Online Supplement Store

janson_kaniaz
post Mar 24 2014, 08:17 AM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(genyou90 @ Mar 23 2014, 01:34 PM)
may i know any physical phone around PJ except musclemania? thanks
if u meant physical shops, u can try egonutritions or gnc. (google them)
janson_kaniaz
post Apr 21 2014, 12:19 AM

6,955 posts

to be honest, RM169 coming from GNC is not a bad price at all.
janson_kaniaz
post Apr 21 2014, 04:29 PM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Apr 21 2014, 12:24 PM)
but too bad they dun have the casein I wanted, and I'm not sure only that sales girl are offering this or all GNC, as the price tag is still rm399 ea
the RRP price offered by them is actually based on ON actual price. if you go to ON official website, the casein is priced at $103.49 for 4lbs. gnc is offering this price because they are the official ON distributor in malaysia.
janson_kaniaz
post Apr 22 2014, 11:36 AM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Apr 22 2014, 10:51 AM)
In the end of the day, may i know if those GNC product differ from those retail or they're exactly the same?  I might buy from GNC and earn point if they're indeed selling at RM169, if they say there's no points for it then i will stick to musclemaniaclub, so i just wonder if they're the exact same whey or they're OEM as some claim hmm.gif
you know, we can only say that much, in the end it's up to you to believe. if you want a solid answer, get a tub and have it tested in the lab for proof.
janson_kaniaz
post May 21 2014, 11:48 AM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(Ben Tuffler @ May 21 2014, 11:20 AM)
I bought Serious Mass Gainer at GNC for rm280 as member price, for usual the price set at rm330++
but then i searched online and found out at an online site that they sold the same product at only rm165.
Somewhat im regret for purchasing at GNC for the past 2 years without searching them online.

I could have save alot  cry.gif
anywhere is cheaper than gnc.

if you are cost conscious, only buy from them during warehouse sales.
janson_kaniaz
post Jul 29 2014, 09:12 PM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(Ed11 @ Jul 29 2014, 08:57 PM)
Hi guys,

I just started hitting the gym few months ago and starting to take supplements recently. I bought my 1st Pre/Post workout drink from GNC and after finished the 1st tub, i bought another tub online via a re-seller but I noticed some difference on the packaging which i'm worried that it might be a counterfeit product. Really need your guys input here.

The product i bought is Muscletech Nitro Tech (Whey Isolate + Lean Musclebuilder). The difference as below:

From GNC:

- There's a "Muscletech" logo on top of the cover. When the cover is opened, there's a seal which has "Muscletech" logo on it as well.
From a online reseller:

- There is NO "Muscletech" logo on top of the cover. When the cover is opened, there's a seal which DOES NOT has "Muscletech" logo on it. The seal looks different from the one bought from GNC.
Can anyone give any feedback if the product i bought is a counterfeit product?

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=69303513
janson_kaniaz
post Oct 28 2014, 09:58 AM

6,955 posts

anyone going to gnc warehouse sales later? let me know if it's worth going...
janson_kaniaz
post Dec 26 2014, 07:43 PM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(DT1 @ Dec 26 2014, 02:26 PM)
Do you think something like the following be usually accepted if gone through DHL?

Hypothetical, but common order:

3 bottles fish oil 60 capsules
2 bottles melatonin
1 bottle creatine 200g
1 bottle calcium
1 bottle zinc
1 bottle magnesium

That's about 9 bottles of supplements in one package, costing about RM600.
i feel you are likely to be taxed if this is what you are asking.
janson_kaniaz
post Jan 21 2015, 08:39 PM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(epsilon_chinwk86 @ Jan 21 2015, 02:39 PM)
Bought a 5lbs ON 100% Gold Standard Whey Protein for Rm173 at GnC Kuching here where online and other body building supplement shop mostly selling around 180~200 and excluding postage. Although actual price after 20% discount is 143, the Rm30 extra is for their membership fees.
Shouldn't GnC be the more expensive ones?  hmm.gif  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
errr bro, you bought 2lbs or 5lbs? the price you paid most likely 2lbs for GNC.

others are selling RM180-200 for 5lbs.
janson_kaniaz
post Jan 22 2015, 01:33 PM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(epsilon_chinwk86 @ Jan 22 2015, 11:34 AM)
whoops my mistake. Super stupid mistake. Feels like punching myself now  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
nvm, learn from mistake and move on. smile.gif

janson_kaniaz
post Feb 6 2015, 11:36 PM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(twhong_91 @ Feb 6 2015, 11:34 PM)
I have been using dymatize elite (10lbs), great value for its price.

chocolate mint is good, musclemania selling at 260 only.
which branch u go? they accept credit card or pay with cash?

This post has been edited by janson_kaniaz: Feb 6 2015, 11:36 PM
janson_kaniaz
post Feb 7 2015, 08:24 PM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(twhong_91 @ Feb 6 2015, 11:40 PM)
i am based in penang so normally i order it through online.

credit card is accepted, plus RM10 postage to penang so the price is only 270. sit back, relax and you get your protein tub.  rclxms.gif
bro, they charge 2% for credit card la. i guess the same for online shop.
janson_kaniaz
post May 15 2015, 08:05 PM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(XP750 @ May 15 2015, 07:23 PM)
Dude did you seriously have to dig my history? I've been vincents customer since he sold by the road side..

Just trying to verify if this is true
i read the whole thing. where got mention MMC?
janson_kaniaz
post May 18 2015, 09:50 AM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(Miracles @ May 17 2015, 10:11 PM)
^ my post got reported lol  laugh.gif

Anyway, I'm not defaming eji. I have proof and it's just a (ex-)customer feedback.

Learn to take criticism plz
don't be afraid. those who have bought from eji before agree with your points.
janson_kaniaz
post Jun 2 2015, 10:34 AM

6,955 posts

GNC having warehouse sales at berjaya guys. Good for those complaining about high ON whey price...
janson_kaniaz
post Jun 3 2015, 08:25 AM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(Current Events guy @ Jun 2 2015, 10:02 PM)
Just got a 5 lbs ON Gold standard for rm207 from this sale. Its 40% off for this product.
omg, no longer <rm200.
janson_kaniaz
post Jun 21 2015, 12:53 PM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(Vint @ Jun 21 2015, 11:07 AM)
Hey guys, wanna ask which malaysian website can I buy whey protein and creatine at reasonable price and fast shipment to penang
ejinutrition or muscleup (i think).
janson_kaniaz
post Jun 21 2015, 06:30 PM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(wongpeter @ Jun 21 2015, 05:55 PM)
As for the pricing of whey protein please do your own checking.

I can however attest to the speed of delivery from musclesup.com.
I ordered Dymatize Elite 100% Whey 10lb @RM300 on the morning of June 17 and received the package in the afternoon of June 18. I think thats pretty fast. Courier charges by City Link for RM10.

@ghoster: You are right about the taste of Dymatize products. I find their Rich Chocolate flavour quite delicious.
I find the rich chocolate flavor is like a chemical chocolate taste. there are better chocolate flavor out there
janson_kaniaz
post Sep 5 2015, 11:53 PM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(anonymousperson @ Sep 5 2015, 08:28 PM)
Hey guys, I just received my Cellucor C4 pre-workout from musclesup and when I opened it I noticed that the powder was clumping, like it has been exposed to water or some sort. But the seal was still intact when I opened it. So is it normal for it to be clumped together?
yes. due to humidity. it's fine.
janson_kaniaz
post Sep 6 2015, 10:00 PM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(lingleeyen @ Sep 6 2015, 09:37 PM)
Creatine clumping is fine too right?

I dont think it if humidity, but the 1 kg tub is to big for the remaining 200g or something. Masuk angin.
I don't usually get clumping for creatine.

Apart from protein, I put all my powder supp in the fridge once opened.

9 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 >Top

0.0541sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 02:29 PM