Now i think the smile bruce lee is better then dx04 hs lol
Collectibles ***6" to 12+" Action Figure Fan Club Ver. 7.0 ***, HotToys|Medicom|Enterbay|Neca|3A|etc
Mar 21 2011, 12:17 PM
123 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
Now i think the smile bruce lee is better then dx04 hs lol
Mar 21 2011, 12:19 PM
85 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
Mar 21 2011, 12:20 PM
yeah but at least better then the dx04 hs, i not bashing dx04 but seriously it doesnt look like bruce lol, anyway the accessory and backdrop of dx04 is nice tho lol
Mar 21 2011, 12:25 PM
19 posts Joined: May 2008 |
both version got pros and cons .. . well, take it or leave it laa... still, both will be the best among the best bruce lee yet ..
and stay away mr. bean lee! |
Mar 21 2011, 12:31 PM
We are consumers and HT customers ma, and the figure is expensive. We have to voice out mah cos not satisfy with their product. Can't keep quiet leh.
To be honest, I feel HT kinda "lansi" oredi. Usually last time, they will release final prototype before officially release to market. QUOTE(orestes @ Mar 21 2011, 12:25 PM) both version got pros and cons .. . well, take it or leave it laa... still, both will be the best among the best bruce lee yet .. This post has been edited by ITforce: Mar 21 2011, 12:33 PMand stay away mr. bean lee! |
Mar 21 2011, 12:33 PM
QUOTE(orestes @ Mar 21 2011, 12:25 PM) both version got pros and cons .. . well, take it or leave it laa... still, both will be the best among the best bruce lee yet .. hahahahahahahahah and stay away mr. bean lee! QUOTE(ITforce @ Mar 21 2011, 12:31 PM) We are consumers and HT customers ma, and the figure is expensive. We have to voice out mah cos not satisfy with their product. Can't keep quiet leh. yea, agree. rm 500 per toy, just voice out only, not don like lol |
Mar 21 2011, 12:42 PM
QUOTE(ITforce @ Mar 21 2011, 12:31 PM) We are consumers and HT customers ma, and the figure is expensive. We have to voice out mah cos not satisfy with their product. Can't keep quiet leh. owhh.. i meant in a good way.. yeah, we expect quality for such expensive collectible toy ... To be honest, I feel HT kinda "lansi" oredi. Usually last time, they will release final prototype before officially release to market. hopefully their realized how off the sculpt and do smthng about it... again, back with similar case from ht mark3 head sculpt ... and it's hard to make a real life like head wo... hahaha |
Mar 21 2011, 12:44 PM
yeah is hard, but HT already improve alot since last time lol
from mark 3 head to current mark 4 head improve alot d |
Mar 21 2011, 12:47 PM
QUOTE(danger46 @ Mar 21 2011, 12:44 PM) yeah is hard, but HT already improve alot since last time lol lets just say, they really2 making effort .. im sure they're not cincai2 sculpting those heads or whole figures ... it's trial and error from them...from mark 3 head to current mark 4 head improve alot d feedbacks will be good for them to improve or if got time, redo the process .. well, look at those ht predators ... i can only faint looking at those gorgeous built .. really2 amazing ... and it's even a full body sculpt! |
Mar 21 2011, 12:52 PM
They should let us feedback to them first and show us the final prototype first before releasing to market ... I don't mind they delay the release to fix the head cos now the head really is off esp battle damaged head. anyway, i hope they fix the head and body gap for 2nd batch which I doubt they will.
Important is the headsculpt and I feel they din do enough to resculpt the head from Aug to now. and we pay so much for Bruce Lee license, and we get a non Bruce Lee head... Really wan say "Fxck HT". QUOTE(orestes @ Mar 21 2011, 12:47 PM) lets just say, they really2 making effort .. im sure they're not cincai2 sculpting those heads or whole figures ... it's trial and error from them... This post has been edited by ITforce: Mar 21 2011, 12:54 PMfeedbacks will be good for them to improve or if got time, redo the process .. well, look at those ht predators ... i can only faint looking at those gorgeous built .. really2 amazing ... and it's even a full body sculpt! |
Mar 21 2011, 12:57 PM
QUOTE(ITforce @ Mar 21 2011, 12:52 PM) They should let us feedback to them first and show us the final prototype first before releasing to market ... I don't mind they delay the release to fix the head cos now the head really is off esp battle damaged head. anyway, i hope they fix the head and body gap for 2nd batch which I doubt they will. hehehe.. sabar2... coming from a die-hard bruce lee fan i presumed? lets hope the best for the final product ...Important is the headsculpt and I feel they din do enough to resculpt the head from Aug to now. and we pay so much for Bruce Lee license, and we get a non Bruce Lee head... Really wan say "Fxck HT". |
Mar 21 2011, 05:33 PM
241 posts Joined: Nov 2008 From: Kuching Sarawak |
yea...i think voice out is good...but ironically when i was more active in gundam there r a lot of so-called "gundam collector" always tends to give their complain bla bla bla...yet when the model kit release they went to buy it
Mar 21 2011, 06:47 PM
182 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
Mar 21 2011, 07:13 PM
208 posts Joined: Feb 2008 |
1/10 WAVE Briaroes... not that bad... but it cost 450 if i'm not mistaken... last time i paid to PO this and Deunan... but that shop coudnt get this item in the end.. good for me... now i'm happy with my HT Apple seed... still a nice piece with awesome details though...
http://www.toyboxcollection.com/reviews/wavebriareos/ ![]() » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Mar 21 2011, 07:39 PM
241 posts Joined: Nov 2008 From: Kuching Sarawak |
Mar 21 2011, 07:44 PM
2 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
here;s d 1 i want.. as a 1/6
http://www.toyboxcollection.com/reviews/landmate/ This post has been edited by UNDICI: Mar 21 2011, 07:45 PM |
Mar 21 2011, 08:36 PM
Here's Deunan...
http://www.toyboxcollection.com/reviews/wave_deunan/ Added on March 21, 2011, 8:59 pm QUOTE(Yiha9944 @ Mar 21 2011, 07:39 PM) Yea... That's pretty much why the figure isn't well known... And HT price is selling it with just a slightly higher price tag... Which is bigger and nicer..This post has been edited by chobo: Mar 21 2011, 08:59 PM |
Mar 21 2011, 09:29 PM
202 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
i dun think is that expensive..wanted to buy it.
it were rm287 for deunan. after i nego bout rm270.. but i din bought it coz pretty expensive for that size.. slightly bigger than s.h.f. and i never heard b4 the brand/company. u guys can chck it out at digital mall TS.. that where i saw it for those wanna get it. This post has been edited by avaultz: Mar 21 2011, 09:32 PM |
Mar 21 2011, 10:44 PM
0 posts Joined: Jun 2009 From: the Greek word parodia |
QUOTE(ITforce @ Mar 21 2011, 12:31 PM) We are consumers and HT customers ma, and the figure is expensive. We have to voice out mah cos not satisfy with their product. Can't keep quiet leh. To be honest, I feel HT kinda "lansi" oredi. Usually last time, they will release final prototype before officially release to market. Yeah... see what their CEO said to a customer : http://toysdaily.com/discuz/thread-149732-1-2.html |
Mar 21 2011, 11:04 PM
QUOTE(Parody @ Mar 21 2011, 10:44 PM) That's really something to ponder about... A very tough call... Lucky me I'm going to quit as a collector... Hope that MK6 BD QC isn't that bad when the stocks come... |
| Change to: | 0.0294sec
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 09:29 PM |