---> Maxis & Hotlink Fans Club v6 <---, Hotlink: Life Unlimited

annoymous1234
post Jun 28 2011, 09:36 PM

7,616 posts

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Jun 28 2011, 01:11 PM)
Just go counter flash SMS with ic. I guess is real because they called over.
oh i also recieve one sms from maxis free domino pizza. also same thing need to show the sms.
Doggeh
post Jun 28 2011, 09:54 PM

guys any idea why i canot activated my postpaid extra ten ? urgent i need it now :/
Proclaimer
post Jul 2 2011, 03:49 AM

1,150 posts

I subscribe to the iphone 500mb data plan. Before this i can check the info at hotlink portal *100# but recently i checked they say im not subscribe to any plan.

Anybody else experience this?
holoman
post Jul 2 2011, 12:02 PM

NA NA NA
1,600 posts

QUOTE(Proclaimer @ Jul 2 2011, 03:49 AM)
I subscribe to the iphone 500mb data plan. Before this i can check the info at hotlink portal *100# but recently i checked they say im not subscribe to any plan.

yeah,im about to ask the same question, y suddenly cant check ? now i dont even know how much data i had used .
szaku89
post Jul 2 2011, 04:53 PM

Amazing Z
1,351 posts

me too can't check my usage, its written there no mobile internet plan is subscribed.
zhy323
post Jul 2 2011, 10:33 PM

pronounce my nick as zai323™
2,418 posts

QUOTE(Proclaimer @ Jul 2 2011, 03:49 AM)

QUOTE(holoman @ Jul 2 2011, 12:02 PM)
yeah,im about to ask the same question, y suddenly cant check ? now i dont even know how much data i had used .
QUOTE(szaku89 @ Jul 2 2011, 04:53 PM)
me too can't check my usage, its written there no mobile internet plan is subscribed.
maxis trolled u guys~

just wait for the bill tongue.gif
xpresside
post Jul 3 2011, 02:43 PM

1,982 posts

QUOTE(zhy323 @ Jul 2 2011, 10:33 PM)
maxis trolled u guys~

just wait for the bill tongue.gif
U trolling? Hotlink prepaid where got bill doh.gif for data usage
codebreaker
post Jul 4 2011, 02:48 PM

71 posts

Hi guys..
Wanna ask, if i take samsung galaxy S2 contract 2 year idata 500 MB and price RM 1399.

How much i want to pay, cuz i think RM 1399 just device price and how to calculate plan..

Sorry for n00b question..

This post has been edited by codebreaker: Jul 4 2011, 03:59 PM
sanderz
post Jul 4 2011, 10:41 PM

Vista Outside
3,586 posts

May I know does Maxis Hotlink have any special promotion calls on Sunday? I mean cheap calls for an hour. Last time have super sunday plan but now dun have already... How come?
ortho
post Jul 5 2011, 11:06 AM

guys, what is the process of hotlink data plan payment? i know dial *100#, Internet and Settings, Mobile Internet, bla bla.. my question, how the payment method, it deduct our credit? how about if we dont have credit. sorry for the question, wanna ask first before trying.
Darkmage12
post Jul 6 2011, 02:17 PM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

QUOTE(ortho @ Jul 5 2011, 11:06 AM)
guys, what is the process of hotlink data plan payment? i know dial *100#, Internet and Settings, Mobile Internet, bla bla.. my question, how the payment method, it deduct our credit? how about if we dont have credit. sorry for the question, wanna ask first before trying.
no credit cannot subscribe la very simple duh
x-crusader
post Jul 7 2011, 05:09 PM

472 posts

hi all.. may i know how can i check which plan im using?
postpaid with supplementary line..
but not sure actually which plan is it..
Jefferson1983
post Jul 7 2011, 09:37 PM

398 posts

for data plan under postpaid for 100mb, 500mb, 1.5gb and 3gb, is there any speed limit for each of the data plan. any idea. plan to use it to surf on my SE Arch
catsper
post Jul 7 2011, 11:56 PM

1,241 posts

QUOTE(Jefferson1983 @ Jul 7 2011, 09:37 PM)
for data plan under postpaid for 100mb, 500mb, 1.5gb and 3gb, is there any speed limit for each of the data plan. any idea. plan to use it to surf on my SE Arch
No speed limit. Area dependent. After exceeding quota, charges applies after that. Maximum charge Rm250. First month data and charges prorated.
szaku89
post Jul 8 2011, 07:47 AM

Amazing Z
1,351 posts

QUOTE(Jefferson1983 @ Jul 7 2011, 09:37 PM)
No speed limit. "..No. Unlike the other telcos, we do not reduce our speed when the consumer exceeds the capped limit. " - quoted from hotlink website.

But you will be charged on Pay-Per-Use basis if you exceeded the quota.
Jefferson1983
post Jul 8 2011, 08:28 AM

398 posts

QUOTE(catsper @ Jul 7 2011, 11:56 PM)
No speed limit. Area dependent. After exceeding quota, charges applies after that. Maximum charge Rm250. First month data and charges prorated.
QUOTE(szaku89 @ Jul 8 2011, 07:47 AM)
No speed limit. "..No. Unlike the other telcos, we do not reduce our speed when the consumer exceeds the capped limit. " - quoted from hotlink website.

But you will be charged on  Pay-Per-Use basis if you exceeded the quota.
thanks for the info. notworthy.gif

this is what i am looking for "no speed barrier". Now i can register to maxis postpaid + data plan.

szaku89
post Jul 8 2011, 09:42 AM

Amazing Z
1,351 posts

QUOTE(Jefferson1983 @ Jul 8 2011, 08:28 AM)
thanks for the info.  notworthy.gif

this is what i am looking for "no speed barrier". Now i can register to maxis postpaid + data plan.
One thing, you can't check your usage via Maxis, have to track down usage on your own. They won't tell you even you have already exceeded the quota, when the bill comes you cry LOL. Many people kena that before. But so far Maxis have quite a stable and fast Data connection.
holoman
post Jul 8 2011, 10:22 AM

NA NA NA
1,600 posts

i just got rm5 bonus frm maxis .. wow
even small amount but thanks to them,at least my prepaid increase lil bit
hahaha
szaku89
post Jul 8 2011, 10:33 AM

Amazing Z
1,351 posts

QUOTE(holoman @ Jul 8 2011, 10:22 AM)
i just got rm5 bonus frm maxis .. wow
even small amount but thanks to them,at least my prepaid increase lil bit
hahaha
RM10 free RM5 credit?
Enilyks34
post Jul 8 2011, 05:38 PM

263 posts

Why is my maxis line always barred at the beginning of every month? Last month maxis said I exceeded my data usage. But this month I oni used 50% if the quota and yet im still barred.

130 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0282sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:08 PM