Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> CONMAN NORTHAPE !, OFF PHONE AND DIDNT REPLY MSG

zhy323
post Mar 3 2011, 02:12 AM

pronounce my nick as zai323™
2,418 posts

QUOTE(nglg212 @ Mar 1 2011, 08:21 PM)
already bank-in the money to you tonight, pls check and let me know, thanks...
QUOTE(Riggo @ Mar 1 2011, 11:32 PM)
same..bank in yesterday night...seller said he will post it tomorrow noon
QUOTE(nikeshock @ Mar 2 2011, 09:44 AM)
i banked in to him also
he might intend to scam all of u guys~

how come 3 peoples bank-in for the 1 item only???

xxx82
post Mar 3 2011, 02:25 AM

34 posts

mad.gif rclxub.gif
nikeshock
post Mar 3 2011, 08:40 AM

561 posts

QUOTE(zhy323 @ Mar 3 2011, 02:12 AM)
he might intend to scam all of u guys~

how come 3 peoples bank-in for the 1 item only???
yeah, we only found out after that, already notified him, will post more of his details here.
pulaukentang
post Mar 3 2011, 10:45 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(nikeshock @ Mar 3 2011, 08:40 AM)
yeah, we only found out after that, already notified him, will post more of his details here.
One of the best way is to post the details in facebook, sure someone will know him.
jcts
post Mar 4 2011, 09:47 AM

207 posts

When people selling their lens at ridiculous low price, either it's a scam or something wrong with the lens.
Be smart people. Remember, NO FREE LUNCH.
fellokitty
post Mar 4 2011, 12:26 PM

dont be silly u guys.
u cant get him and do anything bout him.
next time be smart.
SUSXBearBrickX
post Mar 4 2011, 12:57 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(fellokitty @ Mar 4 2011, 12:26 PM)
dont be silly u guys.
next time be smart.
hmm.gif hmm.gif
Ajita
post Mar 4 2011, 01:22 PM

131 posts

dont be silly u guys.
next time be smart.
The truth is you nailed the point hard, of all the scammers and con do-ers....so far I don't see any one of them being put behind the bars or get serve whatever they deserve.

BUT,

how far can you go with that LUCK of yours....can it last? I doubt that smile.gif
fellokitty
post Mar 4 2011, 01:29 PM

QUOTE(Ajita @ Mar 4 2011, 01:22 PM)
The truth is you nailed the point hard, of all the scammers and con do-ers....so far I don't see any one of them being put behind the bars or get serve whatever they deserve.

BUT,

how far can you go with that LUCK of yours....can it last? I doubt that  smile.gif
tats the point,ANY of the con man being caught ?
how brilliant you are when you think this is a LUCK issues.
nikeshock
post Mar 4 2011, 02:18 PM

561 posts

Lol bro, some con man really kena caught, its not bout luck or what, its bout jalan. if u know ppl inside, then yes, the fella will kena big time.

anyway, why do you talk like a con man? sounded like you con so many people and still running free outside icon_idea.gif
Ajita
post Mar 4 2011, 02:33 PM

131 posts

nikeshock: if you're referring me about talking like a con man, read again my words. If can't get it nvm, kindly perceive my English command is poor biggrin.gif

fellokitty: well, many factors and variables come in regarding on successfully hunting down the conman/woman or fail. In my perception, luck always play a part in it, whether it is significant or not, it varies on each individuals.

We're getting off topic, maybe you guys should divert your attention back to the thread purpose.

Good bye and have a nice day smile.gif
nikeshock
post Mar 5 2011, 02:46 AM

561 posts

QUOTE(Ajita @ Mar 4 2011, 02:33 PM)
nikeshock: if you're referring me about talking like a con man, read again my words. If can't get it nvm, kindly perceive my English command is poor  biggrin.gif
fellokitty: well, many factors and variables come in regarding on successfully hunting down the conman/woman or fail. In my perception, luck always play a part in it, whether it is significant or not, it varies on each individuals.
We're getting off  topic, maybe you guys should divert your attention back to the thread purpose.

Good bye and have a nice day  smile.gif
im talking to fellokitty.
i will do what i shud do n the rest depends on pdrm
Andy214
post Mar 7 2011, 01:13 AM

3,308 posts

dont be silly u guys.
next time be smart.
Why not? He uses a BANK Account, which belongs to someone. And there is proof of the bank transfer history.
There's also phone number which nowadays you need to register with your IC no?

It all depends on the authority whether they willing to take action? No?

AceCombat
post Mar 7 2011, 11:03 AM

5,434 posts

QUOTE(Andy214 @ Mar 7 2011, 01:13 AM)
Why not? He uses a BANK Account, which belongs to someone. And there is proof of the bank transfer history.
There's also phone number which nowadays you need to register with your IC no?

It all depends on the authority whether they willing to take action? No?
The point is, you make a police report, they will only store the files, no actions really have been taken, so far....
Yes, bank account, phone number , ur ip address, a lot of things can really track you down, but, so far.....
Apis_LuaLua
post Mar 7 2011, 11:15 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(AceCombat @ Mar 7 2011, 11:03 AM)
The point is, you make a police report, they will only store the files, no actions really have been taken, so far....
Yes, bank account, phone number , ur ip address, a lot of things can really track you down, but, so far.....
At least we do our part mate. You should know that TSH has been caught once.. You know shahrilwan has been caught once.. u should know that they help me on getting back my laptops even just 2 out of 3. At least we put their name or whatever details we had in police record.
PB|Axcelis
post Mar 7 2011, 11:26 AM

238 posts

QUOTE(fellokitty @ Mar 4 2011, 01:26 PM)
dont be silly u guys.
next time be smart.
You're bottom feeder. smile.gif Their need is to trace the conman and see what's the next can be done, you could have just shut and view replies if you're not helping.
annisamran
post Mar 22 2011, 07:33 AM

thank god for posting this. i almost thought of buying it. thank you very very much biggrin.gif
joefbi
post Mar 22 2011, 08:50 AM

joefbi a.k.a roketx
2,558 posts

for me, police report only being lodged to defending my self from any liabilities if im beating the guys to death lol...

go police report. (yeah u would say police do nothing, keep file in drawer, bla bla bla...so, what are u wait for?)

find it in your own way lar...if u lucky enuf, u can find this guy and beat him to death...no worries, report has been done
to proof you were defending ur self maaa...better than wait for lawman action called nothing. rite? brows.gif

This post has been edited by joefbi: Mar 22 2011, 08:50 AM
Apis_LuaLua
post Mar 25 2011, 12:11 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

I would like to hear any progress of this case.
nikeshock
post Apr 6 2011, 03:09 PM

561 posts

Dear Apis, there is no progress for this case, as usual, i had a meeting with one of the inspector from bahagian commercial, he said he will call me back but until today, there is no progress. conman phone still switch off. the only info i get is from PBB, they said this account is opened in PENANG.

0.0159sec    0.33    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 07:57 AM