127 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

❤ LYN Proton INSPIRA: Owners/Fan Thread V5 ❤, SMART GUYS GET IT! | Got yours yet?

XCInspire
post Mar 15 2011, 09:21 AM

QUOTE(RahXeph0n @ Mar 15 2011, 02:09 AM)
Sorry Shorty, but can I cancel? No idea how long it will take to repair my car, as they may not have Inspira bumpers in stock. Can't join tt this weekend, and even though got spare car, I don't want to carry the boot tray around for 1-2 weeks waiting for my car to come back from workshop >.<

Added on March 15, 2011, 2:12 am

Agree!!

EDIT: not sure if you guys can view it, but my car. GG.com http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=630090&id=618225550
Sorry to hear about your accident, Rainbow has many bumper options.. maybe its time to change? biggrin.gif

Lancer or Inspira its still a car, wonder why some "people" still so sore abt it had to come into this forum with their sarcascism... some of them are evoX wannabe too rite? Did evoX owners say anything? Time to grow up and move on folks...

Neoz
post Mar 15 2011, 10:02 AM

32 posts

QUOTE(XCInspire @ Mar 15 2011, 09:21 AM)
Sorry to hear about your accident, Rainbow has many bumper options.. maybe its time to change?  biggrin.gif

Lancer or Inspira its still a car, wonder why some "people" still so sore abt it had to come into this forum with their sarcascism... some of them are evoX wannabe too rite? Did evoX owners say anything? Time to grow up and move on folks...
Just ignore those kids bro.. its not their money though. Some dont even have any of both cars.. cool2.gif
Pip_X
post Mar 15 2011, 10:16 AM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

QUOTE(RahXeph0n @ Mar 14 2011, 06:03 PM)
Nope, don't have the whistling sound.

I just talked to Choong today, he said specifically not to wax your car after SG, if will break down the SG layer.... So if you're struggling with water spots, waxing is not the solution, according to him.

Aaaaaaanyway... My car just got butt-raped.  rclxub.gif  Taxi couldn't brake in time. Arrgh, hate the hassle.
QUOTE(JackNg1985 @ Mar 14 2011, 06:56 PM)
SAKIT HATI... DUN WORRY BRO.. KL Drive is like that....mine also kena ady at SIDE at parking
On the first week of getting my car, her's butt already kena scratched.
Sh@rty 5
post Mar 15 2011, 10:21 AM

104 posts

QUOTE(arthas_teo @ Mar 15 2011, 09:03 AM)
if use this tray can save space or not???
can checkprevious post, its just to make ur boot easier to be clean... thumbup.gif
SothysSaleShop
post Mar 15 2011, 10:28 AM

92 posts

QUOTE(Neoz @ Mar 15 2011, 10:02 AM)
Just ignore those kids bro.. its not their money though. Some dont even have any of both cars.. cool2.gif
I agree, my friend who has neither cars just condemn Inspira for the fact that he just hate proton but never think properly that it's indeed just a similar car to the lancer except it's just a CKD not CBU, he vowed to never buy a proton again in his life, rather go for a overpriced city or top up another 20k for mazda3, so again it's his $$ and choice, we will know who is the smart guy at the end... hmm.gif

Neoz
post Mar 15 2011, 10:33 AM

32 posts

"CKD here is a CBU for others, vice versa" hahaha
RahXeph0n
post Mar 15 2011, 11:04 AM

188 posts

Cant post the pics now as my PC is being reborn. LOL. Bought all the new toys yesterday, and disassembled the old one. Later today finish putting together the new one. Office don't have pc-phone cable to upload the pics >.<
XCInspire
post Mar 15 2011, 11:13 AM

QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Mar 15 2011, 10:28 AM)
I agree, my friend who has neither cars just condemn Inspira for the fact that he just hate proton but never think properly that it's indeed just a similar car to the lancer except it's just a CKD not CBU, he vowed to never buy a proton again in his life, rather go for a overpriced city or top up another 20k for mazda3, so again it's his $$ and choice, we will know who is the smart guy at the end... hmm.gif
Still your friend? Hahaha... No doubt they liven up this forum whenever they drop by...

Poadster
post Mar 15 2011, 11:16 AM

inspiRED: Fast and Furious
647 posts

Same here la... i got many ppl that asked me why buy a Proton, shld buy Camry la, Sonata la... and none of them had actually seen or rode in the car...

Now they all agree its a very good buy at the price Proton is asking for it... and were even more impressed with the amount of mod options readily available...
Sh@rty 5
post Mar 15 2011, 11:23 AM

104 posts

QUOTE(Poadster @ Mar 15 2011, 11:16 AM)
Same here la... i got many ppl that asked me why buy a Proton, shld buy Camry la, Sonata la... and none of them had actually seen or rode in the car...

Now they all agree its a very good buy at the price Proton is asking for it... and were even more impressed with the amount of mod options readily available...
mod options rclxm9.gif
XCInspire
post Mar 15 2011, 11:28 AM

QUOTE(Poadster @ Mar 15 2011, 11:16 AM)

Ya, mods.. esp when they see urs & dessimo's blink2 cars... sothy's car theatre system... jack's rims... Its not lancerize, its inspiroX (inspira + evo X)... hahaha..

Poadster
post Mar 15 2011, 11:31 AM

647 posts

QUOTE(XCInspire @ Mar 15 2011, 11:28 AM)
Ya, mods.. esp when they see urs & dessimo's blink2 cars...  sothy's car theatre system... jack's rims...  Its not lancerize, its inspiroX (inspira + evo X)... hahaha..
But so far not one car has all of the above... the one true InspiROX...!!!
timetravelller
post Mar 15 2011, 11:32 AM

307 posts

Inspira side mirror is control electronically?
Poadster
post Mar 15 2011, 11:39 AM

647 posts

QUOTE(timetravelller @ Mar 15 2011, 11:32 AM)
Inspira side mirror is control electronically?
Yes... but it dont fold electronically...
SothysSaleShop
post Mar 15 2011, 11:41 AM

92 posts

QUOTE(XCInspire @ Mar 15 2011, 11:28 AM)
Ya, mods.. esp when they see urs & dessimo's blink2 cars...  sothy's car theatre system... jack's rims...  Its not lancerize, its inspiroX (inspira + evo X)... hahaha..
Did your son bug you about that? brows.gif
timetravelller
post Mar 15 2011, 11:43 AM

307 posts

QUOTE(Poadster @ Mar 15 2011, 12:39 PM)
Yes... but it dont fold electronically...
huh? not like honda city 1?
SothysSaleShop
post Mar 15 2011, 11:47 AM

92 posts

QUOTE(timetravelller @ Mar 15 2011, 11:43 AM)
huh? not like honda city 1?
Nope, inspira and lancer is old school, we prefer manual effort when comes to folding up the mirrors, city is too high tech for us that why we opt for inspira.
XCInspire
post Mar 15 2011, 11:50 AM

QUOTE(Poadster @ Mar 15 2011, 11:31 AM)
But so far not one car has all of the above... the one true InspiROX...!!!
Waiting for you to do the honour... Anyway, the fun is in slowly tinkering n modding our rides... then poisoning others during TT... biggrin.gif There is no contest (no winners or losers) in who's ride is the coolest, so just mod whatever (or dun mod) but to enjoy ur rides and make more friends along the way. We welcome lancerians who can put aside the initial sore feelings (I would be sore too if I was a lancer owner) and come together in the spirit of 1Msia.. (gee, I sound like Najib)... biggrin.gif

Added on March 15, 2011, 11:51 am
QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Mar 15 2011, 11:41 AM)
Did your son bug you about that?  brows.gif
Thanks to you.. YES.

This post has been edited by XCInspire: Mar 15 2011, 11:51 AM
SothysSaleShop
post Mar 15 2011, 12:03 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(XCInspire @ Mar 15 2011, 11:50 AM)
Thanks to you.. YES.
I can see he is a good kid...so its time to SPOIL him a little... icon_idea.gif

P/S: Lucky I didnt install PS3 in time, if I did, probably he will be bugging you every single minute... sweat.gif

This post has been edited by SothysSaleShop: Mar 15 2011, 12:13 PM
Poadster
post Mar 15 2011, 12:05 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(XCInspire @ Mar 15 2011, 11:50 AM)
Waiting for you to do the honour... Anyway, the fun is in slowly tinkering n modding our rides... then poisoning others during TT...  biggrin.gif  There is no contest (no winners or losers) in who's ride is the coolest, so just mod whatever (or dun mod) but to enjoy ur rides and make more friends along the way. We welcome lancerians who can put aside the initial sore feelings (I would be sore too if I was a lancer owner) and come together in the spirit of 1Msia.. (gee, I sound like Najib)...  biggrin.gif
YAB... thanx to you (or no thanx to you), i may sacrifice my shoes mod in place of the lighted strip at the bottom of my car.... am thinking to light it up White or Red.... with a switch to on and off... or better yet... blink blink!!!

And LED eyelid.... inspiRED needs her make up and blink blinks....

LCD HU will oso most prolly cancel liao....

127 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0278sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:47 AM