154 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Bottom

Online Supplement Store

mar90
post Mar 11 2012, 01:29 AM

340 posts

musclemania is also very efficient for me. cant wait for eji to restock so decided to pay just a bit more from musclemania. arrived 2 days later.very nice
beckham_zed
post Mar 18 2012, 06:52 PM

289 posts

Hey, just want to know. Can supp be ship to Japan?

Can those supp (especially in powder form) pass the Japan imigration?

Afraid they might think of it as a drug.

Sorry if i might bump into the wrong thread...just want to find the answer as soon as possible
MohdDean
post Mar 19 2012, 02:11 AM

Hey guys, just wanna ask if either of you guys have tried buying from Bdobuilding.com. I heard they can ships to Malaysia back. And one more, need your advice on Gaspari Real Mass. Anyone have ever tried it before? Asking on behalf of friend. Thanks.
DannyMc
post Mar 19 2012, 11:15 AM

197 posts

I have bought Muscletech Nitro-tech from a e-coupon. I tasted it, the taste and the look after the shake is totally different from what i bought in GNC.

Suspicious? anyone faced this before?
TSoren_studio
post Mar 19 2012, 04:54 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(beckham_zed @ Mar 18 2012, 06:52 PM)
Hey, just want to know. Can supp be ship to Japan?

Can those supp (especially in powder form) pass the Japan imigration?

Afraid they might think of it as a drug.

Sorry if i might bump into the wrong thread...just want to find the answer as soon as possible
this might help you : http://forum.bodybuilding.com/showthread.p...18644601&page=1
and this : http://forum.gaijinpot.com/showthread.php?...xtrose-in-Japan

QUOTE(MohdDean @ Mar 19 2012, 02:11 AM)
Hey guys, just wanna ask if either of you guys have tried buying from Bdobuilding.com. I heard they can ships to Malaysia back. And one more, need your advice on Gaspari Real Mass. Anyone have ever tried it before? Asking on behalf of friend. Thanks.
bb.com do ship to Malaysia again. but for price comparison, most items are expensive after taking into account shipment costs into msia compared to buy locally.
the general rule is try source for products locally first, only buy from overseas if those products cant be bought locally.
kaolen
post Mar 20 2012, 10:04 AM

164 posts

if u live at KL is cheaper to buy locally but for sabah and sarawak is cheaper to buy at BB.com
MIVECburuk
post Mar 20 2012, 10:23 AM

363 posts

QUOTE(kaolen @ Mar 20 2012, 10:04 AM)
if u live at KL is cheaper to buy locally but for sabah and sarawak is cheaper to buy at BB.com
bro, u from east malaysia? have u tried buying from BB.com
kaolen
post Mar 20 2012, 10:29 AM

164 posts

of coz.
MIVECburuk
post Mar 20 2012, 10:39 AM

363 posts

QUOTE(kaolen @ Mar 20 2012, 10:29 AM)
of coz.
so u from sabah or sarawak?what about the international shipping rate and local custom tax?care to elaborate more?
kaolen
post Mar 20 2012, 10:47 AM

164 posts

frm sabah. cheaper for shipping whey or heavy products to sabah here.

no custom tax, just the item will be hold up at custom for 1-2 days.

shipping rate i use the cheapest and need to wait 2-3 weeks b4 arrive
BB.com will calculate the shipping cost for u
MIVECburuk
post Mar 20 2012, 11:03 AM

363 posts

QUOTE(kaolen @ Mar 20 2012, 10:47 AM)
frm sabah. cheaper for shipping whey or heavy products to sabah here.

no custom tax, just the item will be hold up at custom for 1-2 days.

shipping rate i use the cheapest and need to wait 2-3 weeks b4 arrive
BB.com will calculate the shipping cost for u
ok...for instance, if i buy a tub of 5lbs whey that cost around USD50, how much roughly will it be in RM including shipment. Another thing, what stuff have u bought from BB.com before and how much difference is the price from getting it locally? Anyway, thanks for the info bro, really appreciate it...if it's really cheaper, I'll definitely try to buy from BB.com icon_rolleyes.gif
kaolen
post Mar 20 2012, 11:42 AM

164 posts

if u buy only 1 tub is quite exp. On whey i clicked is $76.15 usd include shipping.

i buy many item in one go hence my shipping cost to here is much cheaper.

if u just buy 1 tub btr go to gnc store for 199 only

This post has been edited by kaolen: Mar 20 2012, 11:46 AM
janson_kaniaz
post Mar 20 2012, 12:53 PM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(MIVECburuk @ Mar 20 2012, 11:03 AM)
ok...for instance, if i buy a tub of 5lbs whey that cost around USD50, how much roughly will it be in RM including shipment. Another thing, what stuff have u bought from BB.com before and how much difference is the price from getting it locally? Anyway, thanks for the info bro, really appreciate it...if it's really cheaper, I'll definitely try to buy from BB.com icon_rolleyes.gif
cant do your own math meh, tsk tsk tsk
KingArthurVI
post Apr 3 2012, 09:59 AM

BWOAHHHH
1,127 posts

Eji ALWAYS no stock -.- why can't they stock up more? Anyway most of the online sellers don't have myofusion and ON stock now, you guys know of any seller that still has them? I'm looking for myofusion probiotic banana/cookies&cream/strawberry or ON chocolate
jphlau
post Apr 3 2012, 10:36 AM

1,202 posts

QUOTE(KingArthurVI @ Apr 3 2012, 09:59 AM)
Eji ALWAYS no stock -.- why can't they stock up more? Anyway most of the online sellers don't have myofusion and ON stock now, you guys know of any seller that still has them? I'm looking for myofusion probiotic banana/cookies&cream/strawberry or ON chocolate
http://www.musclemaniaclub.com/Gaspari%20N...fusionprobiotic
KingArthurVI
post Apr 3 2012, 11:46 AM

BWOAHHHH
1,127 posts

QUOTE(jphlau @ Apr 3 2012, 10:36 AM)
thanks for the link smile.gif lol but when I checkout it says RM10 shipping fee and another RM6 as 'payment fee', some sort of tax? The price is kinda a let down but i guess i have to make do with it while eji and others are out of stock. thanks smile.gif
chastise
post Apr 3 2012, 11:50 AM

Over the rainbow
1,555 posts

You can book with Eji. Apparently stocks coming in this week.

strinq
post Apr 3 2012, 11:57 AM

PhD in Philosophy of Head Damages
602 posts

bodybuildingasian.com

2nd cheapest place after Eji. At least from what I've checked.
Oh, and free shipping.
ON 100% gold 10lbs is RM290 with shipping included.
KingArthurVI
post Apr 4 2012, 11:53 AM

BWOAHHHH
1,127 posts

QUOTE(chastise @ Apr 3 2012, 11:50 AM)
You can book with Eji. Apparently stocks coming in this week.
Thanks for the heads-up, maybe I'll wait for him. But he doesn't have myo probiotic, too bad. maybe I can try syntha6

QUOTE(strinq @ Apr 3 2012, 11:57 AM)
bodybuildingasian.com

Oh, and free shipping.
I smsed to ask about stock he didn't reply after a day sad.gif
RootOfJesse
post Apr 4 2012, 11:54 AM

241 posts

QUOTE(strinq @ Apr 3 2012, 11:57 AM)
bodybuildingasian.com

Oh, and free shipping.
Second that. Bought at tub of hydro builder for only rm180 (price of myofusion) which is sold for rm220+ at other online stores.

154 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0271sec    0.83    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 02:35 PM