay on that~??

Added on March 25, 2011, 5:07 pm[5:07:00 PM] Alex aka Greenwood: if the P want to DT harass during mid game to own expansions, all the terran needs to do is to put one turret up and make a PF
[5:07:05 PM] Alex aka Greenwood: you do that = no more DT harass

this comment from a master T got problem with that~?

This post has been edited by SiewKaiz: Mar 25 2011, 05:07 PM
Quazacolt
post Mar 25 2011, 05:08 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Mar 25 2011, 04:20 PM)
immortals and stalkers and sentries. what concussive pressure expand herp.

game was 6mins also. unless i FE, the command center wouldnt have finished anyways.

Added on March 25, 2011, 5:10 pm
QUOTE(InFe_eD @ Mar 25 2011, 04:45 PM)
Step 1: Control Group to 1
Step 2: Press T button
Step 3: A-moved
Step 4: Alt tab to skype
Step 5: Wait for the win, if it doesn't work then cry imba    tongue.gif

i dual screen, so no need to alt tab. and i dont have skype. but i do cry that my terran wasnt imba with stim nerf

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Mar 25 2011, 05:10 PM
SiewKaiz
post Mar 25 2011, 05:11 PM

304 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Mar 25 2011, 05:08 PM)

game was 6mins also. unless i FE, the command center wouldnt have finished anyways.

i dual screen, so no need to alt tab. and i dont have skype. but i do cry that my terran wasnt imba with stim nerf
from ur statement....... 1 immortal 1 stalker 1 sentry 2/3 zealot at 6 minute? wats the exact unit composition
Quazacolt

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(SiewKaiz @ Mar 25 2011, 05:03 PM)

ok wait few sec let the battle processing.....*matt hormer report to u* sir all our mm die to immortal n FF...... heck man~ a move cant bring u win all the time =.=a learn to micro and a good terran will scan protoss ramp b4 going up kutip fee from protoss~ i bet u just mules mules mules~

got replay on that~??

Added on March 25, 2011, 5:07 pm[5:07:00 PM] Alex aka Greenwood: if the P want to DT harass during mid game to own expansions, all the terran needs to do is to put one turret up and make a PF

dont know if srs.
SiewKaiz

304 posts

STIM no nerf just slow down ur timing only......
Quazacolt
post Mar 25 2011, 05:16 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(SiewKaiz @ Mar 25 2011, 05:11 PM)
from ur statement....... 1 immortal 1 stalker 1 sentry 2/3 zealot at 6 minute? wats the exact unit composition
no zealot derp. and if its only 1 immortal, i would've gg'ed him

Added on March 25, 2011, 5:17 pm
QUOTE(SiewKaiz @ Mar 25 2011, 05:11 PM)
STIM no nerf just slow down ur timing only......
do you know what is the definition of "nerf"? please google.

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Mar 25 2011, 05:17 PM
evofantasy
post Mar 25 2011, 05:55 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

i think i know ur problem quaz...
u forgot to bring ur scv <insert trollface>

ps: concussive expand is when u pressure the toss with 1 marauder 2 marine with concussive and u expand behind tat pressure... protoss wont be able to do much but defend (though u need to macro ur marauders well) and from there u kick into macro mode...

This post has been edited by evofantasy: Mar 25 2011, 05:57 PM
Quazacolt
post Mar 25 2011, 05:56 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Mar 25 2011, 05:55 PM)
i think i know ur problem quaz...
u forgot to bring ur scv <insert trollface>
that must be it. forgot those manner mules too.
evofantasy
post Mar 25 2011, 05:57 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Mar 25 2011, 05:56 PM)
that must be it. forgot those manner mules too.
jz updated my post about the concussive FE
westley0214
post Mar 25 2011, 05:59 PM

860 posts

Also, type /dance before a battle starts to annoy your opponent a bit. Mistakes were made when one is angry.
evofantasy
post Mar 25 2011, 06:09 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(westley0214 @ Mar 25 2011, 05:59 PM)
Also, type /dance before a battle starts to annoy your opponent a bit. Mistakes were made when one is angry.
not every1 is idra...

anyways when a player loose its always about the race, not the player, not the skill, nt the mistake made #fact
Quazacolt
post Mar 25 2011, 06:23 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Mar 25 2011, 05:57 PM)
jz updated my post about the concussive FE
im sure you can macro your marauders.
evofantasy
post Mar 25 2011, 06:28 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Mar 25 2011, 06:23 PM)
im sure you can macro your marauders.
damnit i mean micro rclxub.gif
jeffvip
post Mar 25 2011, 06:31 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(SiewKaiz @ Mar 25 2011, 05:03 PM)

got replay on that~??

you see my point, he is making 3 way attack. 1st of all, there are no turret. 2nd even he got turret, he certainly is more putting more attention on the main army thus DT can do his killing at the mineral line.

nuff said. I wont reply to this anymore bcos u seems to me are those ppl who taking things for granted and very stubborn. eg Assume Terran sure will wall-off the ramp, so baneling bust is not usable, totally abandon it. This is not always the case bcos sometime the wall is weak or maybe Terran choose to FE which maybe the walling is not that strong. Or zerg can fool the Terran to 3 FE in front of the SCV, then cancel it and make a bust when Terran thought he is safe to expand. this is all part of the strategy. U dont say DT is useless bcos Terran gt scan/turret/raven, is u who need to make DT work bcos DT is a cunning unit itself.

end_
evofantasy
post Mar 25 2011, 06:39 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(jeffvip @ Mar 25 2011, 06:31 PM)
you see my point, he is making 3 way attack. 1st of all, there are no turret. 2nd even he got turret, he certainly is more putting more attention on the main army thus DT can do his killing at the mineral line.

nuff said. I wont reply to this anymore bcos u seems to me are those ppl who taking things for granted and very stubborn. eg Assume Terran sure will wall-off the ramp, so baneling bust is not usable, totally abandon it. This is not always the case bcos sometime the wall is weak or maybe Terran choose to FE which maybe the walling is not that strong. Or zerg can fool the Terran to 3 FE in front of the SCV, then cancel it and make a bust when Terran thought he is safe to expand. this is all part of the strategy. U dont say DT is useless bcos Terran gt scan/turret/raven, is u who need to make DT work bcos DT is a cunning unit itself.

end_
honestly in every expo besides ur natural u always need some def...
u see how zergs play? their 4th and 5th natural always have 1 spore 1 spine...

its good but noway as OP as u put it...
toss get DT vs zerg around the 150 food mark to put pressure on the zerg's expo ability...
and zergs have adapted to having spine n spore to cover tat expo...
small investment to protect ur mining base why not...

going DT is always a huge risk due to the big gas sink putting a dent in ur main army...
its possible in PvZ standard build bt not really possible in PvT...
its the same as terran drops where i used DT to def against it...

This post has been edited by evofantasy: Mar 25 2011, 06:40 PM
InFe_eD
post Mar 25 2011, 07:26 PM

Can you imagine?
929 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Mar 25 2011, 06:09 PM)

anyways when a player loose its always about the race, not the player, not the skill, nt the mistake made #fact
OF coz it is, that's why everyone hate mirrormatches, coz when u lose u cant blame it on IMBA doh.gif
SiewKaiz
post Mar 25 2011, 11:58 PM

304 posts

QUOTE(jeffvip @ Mar 25 2011, 06:31 PM)

end_
terran 3rd expo alwiz n mostly is PF with 2 turret or 1 turret, 3 way of attack with DT? is not deadly enuff compare to 3 way of drop(either 1 medivac with 8 marines/1 medivac 4 marauder each drop), DT is useless against PRO but cunning n good against those newbs easy say

and btw this is meaning of nerf:

In video gaming a nerf is a change to a game that reduces the desirability or effectiveness of a particular game element.

30sec reduce wat effectiveness of stim? like i said it just slow down ur timing~ it still increase 50% atk speed n ms, it is still better than remove and 30 sec increase research time does not reduce the effectiveness of STIM
Quazacolt
post Mar 26 2011, 08:25 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(SiewKaiz @ Mar 25 2011, 11:58 PM)
terran 3rd expo alwiz n mostly is PF with 2 turret or 1 turret, 3 way of attack with DT? is not deadly enuff compare to 3 way of drop(either 1 medivac with 8 marines/1 medivac 4 marauder each drop), DT is useless against PRO but cunning n good against those newbs easy say

and btw this is meaning of nerf:

In video gaming a nerf is a change to a game that reduces the desirability or effectiveness of a particular game element.

30sec reduce wat effectiveness of stim? like i said it just slow down ur timing~ it still increase 50% atk speed n ms, it is still better than remove and 30 sec increase research time does not reduce the effectiveness of STIM
how hard is it for you to get that having a research time nerf it the effectiveness of terran timing push is reduced? was it REALLY that hard to brain this?

simple no brainer example: without that 30sec nerf, i toss max also having like maybe ONE immortal, chrono'd. i just need to right click. immortal dies, then i just waypoint FF all the stalkers, and i bag the victory.
now he got like 2 more immortal, and he just rape my marauders, and since i cannot chrono units out, he comes my base after raping half my army, and roll me over. i lost.
SiewKaiz
post Mar 26 2011, 08:50 PM

304 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Mar 26 2011, 08:25 PM)
how hard is it for you to get that having a research time nerf it the effectiveness of terran timing push is reduced? was it REALLY that hard to brain this?

simple no brainer example: without that 30sec nerf, i toss max also having like maybe ONE immortal, chrono'd. i just need to right click. immortal dies, then i just waypoint FF all the stalkers, and i bag the victory.
now he got like 2 more immortal, and he just rape my marauders, and since i cannot chrono units out, he comes my base after raping half my army, and roll me over. i lost.
immortal built time is 55sec even with chrono(need 2) will b around 25-30s so how the fuk after rape half of ur army when i got only 2 immortal+few gate unit to roll u over~*immortal zealot sentry move very slow*.... dude when u know the protoss is heavy immortal then u should heavy marine instead of marauder, protoss cant go heavy sentry immortal stalker in 1 base thou, but i think u lack kiting n only can think of A move mayb thats why u...........

This post has been edited by SiewKaiz: Mar 26 2011, 08:51 PM
TSquest_5692
post Mar 27 2011, 12:10 AM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

-evo, about the forge expand thing, well its on Taldarim cross spot i rushed for a stim timing, hit in his base and killed like 15 probes b4 his 6 gates are fully functioning, i thought i was all good till i checked my replay............................................

it was a 12 nexus and he had like 60 probes vs my 30ish -.- that game was on NA tho.

stim timing on tal darim, not anymore.

Added on March 27, 2011, 12:14 amowh and about the conc pressure and expo behind it? it wont work too well if you dont kill like 5-8 probes when a close spot mass gate all in is coming.........

marauders take years to make econ damage, might as well target the powering pylon.

Added on March 27, 2011, 12:15 ambut owh well, that might be the easiest timing a terran can ever hit. the 2 raud 1 rine conc push....with 5-10 scv ;S

This post has been edited by quest_5692: Mar 27 2011, 12:15 AM
InFe_eD
post Mar 27 2011, 05:42 AM

Can you imagine?
929 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Mar 26 2011, 08:25 PM)

Mayb you shud stop using bronze/silver 1 base 3 rax stim push all in derp

For fello terran that QQ about they cant stim auto win with 3 rax anymore

fyi, Dignitas.Select is NA Top TOp terran players, 4get 1 base all in and l2p. doh.gif

This post has been edited by InFe_eD: Mar 27 2011, 02:13 PM
Timber2k7
post Mar 27 2011, 06:01 AM

101 posts

on 3 dts in 3 base jeffvip: if u dont have units at base at all, start rallying ur rax to a point, pull all scvs to 1 base n scan, u may not kill all 3 dts but u can minimize the dmg
TSquest_5692
post Mar 27 2011, 09:28 AM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

well, i dont think DT harrass is as pain in the ass as marauder drops.......marauder drops to snipe pylon, expansion nexi or robo are worse than anal....
Timber2k7
post Mar 27 2011, 09:37 AM

101 posts

i think anal is worst
ff7yta
post Mar 27 2011, 12:33 PM

Rookie
1,091 posts

Eh, what is wrong with the online sc2 signature editor?

"Not ranked yet"

Any fixes?
kEazYc
post Mar 27 2011, 12:41 PM

1,314 posts

QUOTE(ff7yta @ Mar 27 2011, 12:33 PM)
Eh, what is wrong with the online sc2 signature editor?

"Not ranked yet"

Any fixes?
EDIT: nvm just noticed mine also like this rofl.

This post has been edited by kEazYc: Mar 27 2011, 12:42 PM
SiewKaiz
post Mar 27 2011, 01:49 PM

304 posts

im in placement thats why not ranked~

Quazacolt
post Mar 28 2011, 10:51 AM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(SiewKaiz @ Mar 26 2011, 08:50 PM)
immortal built time is 55sec even with chrono(need 2) will b around 25-30s so how the fuk after rape half of ur army when i got only 2 immortal+few gate unit to roll u over~*immortal zealot sentry move very slow*.... dude when u know the protoss is heavy immortal then u should heavy marine instead of marauder, protoss cant go heavy sentry immortal stalker in 1 base thou, but i think u lack kiting n only can think of A move mayb thats why u...........
jesus christ you also aware of immortal chrono'd can go 25-30 sec why are you asking me this shit again? /facepalm
somemore im the attacker that went up his ramp. takes time to goto his base no?

and yeah, going mass marines with stalkers pewpewing (immortals still do decent dmg against rines considering their hp, and they arent easy to take down even with marines. its marines depleting shield THEN MARAUDER killing them, not purely marines.) isnt what id call a smart choice. not to mention FF to choke/bottle neck ur marines down while stalkers even without blink will still have superior mobility. lets not forget again i am the attacker and i already went up his ramp.

and no, if i just a move i wouldnt be getting the leagues divisions i am having now. i play random too, so theres no way you're able to say i T > 1 + a click my way to plat/diamond either.

and really, enlighten me about kiting on a ramp thats FF'ed.

Added on March 28, 2011, 10:55 am
QUOTE(quest_5692 @ Mar 27 2011, 12:10 AM)
-evo, about the forge expand thing, well its on Taldarim cross spot i rushed for a stim timing, hit in his base and killed like 15 probes b4 his 6 gates are fully functioning, i thought i was all good till i checked my replay............................................

it was a 12 nexus and he had like 60 probes vs my 30ish -.- that game was on NA tho.

stim timing on tal darim, not anymore.

Added on March 27, 2011, 12:14 amowh and about the conc pressure and expo behind it? it wont work too well if you dont kill like 5-8 probes when a close spot mass gate all in is coming.........

marauders take years to make econ damage, might as well target the powering pylon.

Added on March 27, 2011, 12:15 ambut owh well, that might be the easiest timing a terran can ever hit. the 2 raud 1 rine conc push....with 5-10 scv ;S
he means marauder to slowly snipe/kite/pressure the toss to get zealots (so his stalkers wouldnt get wtf raped) while ur expanding and toss are FORCED to constantly pump army out.

Added on March 28, 2011, 10:57 am
QUOTE(InFe_eD @ Mar 27 2011, 05:42 AM)
Mayb you shud stop using bronze/silver 1 base 3 rax stim push all in derp
For fello terran that QQ about they cant stim auto win with 3 rax anymore
fyi, Dignitas.Select is NA Top TOp terran players, 4get 1 base all in and l2p.     doh.gif
well im sorry for not instantly realizing what simple 30 sec change can result in SHAMEFUR DISPRAY instead of T > 1 + a click > alt tab browse sankakucomplex > tab back GOOOLORRROS VIKUTORI > score

Added on March 28, 2011, 10:59 am
QUOTE(quest_5692 @ Mar 27 2011, 09:28 AM)
well, i dont think DT harrass is as pain in the ass as marauder drops.......marauder drops to snipe pylon, expansion nexi or robo are worse than anal....
marauder right click nexus > you no longer can click that nexus

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Mar 28 2011, 10:59 AM
SiewKaiz
post Mar 28 2011, 11:06 AM

304 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Mar 28 2011, 10:51 AM)
jesus christ you also aware of immortal chrono'd can go 25-30 sec why are you asking me this shit again? /facepalm

and yeah, going mass marines with stalkers pewpewing (immortals still do decent dmg against rines considering their hp, and they arent easy to take down even with marines. its marines depleting shield THEN MARAUDER killing them, not purely marines.) isnt what id call a smart choice. not to mention FF to choke/bottle neck ur marines down while stalkers even without blink will still have superior mobility. lets not forget again i am the attacker and i already went up his ramp.

and no, if i just a move i wouldnt be getting the leagues divisions i am having now. i play random too, so theres no way you're able to say i T > 1 + a click my way to plat/diamond either.

he means marauder to slowly snipe/kite/pressure the toss to get zealots (so his stalkers wouldnt get wtf raped) while ur expanding and toss are FORCED to constantly pump army out.

well im sorry for not instantly realizing what simple 30 sec change can result in SHAMEFUR DISPRAY instead of T > 1 + a click > alt tab browse sankakucomplex > tab back GOOOLORRROS VIKUTORI > score

1 immortal from robo 25-30sec while u with 3 rax(either 2 with reactor 1 with tech or 1 with reactor 2 with tech) that mean u out 4 marines 1 marauder or 2 marauder 2 marines while i out 1 immortal....oh yeah i got gate unit also yeah with but zealots only coz u go immortal, u need sacrifice sentry n stalker count.....DUN 4get immortal is slow n range is 5, u can kite kill the zealots 1st b4 kill immortal if the protoss is attacking u~ lemme repeat again protoss go 1 immortal, he will less 1 sentry or 2 stalker

about the ramp kitting, and to get out 2 immortal from robo with boost there already 60 sec, not to mention my immortal need to walk to ur base, n u gonna said u no army to def it? gate unit can warp instantly but not robo unit
when FFed split ur army at the ramp, move ur splitted army forward and kill the sentry dude to prevent continous FF on RAMP =.=a thats show u R REALLY 1 A move u just idle ur MM to get killed by zealots n stalkers,
if zealot block ur marauder to move forward u still can shoot the sentry coz marauder range is 6 sentry is 5
stalkers DPS not that great n dmg is only 10 to marine and 14 to marauder zealot just dmg 7x2 to marauder and sentry is 5, alwiz take out protoss sentry n stalker 1st... i think u hav problem coz u just 1 A n having problem with mm busy hitting zealot

This post has been edited by SiewKaiz: Mar 28 2011, 11:12 AM
InFe_eD
post Mar 28 2011, 11:08 AM

Can you imagine?
929 posts

so theres no way you're able to say i T > 1 + a click my way to plat/diamond either.

Lets see, Plat in NA....... proud eh whistling.gif lulz

Link to your SEA Diamond division ploz? smile.gif

This post has been edited by InFe_eD: Mar 28 2011, 11:11 AM
SiewKaiz
post Mar 28 2011, 11:26 AM

304 posts

link~?
KepalaRadio
post Mar 28 2011, 11:39 AM

389 posts

Personally I think discussions about nerfs and OPness is fine regardless of whatever league you are in. But for you to shoot everybody's opinion down and acting as if you're the bloody champion of GSL makes you look sad, shame.

InFe_eD
post Mar 28 2011, 11:47 AM

Can you imagine?
929 posts

QUOTE(KepalaRadio @ Mar 28 2011, 11:39 AM)
Personally I think discussions about nerfs and OPness is fine regardless of whatever league you are in. But for you to shoot everybody's opinion down and acting as if you're the bloody champion of GSL makes you look sad, shame.
The 3.3k Masters had spoken notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
evofantasy
post Mar 28 2011, 11:49 AM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

i would rather blame skill over race unless u are in masters...
if u dun have the mechanics, u wont be able to do anything regardless of wut units u have...
u dun expect a bronze player to multiprong drop after all...
KepalaRadio
post Mar 28 2011, 11:53 AM

389 posts

I'm not saying whatever i just said because I'm in masters man, I'm just saying it because of how quaza is BM-ing everyone and that's just disgusting.

@evo
You're absolute right. Which is why quaza is pissing me off so much. He keeps complaining about how OP whatever race it is he's having trouble with. And when somebody else gives their opinion, he just shoots them down.
evofantasy
post Mar 28 2011, 12:03 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

ps: terrans dun walk up ramp if u are wondering... they contain toss below the ramp off 1-2 bunkers and expand behind it... its more of a macro metagame now isntead of i'm gonna kill u and loose all my units...

this is like wut rainbow always like to do to toss =p

This post has been edited by evofantasy: Mar 28 2011, 12:18 PM
InFe_eD
post Mar 28 2011, 12:14 PM

Can you imagine?
929 posts

QUOTE(KepalaRadio @ Mar 28 2011, 11:53 AM)
I'm not saying whatever i just said because I'm in masters man

Well, hes the one who started the *LEAGUE Prowess* Talk.

Since Apparently according to him, he OBVIOUSLY KNOW EVERYTHING coz he's Plat in NA rolleyes.gif
SiewKaiz
post Mar 28 2011, 12:18 PM

304 posts

ALEX = o 0 o
fuking drops
Quazacolt
post Mar 28 2011, 12:34 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(SiewKaiz @ Mar 28 2011, 11:06 AM)
1 immortal from robo 25-30sec while u with 3 rax(either 2 with reactor 1 with tech or 1 with reactor 2 with tech) that mean u out 4 marines 1 marauder or 2 marauder 2 marines while i out 1 immortal....oh yeah i got gate unit also yeah with but zealots only coz u go immortal, u need sacrifice sentry n stalker count.....DUN 4get immortal is slow n range is 5, u can kite kill the zealots 1st b4 kill immortal if the protoss is attacking u~ lemme repeat again protoss go 1 immortal, he will less 1 sentry or 2 stalker
about the ramp kitting, and to get out 2 immortal from robo with boost there already 60 sec, not to mention my immortal need to walk to ur base, n u gonna said u no army to def it? gate unit can warp instantly but not robo unit
when FFed split ur army at the ramp, move ur splitted army forward and kill the sentry dude to prevent continous FF on RAMP =.=a thats show u R REALLY 1 A move u just idle ur MM to get killed by zealots n stalkers,
if zealot block ur marauder to move forward u still can shoot the sentry coz marauder range is 6 sentry is 5
stalkers DPS not that great n dmg is only 10 to marine and 14 to marauder zealot just dmg 7x2 to marauder and sentry is 5, alwiz take out protoss sentry n stalker 1st... i think u hav problem coz u just 1 A n having problem with mm busy hitting zealot
he got like.... 1 zealot? which i pew pew it died.
and how many times i said i walked to his base, he didnt walk to my base oTL

his casualties are minimal. only 1 zealot, 1 immortal, 1 stalker and 2 sentries. while i lost more than half my army due to ff blockading my retreat.
and those that DID retreat, were hunted by stalkers. those that survived via a restim, are wounded beyond salvation.

with just his 2 immortals remaining + the stalkers, any new army i produced are easily taken care of.
and seriously, why is my mm hitting zealots that are already dead? cannot brain this.

Added on March 28, 2011, 12:35 pm
QUOTE(InFe_eD @ Mar 28 2011, 11:08 AM)
Lets see, Plat in NA.......  proud eh   whistling.gif   lulz
Link to your SEA Diamond division ploz?     smile.gif
i dont even play SEA, whats to link? besides, ive never said im proud of plat/diamond. just pointing out how OP terran stim > alt tab is. and how a 30 sec change made that OP to "not so OP"

Added on March 28, 2011, 12:36 pm
SHAMEFUR DISPRAY

Added on March 28, 2011, 12:39 pm
QUOTE(KepalaRadio @ Mar 28 2011, 11:53 AM)
I'm not saying whatever i just said because I'm in masters man, I'm  just saying it because of how quaza is BM-ing everyone and that's just disgusting.

@evo
You're absolute right. Which is why quaza is pissing me off so much. He keeps complaining about how OP whatever race it is he's having trouble with. And when somebody else gives their opinion, he just shoots them down.
have you even read my posts? i wasnt even complaining to begin with. if there was ANY complain, i was complaining on how i cannot alt tab while i bag free wins. (surely, thats a justification for complaints, right? terran cant win for free? maybe you need to turn on your sarcasm detector, scanner sweep anyone?)

and more importantly, im complaining on how siewkaiz for failing to identify the definition of NERF. i've been playing blizz games (or any online gaming for that matter) long enough to know what is a nerf and what is a buff. a nerf is simple: anything thats a detriment to the current state of the game. eg: nerfing stim pack research time by requiring an additional 30sec. that is a nerf. plain simple.

Added on March 28, 2011, 12:50 pm
QUOTE(evofantasy @ Mar 28 2011, 12:03 PM)
ps: terrans dun walk up ramp if u are wondering... they contain toss below the ramp off 1-2 bunkers and expand behind it... its more of a macro metagame now isntead of i'm gonna kill u and loose all my units...

this is like wut rainbow always like to do to toss =p
yea like i said. MY BAD for not realizing 30 sec does an impact of not being able to stim and alt tab anymore sad.gif

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Mar 28 2011, 12:50 PM
InFe_eD
post Mar 28 2011, 01:24 PM

Can you imagine?
929 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Mar 28 2011, 12:34 PM)

Added on March 28, 2011, 12:35 pm

i dont even play SEA, whats to link? besides, ive never said im proud of plat/diamond.

You repeat for 3 times that you are a plat/diamond so I ASSUME you have a diamond 1v1 profile at SEA,

but turn out by plat/diamond you mean 3v3 Diamond eh? whistling.gif

Sorry my bad sweat.gif

Quazacolt
post Mar 28 2011, 01:41 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(InFe_eD @ Mar 28 2011, 01:24 PM)
You repeat for 3 times that you are a plat/diamond so I ASSUME you have a diamond 1v1 profile at SEA,

but turn out by plat/diamond you mean 3v3 Diamond eh?    whistling.gif
Sorry my bad  sweat.gif
You said I said 3 times plat diamond and you only quoted me saying once, what gives? And I sincerely apologize for your errors based on assumptions because that's CLEARLY my fault
evofantasy
post Mar 28 2011, 01:41 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

i thing u guys gotta knw bout siewkaiz is tat he troll by raging a lot LOL
mules
post Mar 28 2011, 02:31 PM

104 posts

Just finished reading all the posts here biggrin.gif
Basically this is about the nerf on the stim tech time causing the 3 rack push to be less effective?

I am only a silver terran but against a toss, i will sent out or hide a scv at his natural to know if he is goin FE,

he FE : Go and attack him asap with some scv too to punish his greed and rally ur army to ur rauders

he didnt FE : scan it at 5 minutes for 4 gate attack or void 2 gate attack so u can make more marines instead and throw in a bunker

if at 5 minutes u saw immortals, just stop making more rauders and pump marines, double click marines and focus fire immortals. He will have lots of zealots cause used the gas for immortal.

BTW, if i see him doin a 2 gate forge expand i will FE asap as well before his economy kicks in in large map, if small map i will kill him

one more thing, 3 rack is standard but the effectiveness of this is depend on ur macro as well. How many units of rauders and rines u have at 7 minutes? If it is less then 9,9 u are below par

cheers

Quazacolt
post Mar 28 2011, 02:34 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Mar 28 2011, 01:41 PM)
terrans should be deleted wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

SHAMEFUR DISPRAY
hazairi
post Mar 28 2011, 02:40 PM

2,694 posts

just nerf barracks. Increase the cost from 150 to 500
jeffvip
post Mar 28 2011, 02:58 PM

134 posts

World War III is coming... Zerg luckily stay out as a neutral this time...

We need to play at Races Team League this time.... All Protoss player vs Terran player. BO4
Quazacolt
post Mar 28 2011, 02:59 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(hazairi @ Mar 28 2011, 02:40 PM)
just nerf barracks. Increase the cost from 150 to 500
remember, it is not a nerf if the barracks can still train out marines and marauders.

wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
InFe_eD
post Mar 28 2011, 04:59 PM

Can you imagine?
929 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Mar 28 2011, 02:34 PM)

SHAMEFUR DISPRAY
Down Syndrome? Trolololololo
Quazacolt
post Mar 28 2011, 05:03 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(InFe_eD @ Mar 28 2011, 04:59 PM)
Down Syndrome?  Trolololololo
not my problem if you lack the competency to google
InFe_eD
post Mar 28 2011, 05:08 PM

Can you imagine?
929 posts

its a problem when some nubbish claim that they know everything about Sc2 coz he is a Plat/Diamond apperantly ( tho its diamond 3v3) whistling.gif
Quazacolt
post Mar 28 2011, 05:12 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(InFe_eD @ Mar 28 2011, 05:08 PM)
its a problem when some nubbish claim that they know everything about Sc2 coz he is a Plat/Diamond apperantly ( tho its diamond 3v3)  whistling.gif
and my skill level is VERY RELEVANT to the thread or your inability to google for that matter. sure.
mules
post Mar 28 2011, 05:16 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Mar 28 2011, 06:12 PM)
and my skill level is VERY RELEVANT to the thread or your inability to google for that matter. sure.
[facepalm x 100]

Use normal english can? i am only silver but SHAMEFUR DISPRAY really not in my normal dictionary and who the hell will bother google it. If u wanna reply all the comments at least make it readable.
SUSAzurues
post Mar 28 2011, 05:18 PM

▲▲▲▲
958 posts

The new rank signature looks pretty nice
Quazacolt
post Mar 28 2011, 05:25 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(mules @ Mar 28 2011, 05:16 PM)
[facepalm x 100]

Use normal english can? i am only silver but SHAMEFUR DISPRAY really not in my normal dictionary and who the hell will bother google it.  If u wanna reply all the comments at least make it readable.
if you want to know what it is, you may google. else dont. simple as that. no one forcing anything upon you.
SiewKaiz
post Mar 28 2011, 07:19 PM

304 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Mar 28 2011, 01:41 PM)
not 2 forget that i click find match button relatively alot too~
TSquest_5692
post Mar 28 2011, 08:15 PM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

hey, what about a LYN race all star this weekend? just as an event 4 terrans vs 4 toss from LYN and zergs, pls gtfo. big bros have serious business here.

spoiler alert, greenwood for all kill, i will make sure calvin got food poisoning 2 hours b4 the games.
Quazacolt
post Mar 28 2011, 09:01 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(quest_5692 @ Mar 28 2011, 08:15 PM)
hey, what about a LYN race all star this weekend? just as an event 4 terrans vs 4 toss from LYN and zergs, pls gtfo. big bros have serious business here.
spoiler alert, greenwood for all kill, i will make sure calvin got food poisoning 2 hours b4 the games.
y u no like zherk?
SiewKaiz
post Mar 29 2011, 09:08 AM

304 posts

QUOTE(quest_5692 @ Mar 28 2011, 08:15 PM)
i will capture greenwood to hide he from the tourney.... i support my clan but support my kind even more(protoss)
xzlim1
post Mar 29 2011, 09:10 AM

QUOTE(SiewKaiz @ Mar 29 2011, 09:08 AM)
i will capture greenwood to hide he from the tourney.... i support my clan but support my kind even more(protoss)
hahahaha rclxms.gif thats brotoss yo!
jeffvip
post Mar 29 2011, 09:33 AM

134 posts

BO5

Match 1 : Master vs Master
Match 2 : Diamond vs Diamond
Match 3 : Plat vs Plat
Match 4 : Gold vs Gold
Match 5 : Silver/Bronze vs Silver/Bronze

Nominate your place for whatever Match# u r in...

ps:no zerg for this tourney tongue.gif
SiewKaiz
post Mar 29 2011, 09:37 AM

304 posts

my siggy show that im not ranked so im match 6 for those not ranked
jeffvip
post Mar 29 2011, 09:39 AM

134 posts

QUOTE(SiewKaiz @ Mar 29 2011, 09:37 AM)
my siggy show that im not ranked so im match 6 for those not ranked
i m sure Quaza is interested with u
SiewKaiz
post Mar 29 2011, 09:40 AM

304 posts

QUOTE(jeffvip @ Mar 29 2011, 09:39 AM)
i m sure Quaza is interested with u
call quaza go ladder~ he will meet me if he hardworking enuff~
Koroster
post Mar 29 2011, 09:55 AM

QUOTE(SiewKaiz @ Mar 29 2011, 09:40 AM)
call quaza go ladder~ he will meet me if he hardworking enuff~
Hi SiewKaiz.

Me wan to meet you in ladder. It has always been my dream. Can?
SiewKaiz
post Mar 29 2011, 09:56 AM

304 posts

QUOTE(Koroster @ Mar 29 2011, 09:55 AM)
Hi SiewKaiz.

Me wan to meet you in ladder. It has always been my dream. Can?
the boss has spoken~is i wanna dodge from meeting u at ladder~ not can or cannot is i can meet u or not only~ MMR SO HUGELY DIFFERENT
Quazacolt
post Mar 29 2011, 10:18 AM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(jeffvip @ Mar 29 2011, 09:33 AM)
BO5

Match 1 : Master vs Master
Match 2 : Diamond vs Diamond
Match 3 : Plat vs Plat
Match 4 : Gold vs Gold
Match 5 : Silver/Bronze vs Silver/Bronze

Nominate your place for whatever Match# u r in...

ps:no zerg for this tourney  tongue.gif
according to someone im a bronze, so ill be in match 5

0.0579sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 08:53 AM