154 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Bottom

Online Supplement Store

x132755
post May 24 2012, 03:50 PM

How To Own A Property Without Spending Your Money? Got 1 Way....
13,313 posts

Amino 300 pcs now how much?
Which brand better?
bodybuilder
post May 24 2012, 04:57 PM

1,254 posts

my experience with bodybuildingasian

bank in for bodybuildingasian on tuesday...he promised to send on tuesday
then delay to wednesday he said he will send on wednesday
today(thursday) i din get my things yet....i sms him for CN. no and use wat courier...no reply...i call many times oso no pickup..(after 2h30m he sms back the cn. no)
But the cn. no. non exist in skynet, he said he already call n settle with skynet and asked me to wait for tomorrow(friday) !
brutalsoul
post May 24 2012, 05:07 PM

A goal without a plan is just a wish
1,484 posts

QUOTE(bodybuilder @ May 24 2012, 04:57 PM)

today(thursday) i din get my things yet....i sms him for CN. no and use wat courier...no reply...i call many times oso no pickup..(after 2h30m he sms back the cn. no)
But the cn. no. non exist in skynet, he said he already call n settle with skynet and asked me to wait for tomorrow(friday) !
better than my experience with supplementmalaysia.com...
bodybuilder
post May 24 2012, 05:09 PM

1,254 posts

until now still didnt get ur stuff from supplementmalaysia?
wat excuse they give?
brutalsoul
post May 24 2012, 05:15 PM

A goal without a plan is just a wish
1,484 posts

last week said will restock on Tuesday (22 May) and will ship to me same day. until 2day still not arrive. 3 emails only reply 1 email and said : "Your order has already been processed. Once we get your tracking number from the couriers, we will update you. Thank you."
almost 1 mth since i paid them...
bodybuilder
post May 24 2012, 05:37 PM

1,254 posts

so far...i got perfect service/promises from Supplement Zero / MuscleManiaClub / Reyzai
spazerock
post May 24 2012, 06:01 PM

318 posts

QUOTE(skylee18 @ May 24 2012, 11:59 AM)
This seller websites are sucks, all you need to do is sms and that's is.
I usually sms them, confirm with them and make payment.
Everything thru sms, tracking number also retrieve using sms  laugh.gif
If it's not because of their FREE shipping, maybe I would just ignore this seller , hehe > cheer

Added on May 24, 2012, 12:00 pmAnyone already purchase the pre-order (july shipment) from ejinutrition.com? I already did and their price really unbeatable and crazy cheap
this is weird if this company 9 out of ten is out of stock, then i have to send 10 sms until he reply that the stock is available... sweat.gif
kenlee6
post May 25 2012, 09:03 AM

76 posts

Just bought a musclepharm product from a seller. Just want to ask is the expiry date imprinted on the label??? Because what i got was a sticker with expiry date sticked onto the bottom bottle. Can anyone who had experience buying musclepharm products clarify?? Thanks a lot
chastise
post May 25 2012, 10:12 AM

Over the rainbow
1,555 posts

QUOTE(kenlee6 @ May 25 2012, 09:03 AM)
Just bought a musclepharm product from a seller. Just want to ask is the expiry date imprinted on the label??? Because what i got was a sticker with expiry date sticked onto the bottom bottle. Can anyone who had experience buying musclepharm products clarify?? Thanks a lot
Not too sure about other products but my MP creatine has the expiry printed at the bottom of the tub.
x-199Tx
post May 25 2012, 09:20 PM

1,089 posts

Mmm, let me review on bodybuildingasian.com

I banked in on wednesday night bout roughly 9pm?

I asked him ETA for products, he said the next day.. I was like rely??

He said yeah, said courier by some don't know what.. starts with A

Anyway the next day nothing showed up, I smsed him around 3 asking him for tracking number, he asked me for my details again. Then said he check and reply at night.

0309 he replied, giving me the tracking number, wondering what was he doing that late. Checked on the web of the courier service, but don't have.

Didn't bother calling cause I was busy, later reached home, mum told me that my stuffs arrived, went to it. Was by Skynet

Verdict is that it's a bit weird why he said arrive the next day. I would understand instead if it arrives today(friday). And the delivery was by sky net and not the courier he mentioned.

Weird but efficient. I THINK. Would definitely get from him again.

Anyway for the people above, he doesn't reply much in the day, it's better to get him during the night.

bodybuilder
post May 26 2012, 07:46 AM

1,254 posts

QUOTE(bodybuilder @ May 24 2012, 04:57 PM)

i got the stuff on friday....i think the delay also caused by skynet.....service sometimes really sucks....checked the cn its still in KL HUB, called up also said at kl...but when i reached home....brg dah sampai..
kob3bryant
post May 26 2012, 11:52 AM

276 posts

sometime ppl use some weird name courier company, and that courier will actually passed to you by better known name if your delivery address is not in prime location

by the way, any one tried the preorder from eji nutrition? now it is like third batch of pre order dy
chastise
post May 26 2012, 05:02 PM

Over the rainbow
1,555 posts

QUOTE(kob3bryant @ May 26 2012, 11:52 AM)
sometime ppl use some weird name courier company, and that courier will actually passed to you by better known name if your delivery address is not in prime location

by the way, any one tried the preorder from eji nutrition? now it is like third batch of pre order dy
after previous experience, im on the wait-and-see mode. Waiting for others who pre-ordered the current batch to give review first. Never know if he will screw up again. He has screwed up twice already previously.
kob3bryant
post May 26 2012, 06:52 PM

276 posts

no doubt the price is very tempting, but if nothing was delivered. It is as good as giving away the hard earn money
Muscleeeee
post May 26 2012, 08:52 PM

22 posts

Personally i tried few online store. Would prefer nutritionpro. Thier reply and delivery is fast.

Before that , bodybuildingasian is really slow and no stock availablity shown. hard to buy from them no doubt their price is nice bt their service not so good

Added on May 26, 2012, 8:53 pm
QUOTE(kob3bryant @ May 26 2012, 06:52 PM)
no doubt the price is very tempting, but if nothing was delivered. It is as good as giving away the hard earn money
Yes thats true and scary to do so. anyone tried before and can share your experience?

This post has been edited by Muscleeeee: May 26 2012, 08:53 PM
razorboy
post May 26 2012, 09:16 PM

#winning
2,634 posts

Ordered in April, even tried to neutralise the bashing Eji was receiving with his dupe. Stil yet to receive anything from the paid 700 bucks. He said 4-8 weeks, if it's 8 weeks arrival time, my stuff would only arrive together for the current pre order batch for July. I have remained as rational as I can for Eji but that's about to go out.
janson_kaniaz
post May 26 2012, 09:37 PM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(razorboy @ May 26 2012, 09:16 PM)
Ordered in April, even tried to neutralise the bashing Eji was receiving with his dupe. Stil yet to receive anything from the paid 700 bucks. He said 4-8 weeks, if it's 8 weeks arrival time, my stuff would only arrive together for the current pre order batch for July. I have remained as rational as I can for Eji but that's about to go out.
i heard he has changed the shipment company? if this is unreliable as well, i dont know what is hmm.gif
razorboy
post May 26 2012, 09:40 PM

#winning
2,634 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ May 26 2012, 09:37 PM)
i heard he has changed the shipment company? if this is unreliable as well, i dont know what is  hmm.gif
No bloody idea. He said a lot of things but I haven seen anything yet
banoriginal
post May 27 2012, 10:41 AM

44 posts

any one try eji nutri before???
im going to order from him...
mikehuan
post May 27 2012, 11:58 AM

6,160 posts

QUOTE(banoriginal @ May 27 2012, 10:41 AM)
any one try eji nutri before???
im going to order from him...
What the hell is wrong with you?
Serious question. You didn't even read anything before posting? Is it that hard to read? If it is why are you in a forum?

154 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Top

0.5199sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 08:27 PM