125 Pages « < 114 115 116 117 118 > » Bottom

Photography The Official Nikon Discussion thread V6, Nikon announcement on Mar/Apr ?!

Tony Stark
post Mar 17 2011, 10:56 PM

Jarvis where are you?
1,883 posts

that is cheap? or dropped?
vearn27
post Mar 17 2011, 11:01 PM

Doink! Doink! Doink!
7,284 posts

QUOTE(Tony Stark @ Mar 17 2011, 10:56 PM)
that is cheap? or dropped?
I would say good offering. I been asked around and the usual offering are like RM4450, RM4500 or RM4600. All with 8GB SDHC and Nikon bag, some with and some without tripod. Their tripod worth like RM20~RM30 I suppose if I'm not mistaken which I doubt many will not risk their new few thousands ringgit item on it.
celciuz
post Mar 17 2011, 11:02 PM

14,037 posts

MB-D11 at RM420 if anyone is interested~
geekster129
post Mar 17 2011, 11:06 PM

Janitor
1,180 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ Mar 17 2011, 11:02 PM)
MB-D11 at RM420 if anyone is interested~
D90 can support?
General_Nic
post Mar 17 2011, 11:07 PM

D5000 fully loaded n ready to shoot~!!
3,508 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Mar 17 2011, 09:44 PM)

Dunno d rule still apply this yr o not, last yr d security guards only allow those with large cameras to enter(DSLR, superzooms, etc)
Last yr lucky i brought along my film SLR, or my aunt wont b able to enter laugh.gif
edwardgsk
post Mar 17 2011, 11:07 PM

I believe I can fly
2,966 posts

Wondering should I get MB-D10 now. Yesterday I mounted D300 on my dad's friend's 200-400 and I was like "WT*"!

His friend will be bringing the 200-400 to balloon fest. If got chance I can borrow it at there. tongue.gif
Tony Stark
post Mar 17 2011, 11:14 PM

Jarvis where are you?
1,883 posts

QUOTE(edwardgsk @ Mar 17 2011, 11:07 PM)
Wondering should I get MB-D10 now. Yesterday I mounted D300 on my dad's friend's 200-400 and I was like "WT*"!

His friend will be bringing the 200-400 to balloon fest. If got chance I can borrow it at there. tongue.gif
u know u want it! tongue.gif i got myself one too last week but use it sometimes oni sweat.gif prefer to travel light but atleast i have an option to go with it or not smile.gif
scotty
post Mar 17 2011, 11:16 PM

THX Certified Conman
4,380 posts

Putrajaya Hot Air Balloon Festival

Saturday 19/03/2011

1. Scotty
Everdying
post Mar 17 2011, 11:21 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,735 posts

QUOTE(edwardgsk @ Mar 17 2011, 11:07 PM)

wah, bring rm20k lens there...i want ! tongue.gif
edwardgsk
post Mar 17 2011, 11:22 PM

I believe I can fly
2,966 posts

QUOTE(Tony Stark @ Mar 17 2011, 11:14 PM)
u know u want it! tongue.gif i got myself one too last week but use it sometimes oni sweat.gif prefer to travel light but atleast i have an option to go with it or not smile.gif
I prefer to travel light as well sweat.gif
But for telephoto lens use, it will be very nice to balance up the weight distribution for the camera and lens smile.gif

Seldom will be using telephoto lens with my D300 though, most of the time when I have 70-200 with me, D3s will be there as well tongue.gif

QUOTE(Everdying @ Mar 17 2011, 11:21 PM)
wah, bring rm20k lens there...i want ! tongue.gif
I also want LOL, but I hardly will be using it to be honest laugh.gif

This post has been edited by edwardgsk: Mar 17 2011, 11:23 PM
Everdying
post Mar 17 2011, 11:34 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(edwardgsk @ Mar 17 2011, 11:22 PM)
But for telephoto lens use, it will be very nice to balance up the weight distribution for the camera and lens smile.gif

Seldom will be using telephoto lens with my D300 though, most of the time when I have 70-200 with me, D3s will be there as well tongue.gif
I also want LOL, but I hardly will be using it to be honest laugh.gif
can ask ur dad's friend buy sigma 200-500 f/2.8? biggrin.gif
skycrawler
post Mar 17 2011, 11:35 PM

New World ^^
2,227 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Mar 17 2011, 11:34 PM)
can ask ur dad's friend buy sigma 200-500 f/2.8? biggrin.gif
Whoa..the green lens.. ^^ laugh.gif

edwardgsk
post Mar 17 2011, 11:35 PM

I believe I can fly
2,966 posts

For? Ask him buy and give 200-400 to me? LOL laugh.gif
Everdying
post Mar 17 2011, 11:41 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(edwardgsk @ Mar 17 2011, 11:35 PM)
For? Ask him buy and give 200-400 to me? LOL laugh.gif
for fun la tongue.gif
ur dad's friend shoot alot of wildlife?
Tony Stark
post Mar 17 2011, 11:50 PM

Jarvis where are you?
1,883 posts

QUOTE(edwardgsk @ Mar 17 2011, 11:22 PM)
like that just buy one lar bro..cuz if u wan to travel light, can cabut, if not, put it on, and bring ur dad's D3s as well laugh.gif
edwardgsk
post Mar 17 2011, 11:51 PM

I believe I can fly
2,966 posts

Not a lot but yesterday he showed me and my dad some recent shots he got at Africa safari tour. Now my dad is all crazy about telephoto also. He even mentioned he wants to follow to Africa if his friend is going again doh.gif
C_Sagi
post Mar 17 2011, 11:53 PM

Wooooo~ \m/
511 posts

QUOTE(edwardgsk @ Mar 17 2011, 11:51 PM)
Not a lot but yesterday he showed me and my dad some recent shots he got at Africa safari tour. Now my dad is all crazy about telephoto also. He even mentioned he wants to follow to Africa if his friend is going again doh.gif
Good lar, that means u get to play with some uber telephoto lens soon. brows.gif
Everdying
post Mar 17 2011, 11:54 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(edwardgsk @ Mar 17 2011, 11:51 PM)
lol.
so means sat if i see a 200-400mm should be u...then i can try also tongue.gif
edwardgsk
post Mar 17 2011, 11:56 PM

I believe I can fly
2,966 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Mar 17 2011, 11:54 PM)
lol.
so means sat if i see a 200-400mm should be u...then i can try also tongue.gif
Small possibility nia, cuz I might be trapped in college doing group assignments cry.gif
aldosoesilo
post Mar 18 2011, 12:00 AM

I was like LOL :D
1,457 posts

QUOTE(scotty @ Mar 17 2011, 11:16 PM)

Saturday 19/03/2011

1. Scotty

Saturday 19/03/2011

1. Scotty
2. Aldo(Pm me if need contact no)