6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

Why Aren’t You Finishing Your Video Games?, What's yer excuse?

TSgreyshadow
post Aug 19 2011, 04:10 PM

I bleed it out, Diggin' deeper just to throw it away!
1,844 posts

Time and age catching up is my biggest issue now...
more commitment = less time/less patient for gaming

but knowing that I've no time for gaming, yet still continue buying new games as compared to many years ago which is quite the opposite

which i got all the time in the world but no money to buy games tongue.gif

How we wished that we can have all the time and money in the world for gaming wink.gif
gundamalpha
post Aug 19 2011, 04:14 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

People always use age as an excuse for playing less dry.gif

I myself just play less as time goes by nod.gif
TSgreyshadow
post Aug 19 2011, 04:28 PM

1,844 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Aug 19 2011, 04:14 PM)
People always use age as an excuse for playing less dry.gif

I myself just play less as time goes by nod.gif
Your first statement clearly contradicts your second statement!
L.S.D
post Aug 22 2011, 04:10 PM

I found that the passion to play games is lessen and lessen now. Maybe because i have an interesting life outside in the real world now tongue.gif

I still buy games that I deem interesting but always never get around to finish it sweat.gif
SUSchickenshit36
post Aug 23 2011, 11:03 AM

509 posts

man i bought alot but never finish also... bought ps3 in july, now i;ve got like 15 games,

out of those only finished dragon age 2 (coz i really liked it). now im slowly goin thru dragon age origins.

prototype, bayonetta, dante inferno, ff13, star ocean all halfway play. not to mention other games like GT5 and nfs hot pursuit.

got like 3 games still sealed and waiting for me to get around to them biggrin.gif

like what the rest say, when studying got alot time but no money for gaming... now working got money but no time to play lol. i really wish i can take 2 weeks off and just sit home game whole day like the old days, but meh, we all need to grow up and theres responsibilities now zzz
ecchisama
post Aug 23 2011, 12:23 PM

51 posts

me getting older, so dont have enough time to play games
lilko
post Aug 23 2011, 05:43 PM

95 posts

irrelevant abit.. but here goes...

EatMe
post Aug 24 2011, 12:43 PM

287 posts

I is jack sparrow, bought too much game with too little time to play.

This post has been edited by EatMe: Aug 24 2011, 01:10 PM
Far_Race
post Sep 7 2011, 08:41 PM

play Mario Galaxy....hard as hell especially final level, need go through 8 different planet baru jumpa big boss
jaxmarine
post Sep 15 2011, 08:29 AM

98 posts

jz bought my PS3 last week, bought 3 games along,

tekken 6, played not more than a dozen rounds
FF XIII, played no more than 1 hour
Uncharted 2, still new in package

T.T

all due to too much work lately, & GF complain too much about me giving most my time to work then don't let me play game.
ico12
post Sep 16 2011, 12:48 AM

40 posts

QUOTE(jaxmarine @ Sep 15 2011, 08:29 AM)

T.T

all due to too much work lately, & GF complain too much about me giving most my time to work then don't let me play game.
GF vs. games

pick one tongue.gif
SUSchickenshit36
post Sep 16 2011, 11:34 PM

509 posts

QUOTE(jaxmarine @ Sep 15 2011, 08:29 AM)

T.T

have to manage time lor...i try to game weekend mornings as the gf and family will sleep in. can get about 2 hours from there if im lucky. then if gf wanna hang out with her own friends or own activity in the day=PROFIT!! i will stay in and game haha
zlancerz
post Oct 26 2011, 10:58 AM

35 posts

i used to be a game addict when im younger. now, with all the college and social life, i hardly play any games at all. i guess, the thing that stops me from completing games is... maturity tongue.gif
rikusakurai
post Oct 26 2011, 03:08 PM

49 posts

nice topics.... but lucky on me... i finished all my game i buy... once i finish, i buy new game... if still not finish, i wont buy the games.. that my motto at all...

until now i nver touch ff13 yet... i really wanna play it... Enslaved so hard though...
cokecola76
post Nov 5 2011, 11:07 PM

Not enough time coz got other commitment.
1) before married got abt 4 hours per day for games
2) after married become only 2 hours per day
3) after 1 child only left with 1 hour per day
4) after 2nd child only got 30 minutes.... Now only play 2 match fifa 12 per day...

de|phantom
post Nov 10 2011, 12:40 PM

▣⌇▣ Rest In Peace ▣⌇▣
891 posts

sometimes some levels are quite hard and very irritating..
gundamalpha
post Nov 14 2011, 11:02 AM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

www.backloggery.com is open for registration again! rclxm9.gif

This is a website for you to store your gaming datas, it's free and easy to use and navigate nod.gif

This post has been edited by gundamalpha: Nov 14 2011, 11:02 AM
TSgreyshadow
post Nov 14 2011, 11:16 AM

1,844 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Nov 14 2011, 11:02 AM)
www.backloggery.com is open for registration again! rclxm9.gif

This is a website for you to store your gaming datas, it's free and easy to use and navigate nod.gif
need to search, and key in one by one is a bit of too much hassle for me yawn.gif
now i just transferred all my games to a shelf, used to be in a box sweat.gif
now I just need to stare at those games to have a mixed feeling, happy to see my collection grows, sad to see so many incomplete games cry.gif
gundamalpha
post Nov 14 2011, 11:18 AM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(greyshadow @ Nov 14 2011, 11:16 AM)
need to search, and key in one by one is a bit of too much hassle for me yawn.gif
now i just transferred all my games to a shelf, used to be in a box sweat.gif
now I just need to stare at those games to have a mixed feeling, happy to see my collection grows, sad to see so many incomplete games cry.gif
Upgrade to shelf liao.. dry.gif notworthy.gif
Kidicarus
post Nov 15 2011, 12:32 AM

727 posts

Dark souls + business trips, no game completions since october ...

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0757sec    0.72    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 03:39 AM