Music Metal! - 18SX (NO NU METAL/ROCK), Back in Black

kabyss87
post Feb 18 2006, 01:32 AM

785 posts

QUOTE(jail666 @ Feb 18 2006, 01:10 AM)
u can buy directly from the record labels.nuclear blast is d good one if u hv cc.if u dun hv cc u can always use international money order(imo).if u want an easy way u can buy d t-shirts from metalmerchant.com.they'll accept hidden cash.i've tried it b4.kenaper x pecayer?
cool!! how much would it cost? expensive?? drool.gif
jail666
post Feb 18 2006, 02:54 AM

75 posts

t-shirts very cheap...but the postage quite expensive.25 euros, doesn't matter whether u buy 1 or 100 t-shirts from them(metalmerchant.com).u can alwiz do bulk rite.u just hv to surf d web...got lots of web that sell a very good quality of t-shirts n got lots of metal band to choose.try this one also...jsrdirect.com.it'll be much better and lot easier if u hv cc.
TScarpathia
post Feb 18 2006, 08:59 AM

2,619 posts

try www.demonzend.com for your tshirt needs.
Abangpedro
post Feb 18 2006, 04:21 PM

Who am i??????
3,440 posts

DIMMU BORGIR are in "full writing mode" and working hard on completing what will surely be the most highly anticipated album of the band's career. "We've gotta get a few songs about 90 percent finished," guitarist Silenoz reveals, "and then we'll take it to the rehearsal space and start jamming on them. The main character of the lyrics is about someone living in the dark medieval times and feels the necessity to find god, and the more he explores and searches for answers and proof that god exists, the more he finds himself finding the opposite to be true. Then people start to believe that he is in league with the devil and perhaps he's even the devil himself. So far there are at least two complete songs and we have tons and tons of ideas. Hopefully by the fall we will be in the studio with [producer] Peter Tägtgren so we can at least have it out in early 2007"! (Source: BW&BK)
suicidalxbliss
post Feb 18 2006, 11:53 PM

Back in the USSR
1,112 posts

pssst, people.
can suggest me some nice arch enemy and dark tranquility songs?
i' ve only listened to a few, i like them and i want more. smile.gif
Dead__Man
post Feb 18 2006, 11:59 PM

Who am I?
1,866 posts

QUOTE(suicidalxbliss @ Feb 18 2006, 11:53 PM)
pssst, people.
i' ve only listened to a few, i like them and i want more.  smile.gif
Here are some Arch Enemy songs:
Enemy Within
End Of The Line
Nemesis
My Apocalypse
Aces High (awesome cover)
suicidalxbliss
post Feb 19 2006, 12:16 AM

Back in the USSR
1,112 posts

hv u heard aces high cover by children of bodom?
which one is better? tongue.gif

and mind u, i like the song silverwing. so don't suggest me ebil stuff,
just some nice melodic death ones. laugh.gif
TScarpathia
post Feb 19 2006, 12:16 AM

2,619 posts

pssst, people.
But the original album and support the band!
- arch enemy anthems of rebellion and doomsday machine
- Dark Tranquility - The Gallery
jail666
post Feb 19 2006, 01:01 AM

75 posts

gua sokong jer...!!!
mastervj
post Feb 19 2006, 10:59 AM

Reigning in Blood
866 posts

pssst, people.
DT u can try : Insanity's Crescendo (my personal favourite-the female vocal is enchanting smile.gif),Feast of Burden,Monochromatic Stains,Lost in Apathy,Therein,Damage Done,White Noise/Black Silence,Day To End,At Loss For Words,Fabric,Final Resistance,Mind Matters,My Friend of Misery (awesome Metallica cover),Cathode Ray Sunshine,Dry Run,Out of Nothing..and the list goes on
Wolfgard
post Feb 20 2006, 03:12 AM

Real life Orc in Australia, rawr
892 posts

pssst, people.
Easy. If you're new to Dark Tranq, start with Projector and Haven (they have the best songs imo). Then get The Gallery and the rest is up to you. If you like the three albums I mentioned, it's a safe bet you'll like the rest. Unlike In Flames, DT's style is consistant across all albums.

Some of the songs that I like from DT:
Auctioned
Freecard
Haven
...hell, I like too many of them. Just get the full albums!

Too many covers of Aces High imo. Get the original Iron Maiden one=) And isn't Silverwing a Bruce Dickinson song? I remember seeing it somewhere, could be wrong though.
rEDs
post Feb 20 2006, 07:13 AM

Ò—- Z e B r a H e a D -Ò—
2,213 posts

pssst, people.
Dark tranquility grat tracks :

1) Cathode Ray of Sunshine
2) Doberman

edit : p/s 3) Monochromatic Stain

This post has been edited by rEDs: Feb 20 2006, 07:14 AM
jail666
post Feb 20 2006, 03:46 PM

75 posts

Insanity Crescendo is the best song...but without a doubt The Gallery is their best album.
Dead__Man
post Feb 20 2006, 08:50 PM

Who am I?
1,866 posts

QUOTE(suicidalxbliss @ Feb 19 2006, 12:16 AM)

I hate the COB cover, well, duh, I hate Black Metal anyways. Melodeath is more of my taste.
Abangpedro
post Feb 20 2006, 09:03 PM

Who am i??????
3,440 posts

My personal fav for DT:-

Alone
Punish my heaven
Zodijackyl light
Insanity's Crescendo thumbup.gif (the best ever, very molodic)
There In
Fabric

and for Fav album.....The Mind's Eye notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

as for Arch Enemy:-

Dead Eyes See No Future
Tear Down the Walls
End of the Line
My Apocalypse
Taking Back My Soul
Ravenous
Heart of Darkness
Web of Lies
The immortal
Silverwing
Bury me an Angel
Beast of man
Fields Of Desolation
Let the killing begin
Diva Satanica
Lament of a mortal soul
Behind The Smile

and all of their releases are my fav album.

+ Starbreaker (Judas Priest cover)

This post has been edited by Abangpedro: Feb 20 2006, 09:04 PM
Abangpedro
post Feb 20 2006, 09:10 PM

Who am i??????
3,440 posts

Insanity's Crescendo

[Music: Henriksson, Johansson, Sundin]
[Words: Stanne]

Gently hold our heads
gently hold our heads on high

Aimless time in fear new hide
overthrow the plan
confusion lies in all my words
mad is the soul

We barricade ourselves in holes of temperament
this is the dawning of a new age
A heart that beats the wrong way
insanity's crescendo

Windcolour - second sight
a touch of silence and the violence of dark
Illusion span - the aroma of time
shadowlife and the scent of nothingness

Infinite fall of instinct
order of one spells deceit
Infinite lack of trust
order of one obsolete

Oh escaping time is all we lost ahead?
When it's found, can judgement make amends?

From force-fed impressions
let us mortify the mind
each soul to violate
each instinct to be rendered false

Torn asunder be the conventional forms and frames
now for the blood of heaven
Unlearn and the cleansing comes

Fell a tremor in the pillars of the senses
Cursed victim of a distance near
The first dreams - the clearest vision

Aimlessly steer towards our night
we belong to thee
Oh dearest bliss, unnerving silence
entangled within

Dimly begotten in clarity found
virginlike tears for impurity bound
Beseech he who darken the stars and the sky
to greet now this vision an emerald dawn

Empty the sun - carve out the wind
Insanity's crescendo
tear out the blinded eye

Lament of thunder - take comfort in fear
lightning veins in crude exterior
Voice the oppression - voice the hypocrisy
lay down the law that made instince fall

Escape now and revert
this cleansing rebirth
torn asunder be
Affect me not; darkened vision
insanity's crescendo

Grimly tread the footsteps torn
rebellious stand the seeker tall
The thorn of insanity's hand
take this darkened vision from my sight

Nailed to the image of ignorance
Each soul to violate
for the blood of heaven

jail666
post Feb 21 2006, 01:21 AM

75 posts

hahhahaha...tibai jgn x tibai.
jail666
post Feb 22 2006, 03:57 PM

75 posts

woiii... bebudak metal, xkan dah mental kot?
Fatimus
post Feb 22 2006, 05:33 PM

(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻â”â”»
634 posts

I still can't find Ramstein's lastest album , I only have Mutter though . Even industrial bands are hard to find , so can anyone introduce to me beside NIN , Ministry , KMFDM ?
mastervj
post Feb 22 2006, 07:08 PM

Reigning in Blood
866 posts

QUOTE(Fatimus @ Feb 22 2006, 05:33 PM)
I still can't find Ramstein's lastest album , I only have Mutter though . Even industrial bands are hard to find , so can anyone introduce to me beside NIN , Ministry , KMFDM ?
hmm, where do u live? i saw both of the recent 2 albums (Rosenrot and Reise,Reise) in music stores in Kota Raya and CM..Rammstein not that hard to find the albums lah smile.gif

Other industrial band's u can try Fear Factory

126 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Top

0.0266sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 02:03 AM