Sony Xperia Arc preview launch, 26 March at JayaOne , PJ

stevenX
post Apr 7 2011, 11:15 PM

1,246 posts

QUOTE(Ultima @ Apr 7 2011, 11:12 PM)
eh guys, wht hd games did u take? mine is dungeon hunter, brothers in arms 2 and assassin's creed.. anyone who's diff than mine, care to pm me? brows.gif
assasin , asphalt .. golf ..

how is dungeon hunter ? nice ?
Ultima
post Apr 7 2011, 11:19 PM

KiRiSuTe GoMeN
5,197 posts

QUOTE(stevenX @ Apr 7 2011, 11:15 PM)
assasin , asphalt .. golf ..

how is dungeon hunter ? nice ?
Quite ok, rpg style, lvling n killing...
stevenX
post Apr 7 2011, 11:30 PM

1,246 posts

http://www.android-underground.org/gameloft-games/

all gameloft HD game u can download it here
and its very up to date
derrickmoo
post Apr 8 2011, 12:06 AM

All About GADGETS
1,180 posts

hope that we can have a official thread soon....
RedsInHell
post Apr 8 2011, 07:14 AM

426 posts

QUOTE(Reix @ Apr 7 2011, 10:52 PM)
Did any apply the free screen protector?
I feel that very not smooth, a lot of friction.
how about yours?
yup.. can feel that..
stevenX
post Apr 8 2011, 08:49 AM

1,246 posts

QUOTE(derrickmoo @ Apr 8 2011, 12:06 AM)
hope that we can have a official thread soon....
benny said will open an official in this few day

Added on April 8, 2011, 9:00 amhow to delete home screen ? it come with 5 and i dont need that much

This post has been edited by stevenX: Apr 8 2011, 09:00 AM
Ultima
post Apr 8 2011, 10:00 AM

KiRiSuTe GoMeN
5,197 posts

QUOTE(stevenX @ Apr 8 2011, 08:49 AM)
benny said will open an official in this few day

Added on April 8, 2011, 9:00 amhow to delete home screen ? it come with 5 and i dont need that much
its a stock home launcher, n u cant do much about it.. i guess u hav to stick with it..

or u can juz try alternative home launcher like adw launcher ex, launcherpro plus, go launcher.. imo eventho se improves their launcher, its still not as good as others tht available on the market..
stevenX
post Apr 8 2011, 10:03 AM

1,246 posts

QUOTE(Ultima @ Apr 8 2011, 10:00 AM)
its a stock home launcher, n u cant do much about it.. i guess u hav to stick with it..

or u can juz try alternative home launcher like adw launcher ex, launcherpro plus, go launcher.. imo eventho se improves their launcher, its still not as good as others tht available on the market..
ok will try others launcher tonight ..
but by using others, will it lag ? hmm.gif
Ultima
post Apr 8 2011, 10:07 AM

KiRiSuTe GoMeN
5,197 posts

QUOTE(stevenX @ Apr 8 2011, 10:03 AM)
ok will try others launcher tonight ..
but by using others, will it lag ?  hmm.gif
others r much better n less lag than stock, trust me..

also, u can customize more with it than stock.. some of the popular ones r adw launcher ex n launcherpro plus, but u nid to pay for it.. go launcher is free
stevenX
post Apr 8 2011, 10:13 AM

1,246 posts

by the way,

i feel that the battery arent tha bad ..
as a new phone and i didnt charge for 8hour yesterday night for the first time ..

so i wonder how other use the phone ? 3g on ? lotta widget ?

from last night before i sleep i had uncharge ..
i use only 2g (off data during sleep) ..
make a 10min bluetooth headset call this morning ..
delete home timescape widget (coz i dun like my picture or sms been accidently view by others if they happen to hand on my phone)
around 30min of hd gaming
kind lotta of sms and whatsapp ...
browse facebook less thn 5min ..

still hav 82% from last night till now ..
so i think is average la for the battery performance ..

ate
post Apr 8 2011, 10:20 AM

629 posts

anyone can upload a video recording at 720p?
stevenX
post Apr 8 2011, 10:32 AM

1,246 posts

QUOTE(ate @ Apr 8 2011, 10:20 AM)
anyone can upload a video recording at 720p?
someone already post before . just read urself .. around 10 page before

or

youtube is your friend rclxms.gif
bex9432
post Apr 8 2011, 12:51 PM

111 posts

guys

can u take pic with the phone on your hand...
i would like to know how big it is...
currently neo is in my mind but if this arc not so big (too atractive).. I may buy one

p/s : when neo will sell here?... if not mistaken, hong kong already started
stevenX
post Apr 8 2011, 01:05 PM

1,246 posts

QUOTE(bex9432 @ Apr 8 2011, 12:51 PM)
guys

can u take pic with the phone on your hand...
i would like to know how big it is...
currently neo is in my mind but if this arc not so big (too atractive).. I may buy one

p/s : when neo will sell here?... if not mistaken, hong kong already started

took from google

Ultima
post Apr 8 2011, 01:12 PM

KiRiSuTe GoMeN
5,197 posts

its long, thts for sure..

im having a hard time looking for a soft pouch for it, as it is longer than others...
stevenX
post Apr 8 2011, 01:14 PM

1,246 posts

QUOTE(Ultima @ Apr 8 2011, 01:12 PM)
its long, thts for sure..

im having a hard time looking for a soft pouch for it, as it is longer than others...
i got the puch free from sunway the shop i bought from rclxms.gif

not really like it, but well its still something before i got other choice
Ultima
post Apr 8 2011, 01:15 PM

KiRiSuTe GoMeN
5,197 posts

QUOTE(stevenX @ Apr 8 2011, 01:14 PM)
i got the puch free from sunway the shop i bought from  rclxms.gif

not really like it, but well its still something before i got other choice
i also got the pouch from the shop i bought it, but not fit >.<

protective case still not available in malaysia yet, so hav to pamper it a lot lol...
stevenX
post Apr 8 2011, 01:18 PM

1,246 posts

QUOTE(Ultima @ Apr 8 2011, 01:15 PM)
i also got the pouch from the shop i bought it, but not fit >.<

protective case still not available in malaysia yet, so hav to pamper it a lot lol...
yeah .. i not dare to put in my jeans pocket lol ...
thinking bout to put in my gf handbag enaugh.. lol
Ultima
post Apr 8 2011, 01:20 PM

KiRiSuTe GoMeN
5,197 posts

QUOTE(stevenX @ Apr 8 2011, 01:18 PM)
yeah .. i not dare to put in my jeans pocket lol ...
thinking bout to put in my gf handbag enaugh.. lol
now everytime i go out, i hav to wear clothes with a pocket, juz to put my phone lol..
RedsInHell
post Apr 8 2011, 01:22 PM

426 posts

yep.. got mine with phone.
too wide for my liking, can do for now.
at least can still fit into my jeans pocket

43 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Top

0.1989sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled