45 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Bottom

UOA Group, Everything About UOADEV

iposmall
post Jul 7 2011, 08:53 PM

There will be more upside of this game. Just wait and see!
Bonescythe
post Jul 7 2011, 09:17 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(iposmall @ Jul 7 2011, 08:53 PM)
There will be more upside of this game. Just wait and see!
Hope they better make their name smells better
CyrusChang
post Jul 7 2011, 10:03 PM

722 posts

EPF and UOA is very supportive ady!!!
rosdi1
post Jul 7 2011, 10:37 PM

Cari makan
2,211 posts

QUOTE(period8 @ Jul 7 2011, 07:16 PM)
So now this sampah, become recycle material
so can recycle material become Gold?
For me seing the glitters is good enough...
My 30 minutes chart already show a good reversal...
I pick up afew more before the close averaging 2.20
My TP: 2.30/2 stop 2.17/5 time 3 days
CyrusChang
post Jul 7 2011, 10:50 PM

722 posts

QUOTE(rosdi1 @ Jul 7 2011, 10:37 PM)
For me seing the glitters is good enough...
My 30 minutes chart already show a good reversal...
I pick up afew more before the close averaging 2.20
My TP: 2.30/2 stop 2.17/5 time 3 days
If play short term...better buy the call warrant...today the volume can tell you a story
rosdi1
post Jul 7 2011, 11:14 PM

Cari makan
2,211 posts

QUOTE(CyrusChang @ Jul 7 2011, 10:50 PM)
If play short term...better buy the call warrant...today the volume can tell you a story
I had not yet attended the school that specialize on Call warrant.. so I don't know and understand that it is better.
Bonescythe
post Jul 8 2011, 12:05 AM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(rosdi1 @ Jul 7 2011, 11:14 PM)
I had not yet attended the school that specialize on Call warrant.. so I don't know and understand that it is better.
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

Rosdi the man of principal smile.gif
iposmall
post Jul 8 2011, 09:43 AM

EPF is buying more... catch it before it is too high
period8
post Jul 8 2011, 12:07 PM

157 posts

Wanna catch but already Catcha junk call Armada sailing soon...wanted to drop by for a cup of white coffee but the owner does not allowed hence might be going to Peter to enjoy some Pestariang riuh together...

veera77
post Jul 8 2011, 04:24 PM

1,229 posts

QUOTE(period8 @ Jul 8 2011, 12:07 PM)
Wanna catch but already Catcha junk call Armada sailing soon...wanted to drop by for a cup of white coffee but the owner does not allowed hence might be going to Peter to enjoy some Pestariang riuh together...
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
kb2005
post Jul 9 2011, 12:46 AM

Yahoo!
17,875 posts

Haha. Good combination of those new IPO companies. rclxms.gif
Bonescythe
post Jul 9 2011, 02:08 AM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

Wanna catch but already Catcha junk call Armada sailing soon...wanted to drop by for a cup of white coffee at OLD TOWN but the owner does not allowed hence might be going to Peter to enjoy some Pestariang riuh together...
Modified smile.gif
period8
post Jul 9 2011, 02:18 AM

157 posts

Aiyooo u make me more sad bro...i dont want put old town coz it reminds me of not getting the ballot...
ahahaha
Bonescythe
post Jul 9 2011, 02:52 AM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(period8 @ Jul 9 2011, 02:18 AM)
Aiyooo u make me more sad bro...i dont want put old town coz it reminds me of not getting the ballot...
ahahaha
No wonder you wrote the owner "DOESN'T ALLOWED" Hahaha
fashionsuperman
post Jul 13 2011, 01:10 PM

92 posts

Bro Rosdi any comment or outlook for this since you jump in.. lol
feizaiII
post Jul 13 2011, 03:00 PM

***** Genuine? *****
3,310 posts

whats make u guys so confident on this company?
benedict1213
post Jul 13 2011, 05:54 PM

183 posts

QUOTE(feizaiII @ Jul 13 2011, 04:00 PM)
whats make u guys so confident on this company?
ya, i got same view with feizaiII..
and i just studied this pair, 2 strong buy signal. TP> 2.33
rosdi1
post Jul 14 2011, 12:05 AM

Cari makan
2,211 posts

QUOTE(fashionsuperman @ Jul 13 2011, 01:10 PM)
Bro Rosdi any comment or outlook for this since you jump in.. lol
Already out losing 3%
a bad decision to try....
CyrusChang
post Jul 14 2011, 07:52 PM

722 posts

When study an individual stock...don't forget about the economy atmosphere of the country and globally!!!
ronn77
post Jul 15 2011, 10:56 AM

2,508 posts

There's still few upcoming projects under the belt for this developer so definitely it will be good enough to boost the earning for next few years. No worry on this company, they know what they are doing.

45 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Top

0.0335sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 03:15 AM