125 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Bottom

Nokia N8 - V27 - [The King of Camera Phones], Mess With The ~BEST~ Die Like The Rest!!

aspire2oo6
post Mar 23 2011, 10:53 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(alexlimco @ Mar 23 2011, 10:49 PM)
You can call me old anytime. I have been through days when my buddies and me would save up 20 sens a day so that we can buy a tube of film and then we borrow somebody father's camera to shoot. We did not know what we were doing then but it was fun. biggrin.gif

Now with such a powerful cam on even a handphone I do not see why some as*h0l* have to troll the thread and spoil it for the rest of the community who just want to get more from their equipment.

Like our friend, Aspire said. No talk, just show some results. Do that and all will be fine. Right? icon_rolleyes.gif
There this saying " Empty vessels make the most noise." lol my era i started are digital already. Never had chance to really play with those films one. You are not old you are experienced hehe

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Mar 23 2011, 10:55 PM
xaiemanx
post Mar 23 2011, 10:55 PM

Quadruple OS User
1,390 posts

QUOTE(alexlimco @ Mar 23 2011, 10:52 PM)
Tell your friend to go get Tom Tom lar. Everywhere also selling and by the way, this thread is about N8. Not about GPS. Go ask on the correct thread please. tongue.gif
she always like that de...always 38 about other things here...thats why i dont bother looking at her stars...even radiance mentioned about 'someone' 38 about non N8 things in this thread...luckily that time she said she paiseh till keep quite doh.gif
Crys_Crys
post Mar 23 2011, 10:57 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(alexlimco @ Mar 23 2011, 10:52 PM)
Tell your friend to go get Tom Tom lar. Everywhere also selling and by the way, this thread is about N8. Not about GPS. Go ask on the correct thread please. tongue.gif
duno where to ask .. doh.gif

QUOTE(xaiemanx @ Mar 23 2011, 10:55 PM)
she always like that de...always 38 about other things here...thats why i dont bother looking at her stars...even radiance mentioned about 'someone' 38 about non N8 things in this thread...luckily that time she said she paiseh till keep quite doh.gif
so?? u tak suka u jangan baca.. rolleyes.gif

many people here also talk bout non N8 things ... go tell them also la .. rolleyes.gif
Agito666
post Mar 23 2011, 10:58 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(alexlimco @ Mar 23 2011, 10:49 PM)
You can call me old anytime. I have been through days when my buddies and me would save up 20 sens a day so that we can buy a tube of film and then we borrow somebody father's camera to shoot. We did not know what we were doing then but it was fun. biggrin.gif

Now with such a powerful cam on even a handphone I do not see why some as*h0l* have to troll the thread and spoil it for the rest of the community who just want to get more from their equipment.

Like our friend, Aspire said. No talk, just show some results. Do that and all will be fine. Right? icon_rolleyes.gif
i didnt say you old la, my era i think is digital also...if you count from age 20 la. laugh.gif
well baiscally i touch camera in age 20 tongue.gif

never do lomo before but seems fun and artistic...sometimes must do some crazy shot ma haha brows.gif
ss_izal
post Mar 23 2011, 10:58 PM

591 posts

how to disable the internet so it didnt auto connect to internet on restart.
TSsklchan
post Mar 23 2011, 10:59 PM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

it's due the weather for all these trolling... whistling.gif

Added on March 23, 2011, 11:00 pmapa itu lomo thing?? wiki please... hmm.gif

This post has been edited by sklchan: Mar 23 2011, 11:00 PM
alexlimco
post Mar 23 2011, 11:01 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Mar 23 2011, 10:59 PM)

Hi Chan. I think so too. Let's blame it on the weather then. After all not poke no fun mah. rclxms.gif
botakbin
post Mar 23 2011, 11:01 PM

Heavily inclined to the dark side muahaha
5,322 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Mar 23 2011, 10:59 PM)

use Harald Meyer's CameraFX app got that effect.
aspire2oo6
post Mar 23 2011, 11:02 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

talk nonsense allowed. Explain not allow ppl will troll.

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Mar 23 2011, 11:02 PM
TSsklchan
post Mar 23 2011, 11:03 PM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Mar 23 2011, 11:02 PM)
talk nonsense allowed. Explain not allow ppl will ask u to google haha. If explain will troll.
lol... laugh.gif
alexlimco
post Mar 23 2011, 11:03 PM

2,021 posts

Lomo = lomography. Old style photography. Just go look at some 20 years older wedding photographs and you will see what I mean.

In a way it's fun and exciting. Unlike today's digital tech, you do not see what you have shot until it's processed and that adds to the thrill. With today's advancement in film there's virtually nothing that you cannot shoot with it but watch out, the results can be very surprising at the same time. rclxms.gif
xaiemanx
post Mar 23 2011, 11:04 PM

Quadruple OS User
1,390 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Mar 23 2011, 10:57 PM)
duno where to ask ..  doh.gif
so?? u tak suka u jangan baca..  rolleyes.gif

many people here also talk bout non N8 things ... go tell them also la ..  rolleyes.gif
we read coz we thought it is important ba...u dno where to search meh? impossible... doh.gif
LEO also sound u before...haiz...people treat u nice coz u'r the only girl here to act cute2 only...u dont realize meh coz that time they very sien except spam with u throughout the day doh.gif
TSsklchan
post Mar 23 2011, 11:06 PM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

using the pocketsensor now... soo nice phone lock whenever i close my leather case... thumbup.gif
aspire2oo6

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(alexlimco @ Mar 23 2011, 11:03 PM)
Lomo = lomography. Old style photography. Just go look at some 20 years older wedding photographs and you will see what I mean.

In a way it's fun and exciting. Unlike today's digital tech, you do not see what you have shot until it's processed and that adds to the thrill. With today's advancement in film there's virtually nothing that you cannot shoot with it but watch out, the results can be very surprising at the same time. rclxms.gif
yeah digital allows us to take many different perspective that also lead to very surprising result at the same time hehe
alexlimco

2,021 posts

QUOTE(xaiemanx @ Mar 23 2011, 11:04 PM)
we read coz we thought it is important ba...u dno where to search meh? impossible... doh.gif
LEO also sound u before...haiz...people treat u nice coz u'r the only girl here to act cute2 only...u dont realize meh coz that time they very sien except spam with u throughout the day doh.gif
Man,

Should not talk to a girl that way. Must be polite and gentleman mah. BTW, I think she's a nice girl except she everytime like to get ppl to help her out. So we should be considerate and help her find the way to the answer. Hope you don't mind ah. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by alexlimco: Mar 23 2011, 11:07 PM
TSsklchan
post Mar 23 2011, 11:07 PM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

also the ramblow release for s^3... not bad hourly clearing the ram... rclxms.gif

Added on March 23, 2011, 11:08 pmpapago not a bad choice.... the MFM team also now included their update for it... nod.gif

This post has been edited by sklchan: Mar 23 2011, 11:08 PM
alexlimco
post Mar 23 2011, 11:08 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Mar 23 2011, 11:07 PM)
also the ramblow release for s^3... not bad hourly clearing the ram... rclxms.gif
What is ramblow? Can make my An Egg last longer?
botakbin
post Mar 23 2011, 11:08 PM

Heavily inclined to the dark side muahaha
5,322 posts

QUOTE(alexlimco @ Mar 23 2011, 11:06 PM)
Man,

Should not talk to a girl that way. Must be polite and gentleman mah. BTW, I think she's a nice girl except she like to get ppl to help her out. So we should be considerate and help her find the way to the answer. Hope you don't mind ah. icon_rolleyes.gif
ya.. everyone had their off topic discussion here b4.. from t8t8 to sports to whatever else.. i tink everyone is involved and we compromise a bit la.
TSsklchan
post Mar 23 2011, 11:09 PM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

my favorite apps is the Nokia Reader love it... rclxm9.gif
aspire2oo6
post Mar 23 2011, 11:10 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

I love opera 11. But just now tested mobile view not working maybe need restart the phone

125 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Top

0.0491sec    0.97    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 02:09 AM