127 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

❤ LYN Proton INSPIRA: Owners/Fan Thread V5 ❤, SMART GUYS GET IT! | Got yours yet?

ckk125
post Mar 19 2011, 10:09 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Mar 19 2011, 10:04 PM)
I am torn in between springs or exhaust, last night's TT is demm poisonous  icon_question.gif
thats y i isolate myself in kelantan... tongue.gif
cle900706
post Mar 19 2011, 10:17 PM

845 posts

wash car is a good exercise for me cuz i never exercise..... 3rd day getting car, washed 3 times everyday cuz rainingggggg!!! ==!
lee0125
post Mar 19 2011, 10:24 PM

161 posts

got this from tom's sticker. smile.gif

Sh@rty 5
post Mar 20 2011, 12:04 AM

104 posts

QUOTE(lee0125 @ Mar 19 2011, 10:24 PM)
how much? 5 bucks? biggrin.gif

just received an sms from bro krepek, he just cod with my fren @ melaka for the tray and door visor..

omg, cod-ing at 12 in the mid nite? sweat.gif

Black3210
post Mar 20 2011, 12:23 AM

Morning guys... I wanna get the strobe light ASAP. What the current price can i get?

Desimo : Had you installed?

Hmm...Feel like changing my front gril white led to da bottom of my car... drool.gif

This post has been edited by Black3210: Mar 20 2011, 12:28 AM
Krepek
post Mar 20 2011, 12:56 AM

QUOTE(Sh@rty 5 @ Mar 20 2011, 12:04 AM)
how much? 5 bucks?  biggrin.gif

just received an sms from bro krepek, he just cod with my fren @ melaka for the tray and door visor..

hahahha... i see ur friend lepak with their girlfriends... ahhh so nice to be young... hahahha...
went for a movie with my wife lah... its a weekend habit... must go enjoy a little bit until late night lah..
anyway.. ur tray fits just nice... but i dunno how to fix the door visor lah... not the door visor itself..but the metal clips... dunno where to insert...
can anybody post pictures on how to install?... dunno WTH to do with the clips..hahahahha
Poadster
post Mar 20 2011, 12:59 AM

inspiRED: Fast and Furious
647 posts

QUOTE(Black3210 @ Mar 20 2011, 12:23 AM)
Morning guys... I wanna get the strobe light ASAP. What the current price can i get?

Desimo : Had you installed?

Hmm...Feel like changing my front gril white led to da bottom of my car...  drool.gif
Bro, goto Pasar Road.... u have all types (long, short, slim, fat) and have in Blue + Red or White... prices ranges depends on the type... arnd RM50-200....

U can see the designs, blinks then buy and install outside..... cheaper in total...
Sh@rty 5
post Mar 20 2011, 01:07 AM

104 posts

QUOTE(Krepek @ Mar 20 2011, 12:56 AM)
hahahha... i see ur friend lepak with their girlfriends... ahhh so nice to be young... hahahha...
went for a movie with my wife lah... its a weekend habit... must go enjoy a little bit until late night lah..
anyway.. ur tray fits just nice... but i dunno how to fix the door visor lah... not the door visor itself..but the metal clips... dunno where to insert...
can anybody post pictures on how to install?... dunno WTH to do with the clips..hahahahha
haha, he this month go there twice d, cause one of them melaka guy,,

p.s melaka got nite life ar? Went there few times, omg, nite reach other than jonker street whole place quiet. U guys cod at jonker street area?
Black3210
post Mar 20 2011, 01:10 AM

QUOTE(Poadster @ Mar 20 2011, 12:59 AM)
Bro, goto Pasar Road.... u have all types (long, short, slim, fat) and have in Blue + Red or White... prices ranges depends on the type... arnd RM50-200....

U can see the designs, blinks then buy and install outside..... cheaper in total...
Yaya, will try there. Seem like my front gril led is too bright with fog light and normal beam. What do you think i take the led out and put underneath the car? hehe
Krepek
post Mar 20 2011, 01:12 AM

QUOTE(Sh@rty 5 @ Mar 20 2011, 01:07 AM)
haha, he this month go there twice d, cause one of them melaka guy,,

p.s melaka got nite life ar? Went there few times, omg, nite reach other than jonker street whole place quiet. U guys cod at jonker street area?
we met up in front of the stadhuys (bangunan merah) fountain... nice place to hang out i think... but yalah..malacca's night life ends early except in the pubs maybe...
anyway..can u post pics on how to fix the door visor?... blank already on how to put in the clips...
Poadster
post Mar 20 2011, 01:15 AM

inspiRED: Fast and Furious
647 posts

QUOTE(Black3210 @ Mar 20 2011, 01:10 AM)
Yaya, will try there. Seem like my front gril led is too bright with fog light and normal beam. What do you think i take the led out and put underneath the car?  hehe
Too bright?? NO la... mine is the same LEDs are yours... when you are driving, not very noticable la.... try standing 10meters (30ft)++ from your car and see it.... quite dim....

Also, mayb u should add underlights.... buy 6 to 8 strips (2 sides + 1 or 2 front/back)... remember to add an ON/OFF switch for the underlights.... But adding underlights will make you car even brighter, not less.... Do it and poison me next week lo... hahahaha

Get from the shop in front of E-Mart... the stall is MYLED with whole bunch of LEDs facing the main road, u cant miss it... ask for the RM25 2ft LED strips... avail in white and blue!!

This post has been edited by Poadster: Mar 20 2011, 01:17 AM
cle900706
post Mar 20 2011, 01:35 AM

845 posts

bro darkangel, i am silver la, not white sweat.gif sweat.gif
Sh@rty 5
post Mar 20 2011, 01:51 AM

104 posts

QUOTE(Krepek @ Mar 20 2011, 01:12 AM)
we met up in front of the stadhuys (bangunan merah) fountain... nice place to hang out i think... but yalah..malacca's night life ends early except in the pubs maybe...
anyway..can u post pics on how to fix the door visor?... blank already on how to put in the clips...
haha last time like to go melaka, but go 3 times d like sudah boring, all one way street yea? Haha and enter from highway, omg the nuumber of traffic light to that area mmg, kaw kaw,

p.s tat fountain, once park there kena saman, beside the famous cendol stall, saw so many park i follow park

haha, will share a pic on monday, esok shop not oppen cant share
rublik
post Mar 20 2011, 02:07 AM

286 posts

Exhaust Exhaust Exhaust Exhaust Exhaust

Hotbits exhaust
SothysSaleShop
post Mar 20 2011, 02:08 AM

92 posts

QUOTE(rublik @ Mar 20 2011, 02:07 AM)

Hotbits exhaust
Go to sleep! Why are you poisoning here at 2AM?!?! sweat.gif rclxub.gif doh.gif
lee0125
post Mar 20 2011, 07:27 AM

161 posts

QUOTE(Sh@rty 5 @ Mar 20 2011, 01:04 AM)
how much? 5 bucks?  biggrin.gif

rm8. you got sell? smile.gif
Pip_X
post Mar 20 2011, 09:35 AM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Mar 19 2011, 09:30 AM)
Nice to have finally met the legendary pip_x! smile.gif
bro, you cabuts for fast didnt get to meet you, maybe tonite if they have TT again, will see you this time.
Yup you are right!! thumbup.gif
Dont change bumper! You are my last hope! Dont listen to the poisonous people!! laugh.gif
How can you save RM500 at this poison TT, now they want me to spend RM1700 for the exhaust & RM1150 for the eibach spring, I dont know how you can manage to save money while I keep spending??  rclxub.gif  laugh.gif
Finally meet you too! U look hensem with your marvelous LCDs

QUOTE(cle900706 @ Mar 19 2011, 10:35 AM)
i prefer knight rider light la... the 1 red colour and keep go left to right XD but dam ah beng XD XD hopefully nex tt i can go ya, tis week at hometown so cant make it. not goin to mod anything for now~ no money XD
I wanna pasang knight rider LED too, but have to install on/off switch also la. Only turn it on when I feel "ah beng" hahahah~!!!

This post has been edited by Pip_X: Mar 20 2011, 09:36 AM
Pip_X
post Mar 20 2011, 09:37 AM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Mar 19 2011, 10:04 PM)
I am torn in between springs or exhaust, last night's TT is demm poisonous  icon_question.gif
Dont torn dont hurt ur brain to think, just pasang both la muahahahha!

QUOTE(lee0125 @ Mar 19 2011, 10:24 PM)
I got this too, but when I wanna peel off my existing jpj sticker, it macam wanna koyak, so i din pasang T_T
JackNg1985
post Mar 20 2011, 09:48 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(rublik @ Mar 20 2011, 02:07 AM)

Hotbits exhaust
Great POISON! rclxms.gif
How is your FC for a tank petrol? Can last for how many km?
rublik
post Mar 20 2011, 10:46 AM

286 posts

QUOTE(JackNg1985 @ Mar 20 2011, 09:48 AM)
Great POISON!  rclxms.gif
How is your FC for a tank petrol? Can last for how many km?
400 to 500 km depending on how gila I am on the petrol pedal

127 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0275sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 12:18 AM