125 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Bottom

Nokia N8 - V27 - [The King of Camera Phones], Mess With The ~BEST~ Die Like The Rest!!

TSsklchan
post Mar 23 2011, 11:10 PM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

QUOTE(alexlimco @ Mar 23 2011, 11:08 PM)
What is ramblow? Can make my An Egg last longer?
it will keep ur ram clean... hehehe btw not much it can help our n8 lah as s^3 quite efficient handling the ram... tongue.gif

Added on March 23, 2011, 11:11 pmactivefile is a must have apps if u have hacked n8... can copy paste system folder... thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by sklchan: Mar 23 2011, 11:11 PM
xaiemanx
post Mar 23 2011, 11:12 PM

Quadruple OS User
1,390 posts

i still can tahan and i dont mind actually but if too often.i also beh tahan le...coz i spend my time follow this thread for update and following all of ur superb snapshots...if always tokok or play t8t8 too often some more come from the same source,i also will become like this -> doh.gif vmad.gif
didnt mean to offend anyone but really,it starts to be annoying rclxub.gif
aspire2oo6

Banned
35,468 posts

weee updated di

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Mar 23 2011, 11:12 PM
TSsklchan

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

so far not yet fully tested the opera 11, but initial test run it seem it's slower then default browser... hmm.gif
Higuain

906 posts

tink the weather muz be too hot till here got HEATED conversations. go lim liang teh lah...
yeah be nice to her la.. don halau the gals in this thread..
lomo is quite cool though.. few of my frens veli crazy one.. can spend few hundred bucks on the film...
Crys_Crys
post Mar 23 2011, 11:13 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(xaiemanx @ Mar 23 2011, 11:04 PM)
we read coz we thought it is important ba...u dno where to search meh? impossible... doh.gif
LEO also sound u before...haiz...people treat u nice coz u'r the only girl here to act cute2 only...u dont realize meh coz that time they very sien except spam with u throughout the day doh.gif
so is there problem that i ask opinion from people here cause when i go thru the other forum i dont understand what they say and those damn GPS thread like dead thread ... and my friend who is now die die wan to go drive alone go kelantan... she is a girl and i wont let her leave without a proper GPS just incase she got lost using duno what stupid GPS and her budget is only rm400 and she urgently need it .. so i got no choice i ask here cause here more guys who might be know more on GPS that will explain to me faster then trolling me.. if its a problem to you all then sorry ... i wont post here anymore!

I never act cute and i never ask people to reply to me, u guys can anytime ignore me. Sorry for asking nonsense unrelated question.

Thanks for your time reading my shit!
TSsklchan
post Mar 23 2011, 11:14 PM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Mar 23 2011, 11:12 PM)

weee updated di
yeah got that yesterday... seem like the exchange mobo product code got included liao... rclxms.gif
-sLay-

70 posts

the most application that I like is Gravity smile.gif
aspire2oo6

Banned
35,468 posts

go eat mcd big breakfast tomorrow haha i print alot to distribute lol Gonna try stack the mcd and take photo haha
botakbin
post Mar 23 2011, 11:15 PM

Heavily inclined to the dark side muahaha
5,322 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Mar 23 2011, 11:13 PM)
so is there problem that i ask opinion from people here cause when i go thru the other forum i dont understand what they say and those damn GPS thread like dead thread ... and my friend who is now die die wan to go drive alone go kelantan... she is a girl and i wont let her leave without a proper GPS just incase she got lost using duno what stupid GPS and her budget is only rm400 and she urgently need it .. so i got no choice i ask here cause here more guys who might be know more on GPS that will explain to me faster then trolling me.. if its a problem to you all then sorry ... i wont post here anymore!

I never act cute and i never ask people to reply to me, u guys can anytime ignore me. Sorry for asking nonsense unrelated question.

chill.
GKWong
post Mar 23 2011, 11:15 PM

jeng jeng jeng~~
1,478 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Mar 23 2011, 11:12 PM)
so far not yet fully tested the opera 11, but initial test run it seem it's slower then default browser... hmm.gif
turn off the Turbo Mode
Higuain
post Mar 23 2011, 11:16 PM

906 posts

crys don waste ur time on that guy la.. he's jus attention seeker..
xaiemanx
post Mar 23 2011, 11:16 PM

Quadruple OS User
1,390 posts

thumbup.gif rclxms.gif
alexlimco
post Mar 23 2011, 11:19 PM

2,021 posts

Have you considered lending her your phone with Garmin on it? Even up till today, Malfreemaps is the most updated map for Malaysia on Garmin only and not other platforms. If you are so considerate and caring, then perhaps you should consider giving up your most precious of your possesions to ensure her safety. Just my humble 2 sens lor. unsure.gif
botakbin
post Mar 23 2011, 11:19 PM

Heavily inclined to the dark side muahaha
5,322 posts

QUOTE(xaiemanx @ Mar 23 2011, 11:16 PM)
thumbup.gif  rclxms.gif
eh dont like tat la.. give face to ppl oni ppl will give face to u ma.
alexlimco
post Mar 23 2011, 11:20 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(Higuain @ Mar 23 2011, 11:16 PM)
crys don waste ur time on that guy la.. he's jus attention seeker..
So do you have any proper constructive input to this issue? Or are you another attention seeker yourself?
-sLay-
post Mar 23 2011, 11:22 PM

70 posts

where's my pop corn?
TSsklchan
post Mar 23 2011, 11:23 PM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

draw a map to her lah... tongue.gif
aspire2oo6
post Mar 23 2011, 11:24 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

sad le why malaysia dont have those 3D view in google map. Singapore have le
TSsklchan
post Mar 23 2011, 11:24 PM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

these few days seem like more and more and more apps and games surfaced for s^3... nice... rclxm9.gif

Added on March 23, 2011, 11:25 pm
QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Mar 23 2011, 11:24 PM)
sad le why malaysia dont have those 3D view in google map. Singapore have le
nanti tertangkap mongolian ghost... unsure.gif sweat.gif whistling.gif

This post has been edited by sklchan: Mar 23 2011, 11:25 PM

125 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Top

0.0323sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 06:12 PM