QUOTE(Afiq Seremban @ Mar 13 2011, 03:15 PM)
QUOTE(Afiq Seremban @ Mar 13 2011, 07:10 PM)
Before you ask the third time only to be ignored a third time, i suggest you look into Street Mart.
Collectibles ***6" to 12+" Action Figure Fan Club Ver. 7.0 ***, HotToys|Medicom|Enterbay|Neca|3A|etc
Mar 13 2011, 11:57 PM
0 posts Joined: Jun 2009 From: the Greek word parodia |
QUOTE(Afiq Seremban @ Mar 13 2011, 03:15 PM) QUOTE(Afiq Seremban @ Mar 13 2011, 07:10 PM) Before you ask the third time only to be ignored a third time, i suggest you look into Street Mart. |
Mar 14 2011, 11:48 PM
Mar 15 2011, 08:28 PM
Mar 15 2011, 11:36 PM
Mar 16 2011, 05:29 PM
Mar 19 2011, 06:58 PM
Mar 20 2011, 10:36 AM
QUOTE(Riderfans @ Mar 20 2011, 01:43 AM) Is Kamen Rider W medicom 12inch worth rm 800...? I feel like getting one... but the price seem too expensive... or was it normal? Sorry if I asked on the wrong thread... because it was stated 12inch, so I might as well try to ask some of the senior here... thanks You might wanna try this thread: http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1730416 |
Mar 20 2011, 08:46 PM
Well, i'm kinda glad i didn't preorder this DX04. Still have yet to see EB's version.
Besides, with the popularity of Bruce, i don't think HT's gonna stop with just 3 figures. I'm sure there'll be far more accurate ones in the future. Sure, the headsculpt might look "perfect" to some, but until the next one comes out, you really can't see how imperfect it is (a-la IM Mark III vs Mark IV) |
Mar 21 2011, 10:44 PM
QUOTE(ITforce @ Mar 21 2011, 12:31 PM) We are consumers and HT customers ma, and the figure is expensive. We have to voice out mah cos not satisfy with their product. Can't keep quiet leh. To be honest, I feel HT kinda "lansi" oredi. Usually last time, they will release final prototype before officially release to market. Yeah... see what their CEO said to a customer : http://toysdaily.com/discuz/thread-149732-1-2.html |
Mar 21 2011, 11:12 PM
QUOTE(orestes @ Mar 21 2011, 12:42 PM) yeah, we expect quality for such expensive collectible toy ... hopefully their realized how off the sculpt and do smthng about it... Yeah. If it's a really cheap figure, i don't even mind if The Rock looks like a tanned Rob Schneider. ![]() But since it's not, i really hope HT improve on their Indy and Bruce sculpts. |
Mar 25 2011, 04:12 PM
Mar 25 2011, 06:26 PM
QUOTE(BeastX @ Mar 25 2011, 04:41 PM) I would say HT's way better than EB..... I don't see Johnny Depp is EB's sculpt, apparently opinions on this varies greatly on forums. People hated EB's sculpt because they said it looked evil and lacked the cheery carefree Jack persona. However, anyone who've read Tim Powers's book could've guessed why there would possibly be an evil Jack in the movie. And after we've seen the movie, i'm sure many wouldwant EB's evil smirking head, instead of HT's goofy-looking smiling Jack. That aside, EB's sculpt looks better to me, with a smaller head, looking more natural with just the headband. HT's sculpt has a big head and less impressive dreadlocks. Then again, EB's final product always seems to be worse off than the shown prototypes, whereas HT's is always better. I'm kinda mixed up on which to get myself. |
Mar 30 2011, 06:20 AM
Apr 3 2011, 02:15 PM
QUOTE(Strike @ Apr 2 2011, 10:58 PM) That is NOT fully fixed, but still better than the earlier one. QUOTE(shai_razi @ Apr 3 2011, 12:06 PM) ...and the disappointing light leaks around the chest piece. I guess perfection can't be bought at RM600. |
Apr 10 2011, 04:38 PM
Recently acquired.
![]() |
Apr 12 2011, 05:15 PM
Apr 21 2011, 01:11 AM
Apr 21 2011, 12:53 PM
Apr 25 2011, 10:44 PM
QUOTE(unsangkarable @ Apr 25 2011, 06:52 PM) To the owners of HT Mark 6, do you have a defect on the right jaw on one of it's helmet (without the face)? It seems that the jaw is protuding out a bit and I checked with a friend of mine and he has it too. A common defect? Thanks. The helmet with the Tony head sculpt has a movable jaw. So i think it's not a defect that the one that lights up is slightly portruding. |
Apr 28 2011, 12:25 AM
QUOTE(demonhunter360 @ Apr 27 2011, 10:37 PM) QUOTE(demonhunter360 @ Apr 27 2011, 10:41 PM) Have you posted this here : http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/851150 ? |
| Change to: | 0.0467sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:39 PM |