127 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Bottom

❤ LYN Proton INSPIRA: Owners/Fan Thread V5 ❤, SMART GUYS GET IT! | Got yours yet?

Sh@rty 5
post Mar 19 2011, 02:14 AM

104 posts

QUOTE(underworld @ Mar 19 2011, 02:02 AM)
rublik lagi poison... i like the rims and his cool on/off remote engine starter
anyway below is how they put the eyelids on the headlamps
hope u guys get an idea to mod  tongue.gif
this is big project, bumper coming down.. omg, labour charges must be a bomb blush.gif
Poadster
post Mar 19 2011, 02:27 AM

inspiRED: Fast and Furious
647 posts

hope u guys get an idea to mod   tongue.gif
Very nice indeed....

But i cant do that to my car liao.... too many LEDs attached to my bumper, need to remove the wiring to do this.... cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

This post has been edited by Poadster: Mar 19 2011, 02:27 AM
uberific
post Mar 19 2011, 02:43 AM

618 posts

this is a poisonous thread ...zzz
rublik
post Mar 19 2011, 03:06 AM

286 posts

Today TT a lot of poison

Must control mind and heart from changing front bumper to evo X
underworld
post Mar 19 2011, 06:35 AM

Th3 D3vIL
1,182 posts

QUOTE(rublik @ Mar 19 2011, 03:06 AM)
Today TT a lot of poison

suppooooort !!!!!
dessimo
post Mar 19 2011, 09:06 AM

QUOTE(Pip_X @ Mar 19 2011, 01:56 AM)
I'm poisoned with poadster and dessimo's front grill LED
I'm gonna do it.
Come on over to the 'bright' side! brows.gif But firstly, you will have to do something about your current bumper hmm.gif Perhaps an Evo X front to go with the spoiler you already have? drool.gif

hope u guys get an idea to mod  tongue.gif
This fella came with a poisonous 'eye shadow' drool.gif

Today TT a lot of poison

Bro, you have our full support! Time to beautify her externally too! thumbup.gif

To all who came, nice knowing each of you. Thanks for your support. Heard there's some requests for another round of TT tonight?? hmm.gif brows.gif
alpha_mid
post Mar 19 2011, 09:17 AM

417 posts

guys thx for the TT yesterday.. i save rm500 d from ur advice.. thx lot for the info n poison haha
SothysSaleShop
post Mar 19 2011, 09:30 AM

92 posts

QUOTE(Pip_X @ Mar 19 2011, 01:56 AM)
I'm poisoned with poadster and dessimo's front grill LED
I'm gonna do it.
Nice to have finally met the legendary pip_x! smile.gif

hope u guys get an idea to mod   tongue.gif
bro, you cabuts for fast didnt get to meet you, maybe tonite if they have TT again, will see you this time.

QUOTE(uberific @ Mar 19 2011, 02:43 AM)
this is a poisonous thread ...zzz
Yup you are right!! thumbup.gif

Today TT a lot of poison

Dont change bumper! You are my last hope! Dont listen to the poisonous people!! laugh.gif

QUOTE(alpha_mid @ Mar 19 2011, 09:17 AM)
guys thx for the TT yesterday.. i save rm500 d from ur advice.. thx lot for the info n poison haha
How can you save RM500 at this poison TT, now they want me to spend RM1700 for the exhaust & RM1150 for the eibach spring, I dont know how you can manage to save money while I keep spending?? rclxub.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by SothysSaleShop: Mar 19 2011, 09:31 AM
zuladha
post Mar 19 2011, 10:02 AM

QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Mar 19 2011, 10:30 AM)
RM1150 for the eibach spring,
RM1100 for eibach spring. U should change it. Berbaloi with ur money bro. Trust me.
alpha_mid
post Mar 19 2011, 10:10 AM

417 posts

QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Mar 19 2011, 09:30 AM)
How can you save RM500 at this poison TT, now they want me to spend RM1700 for the exhaust & RM1150 for the eibach spring, I dont know how you can manage to save money while I keep spending??  rclxub.gif  laugh.gif
haha no la, the SA ask me to throw rm500 for security tinted, but after all its already use security tinted. so save Rm500. then i can go for spoiler. Gonna book it sooner before the price sky high sweat.gif
Sh@rty 5
post Mar 19 2011, 10:14 AM

104 posts

QUOTE(alpha_mid @ Mar 19 2011, 10:10 AM)
haha no la, the SA ask me to throw rm500 for security tinted, but after all its already use security tinted. so save Rm500. then i can go for spoiler. Gonna book it sooner before the price sky high  sweat.gif
tongue.gif u still money left to spare, can add another 30 bucks can get the injection mugen door visor too rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
cle900706
post Mar 19 2011, 10:35 AM

845 posts

i prefer knight rider light la... the 1 red colour and keep go left to right XD but dam ah beng XD XD hopefully nex tt i can go ya, tis week at hometown so cant make it. not goin to mod anything for now~ no money XD
zuladha
post Mar 19 2011, 10:48 AM

Anybody can do like this if u not happy with SC.

This post has been edited by zuladha: Mar 19 2011, 10:49 AM
cle900706
post Mar 19 2011, 10:53 AM

845 posts

QUOTE(zuladha @ Mar 19 2011, 10:48 AM)
but they problem is, his rich and we are not rclxub.gif
uberific
post Mar 19 2011, 03:49 PM

618 posts

QUOTE(zuladha @ Mar 19 2011, 10:48 AM)
i Pay u to let me do this to ur car brows.gif brows.gif
Sh@rty 5
post Mar 19 2011, 07:34 PM

104 posts

tongue.gif dunno consider poison or not, just ordered one 8 daytime running led, haven have a look on how it looks like.. according to my salesman, very nice

and when we signal, it will be amber color and blink too..

wondering how it looks like..cant wait to see it when it reach on monday tongue.gif
JackNg1985
post Mar 19 2011, 07:53 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(zuladha @ Mar 19 2011, 10:02 AM)
RM1100 for eibach spring. U should change it. Berbaloi with ur money bro. Trust me.
Exhaust exhaust more BERBALOI.
-YS-
post Mar 19 2011, 08:02 PM

519 posts

Anyone changed their gearbox oil ? is it necessary ? I am worried of the small metal particles inside would damage the gearbox lol
ckk125
post Mar 19 2011, 08:06 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(-YS- @ Mar 19 2011, 08:02 PM)
Anyone changed their gearbox oil ? is it necessary ? I am worried of the small metal particles inside would damage the gearbox lol
nope..not yet..plan to do so either 20k km or 40k km..

lancer's recommended change is at 40k, but some change at 20k
SothysSaleShop
post Mar 19 2011, 10:04 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(JackNg1985 @ Mar 19 2011, 07:53 PM)
Exhaust exhaust more BERBALOI.
I am torn in between springs or exhaust, last night's TT is demm poisonous icon_question.gif

127 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0288sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 08:01 PM