154 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Bottom

Online Supplement Store

FlayerZ
post May 27 2012, 12:28 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(banoriginal @ May 27 2012, 10:41 AM)
any one try eji nutri before???
im going to order from him...
lolz
WiLeKiyO
post May 27 2012, 12:37 PM

5,144 posts

I only get from http://www.musclemaniaclub.com/

Great seller, usually they send right after u made the payment. They even send a sms for the tracking number.
razorboy
post May 27 2012, 03:07 PM

#winning
2,634 posts

QUOTE(mikehuan @ May 27 2012, 11:58 AM)
What the hell is wrong with you?
Serious question. You didn't even read anything before posting? Is it that hard to read? If it is why are you in a forum?
the best thing is, the post directly above him, MY POST, is about Eji. and dat der search button
-Dan
post May 27 2012, 05:47 PM

4,382 posts

QUOTE(mikehuan @ May 27 2012, 11:58 AM)
What the hell is wrong with you?
Serious question. You didn't even read anything before posting? Is it that hard to read? If it is why are you in a forum?
Ejinutrition is probably the most talked-about seller in the whole thread. People just don't read anything these days. shakehead.gif
alien9
post May 27 2012, 05:49 PM

These stars mean nothing
3,030 posts

QUOTE(-Dan @ May 27 2012, 05:47 PM)
Ejinutrition is probably the most talked-about seller in the whole thread. People just don't read anything these days.  shakehead.gif
If they don't even bother to read some of the post or search the thread, I don't think we should even bothered to answer their question.
kenlee6
post May 27 2012, 09:42 PM

76 posts

The most efficient seller would be musclesup. Each sms replied within 5-10 mins. I just got from him musclepharm product but it seems that the expire date is on a sticker pasted on the bottom of the bottle instead of being printed on the bottle. Not sure whether this is the genuine case for musclepharm products
Muscleeeee
post May 27 2012, 10:38 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(alien9 @ May 27 2012, 05:49 PM)
If they don't even bother to read some of the post or search the thread, I don't think we should even bothered to answer their question.
lol AGREE! icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on May 27, 2012, 10:39 pm
QUOTE(kenlee6 @ May 27 2012, 09:42 PM)
The most efficient seller would be musclesup. Each sms replied within 5-10 mins. I just got from him musclepharm product but it seems that the expire date is on a sticker pasted on the bottom of the bottle instead of being printed on the bottle. Not sure whether this is the genuine case for musclepharm products
Muscleup seems good.

WHAT>?! expiry date sticker paste on the bottom.? I nvr see supplement like this before after use supplement for years. @@

This post has been edited by Muscleeeee: May 27 2012, 10:39 PM
aztechx
post May 28 2012, 11:51 AM

~Aviation Freak~
3,854 posts

Damn i jz bought my supplement from gnc and realized how much i kena kikis.... T__T
-Dan
post May 28 2012, 12:08 PM

4,382 posts

QUOTE(aztechx @ May 28 2012, 11:51 AM)
Damn i jz bought my supplement from gnc and realized how much i kena kikis.... T__T
Should've done some research beforehand, man. At least you know now.
raul88
post May 28 2012, 01:04 PM

â–‘â–‘Madridista â–‘â–‘
2,280 posts

QUOTE(aztechx @ May 28 2012, 11:51 AM)
even with the "discount" from so called gold member card also, you'd still payed above average market price
alien9
post May 28 2012, 01:06 PM

These stars mean nothing
3,030 posts

QUOTE(raul88 @ May 28 2012, 01:04 PM)
even with the "discount" from so called gold member card also, you'd still payed above average market price
Learn the hard way. First time buying supplements are with GNC. 2 bottles of BCAA and I don't remember the price. But what I do remember is that I can get better serving per price ratio much much cheaper than here so, goodbye GNC
chastise
post May 28 2012, 02:14 PM

Over the rainbow
1,555 posts

Surprisingly, I bought my first whey from GNC as it was the cheapest that I've gotten ever. ON choc 5lbs for RM149.
krfan
post May 28 2012, 04:26 PM

120 posts

Sometimes, just sometimes, during offer, GNC prices would be reasonable. Like abt a month ago, i got 10lbs ON Whey for rm315. And that's member's price lah.
aztechx
post May 28 2012, 05:08 PM

~Aviation Freak~
3,854 posts

QUOTE(-Dan @ May 28 2012, 12:08 PM)
Should've done some research beforehand, man. At least you know now.
QUOTE(raul88 @ May 28 2012, 01:04 PM)
QUOTE(alien9 @ May 28 2012, 01:06 PM)
Learn the hard way. First time buying supplements are with GNC. 2 bottles of BCAA and I don't remember the price. But what I do remember is that I can get better serving per price ratio much much cheaper than here so, goodbye GNC
Yup,big mistake for not doing any research..and there i thought GNC was the saviour for making it easy to get supplements when i needed them..

And i was 'tricked' by their buy 2 free 1 offer that seems so hard to resist..can u believe that the nitrotech Hardcore pro series selling at 373 for non members...and online can get rm170....haihh..relli learnt the expensive 'whey' this time...haha

But i got a free mixer bottle!!! (a lame attempt to make myself feel better) tongue.gif

This post has been edited by aztechx: May 28 2012, 05:19 PM
janson_kaniaz
post May 28 2012, 07:14 PM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(aztechx @ May 28 2012, 05:08 PM)
Yup,big mistake for not doing any research..and there i thought GNC was the saviour for making it easy to get supplements when i needed them..

And i was 'tricked' by their buy 2 free 1 offer that seems so hard to resist..can u believe that the nitrotech Hardcore pro series selling at 373 for non members...and online can get rm170....haihh..relli learnt the expensive 'whey' this time...haha

But i got a free mixer bottle!!! (a lame attempt to make myself feel better) tongue.gif
u only bought one from gnc la dont make so much noise mad.gif
cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
aztechx
post May 28 2012, 11:08 PM

~Aviation Freak~
3,854 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ May 28 2012, 07:14 PM)
u only bought one from gnc la dont make so much noise  mad.gif
cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
Haha since its a buy two free one i technically bought three!How long u shopped with them?
banoriginal
post May 29 2012, 10:15 PM

44 posts

just do a pre-order with eji... wish can get it in July "3
arayz
post May 29 2012, 10:50 PM

194 posts

where i can get lipo 6 UC around KL bangsar?
Muscleeeee
post May 29 2012, 10:55 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(banoriginal @ May 29 2012, 10:15 PM)
Do share with us your experience dude laugh.gif
chastise
post May 29 2012, 10:59 PM

Over the rainbow
1,555 posts

QUOTE(banoriginal @ May 29 2012, 10:15 PM)
good luck... do share with us later.

154 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Top

0.0300sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 03:04 AM