113 Pages « < 103 104 105 106 107 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 07/04 | Chelsea v Man Utd | 02:40 | ESPN

mhyug
post Apr 5 2011, 07:15 PM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(beck_ken @ Apr 5 2011, 02:42 PM)
I think Fa take consideration that Rooney elbow last time.So total 2 matches ban laugh.gif Because last time he get away with that,many disagreement already whistling.gif
nah thats not possible since they accepted the refs report in each game and basing on what the ref says thats a closed case.

besides i think we will get the appeal and be successful.its either he gets a fine or gets the 1 match ban.we have so many strong pts with the whole lot of english man swearing every other sec in this world.

in other news, rio trains ahead of the ski lash and as for nani not making the pfa, who cares, by end of season if he can lift the cup we are in is more then bigger recognition the players can get.

also in b4 bale's name pops up like fly again on must whistling.gif

This post has been edited by mhyug: Apr 5 2011, 07:18 PM
samlee860407
post Apr 5 2011, 07:18 PM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Apr 5 2011, 03:53 PM)
ahaha true true we dont simply call ppl trolls for no reason...maybe some ppl dont even know what trolling means  sweat.gif
i know one thing for sure, CBP is not a troll, rite?
mhyug
post Apr 5 2011, 07:22 PM

1,553 posts

also there was no rooney in todays training session...that is more worrying the the stupid fa charge at the moment.
fronaldo
post Apr 5 2011, 07:29 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(mhyug @ Apr 5 2011, 07:22 PM)
also there was no rooney in todays training session...that is more worrying the the stupid fa charge at the moment.
yeah..i'm not worry about fulham game as it @ OT..but FA Cup really make me worry.. sad.gif
mhyug
post Apr 5 2011, 07:33 PM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(fronaldo @ Apr 5 2011, 07:29 PM)
yeah..i'm not worry about fulham game as it @ OT..but FA Cup really make me worry.. sad.gif
but who knows maybe he was just training away from the camera's..aka off the spotlight.

anyway were more then ready to take the challenge to ski.some records need to set straight.papers say its revenge for ski, but i say its in fact us who will be looking for revenge.
fronaldo
post Apr 5 2011, 07:39 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(mhyug @ Apr 5 2011, 07:33 PM)
but who knows maybe he was just training away from the camera's..aka off the spotlight.

anyway were more then ready to take the challenge to ski.some records need to set straight.papers say its revenge for ski, but i say its in fact us who will be looking for revenge.
any chance rooney can play in FA Cup?
mhyug
post Apr 5 2011, 07:43 PM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(fronaldo @ Apr 5 2011, 07:39 PM)
any chance rooney can play in FA Cup?
who knows...for one we still havent heard any official word whether united will contest the charge(i hope they do)and if they do, and the charges,lets say overturned then he is a free man, or per say they reduce it maybe he will only miss 1 match.

as of now we can only hope and wait to see what the gaffer will do.
fronaldo
post Apr 5 2011, 07:47 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(mhyug @ Apr 5 2011, 07:43 PM)
who knows...for one we still havent heard any official word whether united will contest the charge(i hope they do)and if they do, and the charges,lets say overturned then he is a free man, or per say they reduce it maybe he will only miss 1 match.

owh..if FA reject our appeal..i heard myb 3 game ban right?that more sick..
mhyug
post Apr 5 2011, 07:52 PM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(fronaldo @ Apr 5 2011, 07:47 PM)
owh..if FA reject our appeal..i heard myb 3 game ban right?that more sick..
dia la kowt but those ones usually reserved for frivolous appeals, mean while this one we should have a strong case to challenge it.
fronaldo
post Apr 5 2011, 07:58 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(mhyug @ Apr 5 2011, 07:52 PM)
dia la kowt but those ones usually reserved for frivolous appeals, mean while this one we should have a strong case to challenge it.
hope lady luck on our side...now..focus on chelski..is rio will feature tomorrow?
SGSuser
post Apr 5 2011, 08:02 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(samlee860407 @ Apr 5 2011, 07:18 PM)
i know one thing for sure, CBP is not a troll, rite?
dia raja lawak, never a troll! laugh.gif laugh.gif

Added on April 5, 2011, 8:04 pm
QUOTE(mhyug @ Apr 5 2011, 07:43 PM)

the only way FA will overturn it is for Roo to announce his retirement from national team, which is more unlikely than all footballers not swearing on the pitch

This post has been edited by SGSuser: Apr 5 2011, 08:04 PM
Gebs
post Apr 5 2011, 08:14 PM

49 posts

United train without Rooney

Manchester United have trained without striker Wayne Rooney ahead of their Champions League quarter-final against Chelsea at Stamford Bridge on Wednesday.

As required by UEFA, United opened the doors of their Carrington training complex for the first 15 minutes of their pre-match session and Rooney, who will learn his fate later on Tuesday over a possible two-match ban for swearing, did not appear.

There was no official word from the Red Devils as to the reason for the 25-year-old England striker's absence and it is still expected that he will play in the first leg.

However, it is possible that United wanted to keep him out of the spotlight as the club decide whether to contest an FA charge over his use of abusive language towards a cameraman in the 4-2 win at Upton Park this weekend. Rooney could be banned for the next Premier League game with Fulham and also the FA Cup semi-final against Manchester City at Wembley if found guilty.

There was good news for United though as long-term absentees Rio Ferdinand and Anderson both trained, raising the likelihood that they will be involved at Chelsea as Sir Alex Ferguson's men look to gain a positive result that would leave them well placed to secure a semi-final encounter with either Inter Milan or Schalke.

The second leg will played at Old Trafford next Tuesday.

http://soccernet.espn.go.com/news/story/_/...rn-fate?cc=4716
sinoffire
post Apr 5 2011, 08:23 PM

3,557 posts

now where are those feckers that said we bought fa & refs and the likes of it?? come out now and challenge this claim of urs then!!! buncha fecking keyboard warriors. post without brains. a simple F-word on tv gotten a 2-fecking match ban. this FA is bent! they just fecking dun wan us to claim the 19th title before the pariah dippers does. and the whole world says we owned the league and we're the most hated club in UK. no wonder.
fronaldo
post Apr 5 2011, 08:39 PM

27 posts

does anyone saw goal 'disallowed' by beckford when everton vs villa game? same as england vs germany WC game...how on earth everyone always talk about rooney...... another disgusting cover up by FA..??? mad.gif
SGSuser
post Apr 5 2011, 08:42 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(fronaldo @ Apr 5 2011, 08:39 PM)
does anyone saw goal 'disallowed' by beckford when everton vs villa game? same as england vs germany WC game...how on earth everyone always talk about rooney...... another disgusting cover up by FA..??? mad.gif
that one happened too fast, like really too fast...cant blame the linesman for not seeing it...great strike by beckford, just unfortunate
kikurazz
post Apr 5 2011, 08:57 PM

kik.ur.azz
707 posts

another reason why goal line technology should be introduced blush.gif
anyway, can't do crap about Wazza's possible ban now. Unlikely the tarts at FA will shoot themselves in the leg now so most hopeful thinking is that they might reduce the ban to maybe one game? meh...maybe a blessing in disguise as some have put it?? rest for Fulham match and unleash Wazza in OT against Chelsea rclxms.gif
fronaldo
post Apr 5 2011, 09:16 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(kikurazz @ Apr 5 2011, 08:57 PM)
another reason why goal line technology should be introduced  blush.gif
anyway, can't do crap about Wazza's possible ban now. Unlikely the tarts at FA will shoot themselves in the leg now so most hopeful thinking is that they might reduce the ban to maybe one game? meh...maybe a blessing in disguise as some have put it?? rest for Fulham match and unleash Wazza in OT against Chelsea  rclxms.gif
thats i like.. thumbup.gif
SGSuser
post Apr 5 2011, 09:33 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

John Terry shagged a teammate’s wife, which was enough for Fabio Capello to strip him of the arm band but he did not receive any suspension from the FA. Steven Gerrard punches a DJ in a club and receives no ban. Gerrard even punches someone on the pitch and receives no sanction. Ashley Cole shoots a visiting fan with an air soft pistol on the Chelsea training ground and was not banned.

http://thebusbyway.com/2011/04/05/hypocris...of-convenience/
GIGGS_11
post Apr 5 2011, 09:56 PM

447 posts

QUOTE(zenix @ Apr 5 2011, 06:07 PM)

F = Foolish?
A = ABU?
i think in F@cking As@hole la... hahaha

by the way anyone remember this in previous world cup
Should get ban for life... err for both player and camera man hahahaha

Reon
post Apr 5 2011, 10:02 PM

One Club Man
3,907 posts

I pity for the camera man. laugh.gif

Aiya, just turn off the microphone for the side steady-cam lah. Problem solved. biggrin.gif

113 Pages « < 103 104 105 106 107 > » Top

0.0186sec    0.93    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 06:51 PM