51 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

AMD E-350

marcus20125
post Mar 22 2011, 08:50 PM

1,770 posts

1215b will be available ETA coming early April.for sure they are order from distributor
watekeke
post Mar 22 2011, 09:13 PM

2,158 posts

only 2 specs given rite??
the one with e350 n c50..
waa...
Hico
post Mar 22 2011, 09:44 PM

4,709 posts

iconia w500 without keyboard rm1599 according one of the forumer here..with keyboard below rm2k.. come with c50 also.. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Hico: Mar 22 2011, 09:46 PM
mitodna
post Mar 22 2011, 10:34 PM

14,039 posts

QUOTE(Borsch Soup @ Mar 22 2011, 06:34 PM)
AMD E350 15.6" Acer 5253 battery life, really good notworthy.gif

hmm, does it available here, seems tempting
[PF] T.J.
post Mar 22 2011, 10:40 PM

24,193 posts

There's something equivalent from MSI (15.6"):

CR650X, AMD E350 + AMD HD6310@RM1399, FreeDOS
CR650, AMD E350 + AMD HD6310@RM1499, W7S
Ricky Ling
post Mar 22 2011, 10:49 PM

1,055 posts

QUOTE(PF T.J. @ Mar 22 2011, 10:40 PM)

Got selling at Malaysia already?

[PF] T.J.
post Mar 22 2011, 10:54 PM

24,193 posts

QUOTE(Ricky Ling @ Mar 22 2011, 10:49 PM)
Got selling at Malaysia already?
Details are provided by MSI_MY laugh.gif
SHould be available already...
SUSBorsch Soup
post Mar 23 2011, 11:18 AM

The East is Red. Defeat the new Opium called Corruption
2,641 posts

QUOTE(mitodna @ Mar 22 2011, 10:34 PM)
hmm, does it available here, seems tempting
Yes 14" version available here Aspire 4253. rm1549

adie82
post Mar 23 2011, 11:51 AM

please count my stars
3,532 posts

1549? RM1299 max only!

Added on March 23, 2011, 11:52 amuser posted image

This post has been edited by adie82: Mar 23 2011, 11:52 AM
SUSBorsch Soup
post Mar 23 2011, 11:58 AM

2,641 posts

QUOTE(adie82 @ Mar 23 2011, 11:51 AM)
1549? RM1299 max only!

Added on March 23, 2011, 11:52 amuser posted image
Hi smile.gif , where you got the info, I think mine is Win7 Premium, got another is DOS version. They let you see the dealer price also?
adie82
post Mar 23 2011, 12:03 PM

please count my stars
3,532 posts

from infogate alor star...

this is 1st week of january price...
and it comes with no os

dont know latest price!

This post has been edited by adie82: Mar 23 2011, 12:06 PM
Ricky Ling
post Mar 23 2011, 12:04 PM

1,055 posts

That's without Win7 Home Premium edition lah...
SUSBorsch Soup
post Mar 23 2011, 12:12 PM

2,641 posts

QUOTE(adie82 @ Mar 23 2011, 12:03 PM)
from infogate alor star...

this is 1st week of january price...
and it comes with no os

dont know latest price!
Okokokok thanks. laugh.gif

QUOTE(Ricky Ling @ Mar 23 2011, 12:04 PM)
That's without Win7 Home Premium edition lah...
Yup without OS one that one laugh.gif
smecksy
post Mar 23 2011, 01:35 PM

QUOTE(AlexLai @ Mar 22 2011, 07:38 PM)
Wait, order from where?!??!  shocking.gif
QUOTE(watekeke @ Mar 22 2011, 08:38 PM)
u mean order online or wat??
I enquired in a shop at Sunway Pyramid, they are an authorised Asus reseller. They said they are ordering the product as they did not have stocks. They said they ordered 6 already, and will order for me as well if I am interested. I told them I need to make sure of the 4 gb ram upgrade first.

This is what the sales person told me:

Since the product guide does not mention that the ASUS 1215b can support up to 4gb of ram, he told me that they were unable to upgrade the ram for me.

Am I enquiring in the wrong vendor? Anywhere else that I can get this laptop with the ram upgrade and retain the warranty?
bluefetus
post Mar 23 2011, 01:55 PM

QUOTE(smecksy @ Mar 23 2011, 01:35 PM)
I enquired in a shop at Sunway Pyramid, they are an authorised Asus reseller. They said they are ordering the product as they did not have stocks. They said they ordered 6 already, and will order for me as well if I am interested. I told them I need to make sure of the 4 gb ram upgrade first.

Since the product guide does not mention that the ASUS 1215b can support up to 4gb of ram, he told me that they were unable to upgrade the ram for me.

Am I enquiring in the wrong vendor? Anywhere else that I can get this laptop with the ram upgrade and retain the warranty?
the price of 1399 very worth..........

This post has been edited by bluefetus: Mar 23 2011, 02:48 PM
AMDAthlon
post Mar 23 2011, 02:50 PM

The future is Fusion
5,221 posts

QUOTE(PF T.J. @ Mar 22 2011, 10:40 PM)

Available already ka?So nice

Im waiting the MSI Wind U 270.I wonder the price and the availability here.. hmm.gif

http://www.msi.com/product/nb/U270.html
adie82
post Mar 23 2011, 03:24 PM

please count my stars
3,532 posts

start to choose now... more fusion coming in!
[PF] T.J.
post Mar 23 2011, 03:33 PM

24,193 posts

QUOTE(AMDAthlon @ Mar 23 2011, 02:50 PM)

Im waiting the MSI Wind U 270.I wonder the price and the availability here..  hmm.gif

Thanks for sharing notworthy.gif
Man it looks great, abit too glossy for the palm rest but still okay thumbup.gif
Everybody loves chiclet keyboards rclxm9.gif
watekeke
post Mar 23 2011, 07:34 PM

2,158 posts

QUOTE(AMDAthlon @ Mar 23 2011, 02:50 PM)

Im waiting the MSI Wind U 270.I wonder the price and the availability here..  hmm.gif

omg.. shocking.gif
8gb max..darn..haih..
hard to choose now..torn now btwin 1215B.. cry.gif
Ricky Ling
post Mar 23 2011, 08:25 PM

1,055 posts

QUOTE(smecksy @ Mar 23 2011, 01:35 PM)

Still based on information on local datasheet, just because ASUS MY omit the max RAM support on PG, doesn't mean it won't support 4GB RAM, check online lah, official URL is www.asus.com/index.aspx for global information. DON"T check on ASUS MY..

51 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0293sec    0.18    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:47 AM