Wira Car Audio Installations, Genesis + Dominations

JinXXX
post Mar 17 2011, 10:28 AM

2,516 posts

QUOTE(howiechoo @ Mar 17 2011, 12:55 AM)
well, i just got a customer who bought more than 10k of basic setup equipments (amp, spk, sub and hu) for his pleasure in a viva. with the ability to spend, who are we to cares?
well its also called hobby... that's why they can spend smile.gif

some ppl put awesome setup in a "non-conspicuous" cars...
TSmr.wong
post Mar 17 2011, 09:42 PM

cool down, cool down.....pls
iciwe
post Mar 17 2011, 10:07 PM

QUOTE(mr.wong @ Mar 17 2011, 09:42 PM)
cool down, cool down.....pls

6.5"mid bass for free air or back enclose ?? laugh.gif
TSmr.wong
post Mar 17 2011, 10:32 PM

QUOTE(iciwe @ Mar 17 2011, 10:07 PM)

6.5"mid bass for free air or back enclose ?? laugh.gif
the whole door trim actually already is a enclosure
hyan
post Mar 31 2011, 12:12 PM

QUOTE(iZuDeeN @ Mar 16 2011, 11:37 PM)
i really *pening* with this ppl, spend RM20-30k on ICE setup when the car itself worth like RM30k?

I can understand spending RM20k on ICE, if you driving a car worth RM200k....
haha this call low profile rich man

i got also see before rich ppl ( BMW ) come in to my shop LCLY..
later purchase stuff .. bang bang bang.. murah sikit.. (didnt cut their throat, but other way round they cut me back )

i also see before fake rich ppl.. drive big car..
but when it come to their own son and daughter tuition fees also kedekut..
give school admistration own money.. alot la..

This post has been edited by hyan: Mar 31 2011, 12:16 PM
mynameisshafiq
post Jun 15 2011, 03:45 PM

17 posts

very nicceee trunk modification..really worth it! biggrin.gif
orangefish
post Jun 18 2011, 01:58 PM

hihi mr.wong, can you advise me, i mean more closely on the trunk installation?? i wish to DIY install a sub at the trunk.

Eg:
What type of cable should i use?
Where/How do you (pro) usually drill hole for cable/wire to by pass the rear seat to the trunk?
Do I need to install amp if i install sub?
Where else can I install amp (except that you installed at the trunk)or the most easy/convenient way to install?
Do i need to remove dashboard if i want to install tweeter?

Seriously, i'm damn noob at this. I need your precious advice on this..Hope you understand my question and sorry for so many questions.

Millions Thanks!! notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
SUSkyheng
post Jun 18 2011, 02:15 PM

888 posts

Power cable, RCA cable or speaker wire no need to drill hole.... Just go under the carpet will do....
Amp best is installed behind the rear seat for better ventilation....
The tweeter wire can snake thru from the dashboard, so no need to remove the dahboard. You just need to open the speaker cover below the dashboard....
BamaBoy
post Jun 23 2011, 11:30 PM

19 posts

Hi Mr.Wong, I would like to ask, is it ur pegasus sub nice? Coz i`m new into ICE oso, I`ve found LYN Forumer selling that model around rm300+ and the other one is around RM700+/-. So what is the biggest difference?? Thanks
clouder60
post Jun 24 2011, 01:25 PM

wow.. nice! how much do you think if I make something like this for my myvi?
SUSkyheng
post Jun 24 2011, 04:33 PM

888 posts

^Should ask your self, how much you willing to spend on this? There's some amps can cost a Myvi.....
NSDcaraudio
post May 23 2012, 02:04 AM

QUOTE(clouder60 @ Jun 24 2011, 01:25 PM)
wow.. nice! how much do you think if I make something like this for my myvi?
you mean the trunk work?
ThunderGod_Cid
post May 23 2012, 03:36 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(howiechoo @ Mar 17 2011, 12:55 AM)
well, i just got a customer who bought more than 10k of basic setup equipments (amp, spk, sub and hu) for his pleasure in a viva. with the ability to spend, who are we to cares?
that sounds like half of me man, Spending on a car worth 8k
cx2531
post May 26 2012, 01:38 AM

568 posts

do the owner sell of his pegasus? interest here!
NSDcaraudio
post May 26 2012, 01:47 AM

QUOTE(cx2531 @ May 26 2012, 01:38 AM)
do the owner sell of his pegasus? interest here!
i think sold out already blush.gif
you looking for Pegasus woofer? My friend have one, new set, i think he wanna sell it
cx2531
post May 26 2012, 01:51 PM

568 posts

QUOTE(NSDcaraudio @ May 26 2012, 01:47 AM)
i think sold out already blush.gif
you looking for Pegasus woofer? My friend have one, new set, i think he wanna sell it
how bout pegasus component set?

woofer model??

if not mistaken, whole kl / selangor very hard to find pegasus rite? the most i went is NSQ onli

0.0162sec    0.63    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 05:46 PM