91 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Bottom

> MMU Thread V87, slow thread is slow Group

simbyak
post Jun 5 2011, 11:46 PM

61 posts

is tomorrow a public holiday...coz saturday was Agong's birthday-wondering if tomorrow is compensation for it
dineshmike
post Jun 5 2011, 11:51 PM

344 posts

QUOTE(simbyak @ Jun 5 2011, 11:46 PM)
is tomorrow a public holiday...coz saturday was Agong's birthday-wondering if tomorrow is compensation for it
Nope

super_evil_alien
post Jun 5 2011, 11:57 PM

Slumber Mode
5,105 posts

QUOTE(simbyak @ Jun 5 2011, 11:46 PM)
Dream on bro.
Need to start going to class tomorrow.
Minimayo
post Jun 6 2011, 01:16 AM

405 posts

QUOTE(fcuk90 @ Jun 5 2011, 10:14 PM)
imo , no need city bah ,

just for rental , wira / iswara will do ,keep the budget low?  biggrin.gif
Want to attract the business from International Student mah tongue.gif
cswee123
post Jun 6 2011, 03:48 PM

excuse me, i wan to ask erm.... how to register subject and course?? cuz i'm gonna waiting for special exam... and it'll be too late to register online after the special exam result is out??? wad can i do besides waiting to sit for special exam?
hexion
post Jun 6 2011, 06:16 PM

480 posts

wtf, which mmls i should and could use?
im a transfer student from melaka to cyber fosee->foe.
sub already register but still cant download d notes.
Human Nature
post Jun 6 2011, 06:52 PM

- student of human nature -
26,532 posts

QUOTE(hexion @ Jun 6 2011, 06:16 PM)
wtf, which mmls i should and could use?
im a transfer student from melaka to cyber fosee->foe.
sub already register but still cant download d notes.
already one year in mmu and still need to ask?
Human Nature
post Jun 6 2011, 06:53 PM

26,532 posts

QUOTE(cswee123 @ Jun 6 2011, 03:48 PM)
excuse me, i wan to ask erm.... how to register subject and course?? cuz i'm gonna waiting for special exam... and it'll be too late to register online after the special exam result is out??? wad can i do besides waiting to sit for special exam?
register manually
cswee123
post Jun 6 2011, 07:21 PM

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Jun 6 2011, 06:53 PM)
register manually
how to register manually?? by form or something else?
Human Nature
post Jun 6 2011, 08:08 PM

26,532 posts

QUOTE(cswee123 @ Jun 6 2011, 07:21 PM)
how to register manually?? by form or something else?
yes, by form..get it from the faculty's office
super_evil_alien
post Jun 6 2011, 08:21 PM

Slumber Mode
5,105 posts

Will the result ever be out...
My exam finished 30 days ago...
cswee123
post Jun 6 2011, 08:44 PM

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Jun 6 2011, 08:08 PM)
yes, by form..get it from the faculty's office
is it need to be done before the special exam result is released???
Human Nature
post Jun 6 2011, 08:48 PM

26,532 posts

QUOTE(super_evil_alien @ Jun 6 2011, 08:21 PM)
not yet out meh?
Human Nature
post Jun 6 2011, 08:49 PM

26,532 posts

QUOTE(cswee123 @ Jun 6 2011, 08:44 PM)
is it need to be done before the special exam result is released???
I thought you already know the answer, thats why you ask how to register doh.gif no idea..
QUOTE(cswee123 @ Jun 6 2011, 03:48 PM)
super_evil_alien
post Jun 6 2011, 08:57 PM

Slumber Mode
5,105 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Jun 6 2011, 08:48 PM)
not yet out meh?
My bad...
Sudah check.

Added on June 6, 2011, 8:59 pmPopcorn time with Source Code

This post has been edited by super_evil_alien: Jun 6 2011, 08:59 PM
cswee123
post Jun 6 2011, 08:59 PM

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Jun 6 2011, 08:49 PM)
I thought you already know the answer, thats why you ask how to register  doh.gif no idea..
just to confirm... =.= sry for bothering.... and i'm still confuse about manual register subject tat it need to be done before special exam result released or wad...
super_evil_alien
post Jun 6 2011, 09:12 PM

Slumber Mode
5,105 posts

QUOTE(cswee123 @ Jun 6 2011, 08:59 PM)
just to confirm... =.= sry for bothering.... and i'm still confuse about manual register subject tat it need to be done before special exam result released or wad...
Are you in FOSEE waiting to go to Beta?
If yes then you CANNOT register for Beta subject.However you're required to register the subject that you failed & you need to attend those classes in case you flunked that subject & need to retake it.

If you in Beta/Gamma bla2,register your subject online.The registration link is in mmu site.Quite easy if you know the subject code.
If the class is full or you have any other problem with the online system,take the manual registration paper from your faculty,get the signature from the lecturer that teaching the subject that you want to take,you AA signature & faculty permission (ask any kakak in your faculty who should sign it).

Back to popcorn.OMNOMNOMNOM...
cswee123
post Jun 6 2011, 09:18 PM

QUOTE(super_evil_alien @ Jun 6 2011, 09:12 PM)
Are you in FOSEE waiting to go to Beta?
If yes then you CANNOT register for Beta subject.However you're required to register the subject that you failed & you need to attend those classes in case you flunked that subject & need to retake it.

If you in Beta/Gamma bla2,register your subject online.The registration link is in mmu site.Quite easy if you know the subject code.
If the class is full or you have any other problem with the online system,take the manual registration paper from your faculty,get the signature from the lecturer that teaching the subject that you want to take,you AA signature & faculty permission (ask any kakak in your faculty who should sign it).

Back to popcorn.OMNOMNOMNOM...
yes.. but i'd submit the special exam request form... i have a Grade I for 1 subject...
super_evil_alien
post Jun 6 2011, 09:30 PM

Slumber Mode
5,105 posts

Go to ERU & your faculty to discuss this.Only they can give you proper advise on your status
fcuk90
post Jun 7 2011, 12:11 AM

ef eg ek es
7,863 posts

QUOTE(super_evil_alien @ Jun 6 2011, 08:21 PM)

shitt..... no 4.0 ghz mad.gif

This post has been edited by fcuk90: Jun 7 2011, 12:12 AM

91 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » 

0.0271sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 11:27 PM