QUOTE(Wan @ Mar 6 2011, 01:01 AM)
*denial mode on*English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, Welcome Back, Antonio [Valencia]!
English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, Welcome Back, Antonio [Valencia]!
Mar 6 2011, 01:02 AM
6,364 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Soviet Sarawak |
Mar 6 2011, 01:52 AM
Mar 6 2011, 01:57 AM
let me just requote myself for tomorrow's match.
QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Mar 6 2011, 12:58 AM) as for the Anfield game, awal saya cakap ha, anything can happen. win lose draw. Liverpool right now are as unpredictable as Wolves. they can go bottom, but they could actually win it somehow somewhere. motivated by a hunger to win under Dalglish and to bounce back from their loss, gee wiz it's gonna be a hard battle, with Vidic out even. QUOTE(ayanami_tard @ Mar 6 2011, 01:53 AM) Roy or Robbie? he has the leadership qualities, no doubt. leading by example. can't wait to see him once he's 25. i just have this gut feeling that he won't be a one club man. |
Mar 6 2011, 05:45 PM
i see these people in the MyManUtd group in FB, i don't really like most of them.
cocky and confident. ingat Cantona hapa? |
Mar 6 2011, 08:08 PM
QUOTE(pyroboy1911 @ Mar 6 2011, 08:04 PM) YYYYYYYYYEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH |
Mar 6 2011, 10:36 PM
QUOTE(duneyip2 @ Mar 6 2011, 10:33 PM) Nani is * speechless* Down, up again , sprint to ref. Down again. Kena hantar out field 1st goal, if he trips Suarez and concedes a penalty, that's far more worse. can't blame him. no one wants a penalty. And i dunno whether Carrick is dreaming or he doesnt know he's part of United Starting 11. He got involved in both goals that we conceded. 1st, he just watched suarez twist and turn and when he came in , Suarez past him. 2nd, He jumped quite high when Nani Assisted the ball, but the timing was all out. aiks.. More hopes for 2nd half 2nd goal, WHAT YOU THINK, HE'S A KATAK HA? i'm not defending Carrick. but just to show he has not played any part in the game at all. (personally, of course) |
Mar 6 2011, 10:38 PM
QUOTE(boxsystem @ Mar 6 2011, 10:37 PM) we're not playing good at all. long balls don't really work at the moment. even with Chicharito, i doubt that crosses can fly in. one good advantage now is that Carragher is playing right back. put on Valencia and we can- oh wait |
Mar 6 2011, 11:30 PM
blame the referee? nope. he has been okay today, except the tackle on Nani.
if SAF blasts the referee again, i don't know what to say. this has to be the most unbelievable performance i've ever seen. its like crap, but saying it's like crap would be offensive to crap. what happened to the midfield? don't even bother to win back the ball. playing very very predictable. can't play simple at all. losing 1-0, i'm fine. losing 2-0, i'm fine, but losing to a hattrick by a guy who's never gotten a hattrick since 2005? disgraceful. good job Liverpool. completely outplayed the entire midfield of United. i'm in awe at what Suarez can do. Liverpool must've gotten the better part of that Torres deal. selling off a useless player in return for a player similar to Torres and a player who's tall and has good strength. i'm disgusted today. thank you Hernandez for ruining Reina's day today. |
Mar 6 2011, 11:32 PM
Carrick for me was nothing in the first 80 minutes. towards the end at least he tried to do some passing.
i'm just disgusted. the midfield, so pathetic so sad. so sue me that i'm saying this. for me, has been going on almost quite some time now. it's a fact for me. |
Mar 6 2011, 11:41 PM
Carrick has lost his touch. that contract signing did not give him any newfound confidence whatsoever.
now that percentage about how many games Man Utd have lost with Carrick in the first 11 will now increase. |
Mar 6 2011, 11:43 PM
Mar 6 2011, 11:49 PM
if someone around here says "OH MAN UTD STILL ON TOP LOR HAHAHA LOERS"
KEPALA HOTAK KUCING DOGGY STYLE KAU. this has to be the most unconvincing season for me ever. being on top with such performance has to be pretty sad. 19th has to be the most unconvincing title for United ever. yeah, so WIN IS A WIN. this mentality will carry on to next season, saying, "oh we don't need new players, easy to win. 2ez 3ez 4ez. see la we won last season" |
Mar 6 2011, 11:51 PM
QUOTE(SGSuser @ Mar 6 2011, 11:46 PM) i'd like to quote from number 5:" He signed a new contract at Old Trafford last week and the reaction among the supporters was underwhelming, to say the least." very much. this season his performance has been abysmal. no where near the person who I use to see doing magnificent through balls, brilliantly executed long passes. now he's just kick and go, even failing to control the power of his pass. QUOTE(headhunter7 @ Mar 6 2011, 11:50 PM) brofist madafaka |
Mar 6 2011, 11:52 PM
QUOTE(mhyug @ Mar 6 2011, 11:51 PM) you say unconvincing but i say that 19 is way tougher then the last 18.and mark my words if we do win this season, it will bee freaking god damn hard to win the 20th. tougher would be a bad choice of words. not a single of those 18 came with out its own knocks and punches. unconvincing has to be the word to describe this season. despite so many comebacks, goalfests, but when we need it the most, the whole team fails to click. |
Mar 6 2011, 11:56 PM
i am not motivated to say, OH THE RACE IS ON, LIKE DONKEY KONG.
fuh i need some vaseline. |
Mar 7 2011, 12:00 AM
QUOTE(mhyug @ Mar 6 2011, 11:57 PM) it would be unconvincing if were to win in a bad i.e main tipu ka etc. lucky goals, timed to perfection. main tipu itu bukan unconvincing itu, itu disgraceful lol.but what i x paham sheep why cant our team be in tight spot how unconvincing it may be labelled but came out winning and lift the league??thats surely warrants a praise since weve endured a tough season left and right. personally, (of course you might be of a different opinion, i understand, you have valid point saying it's a tough season) i think that this season is unconvincing because start of the season we didn't really got the gear running, Chelsea at top, but they fumbled, badly, giving us the advantage to go ahead. that's not tough, that's an unbelievable timed downfall. Away form has been unbelievable, even sometimes at home, possession did not go our way most of the times. if we win this, i'll be happy and furious. we won it, but not with the Man Utd that we all (or maybe me lol) know. |
Mar 7 2011, 12:02 AM
Mar 7 2011, 12:05 AM
if SAF blames the referee, i am speechless (oh i think i said this already)
but I thought SAF refuses to do post-match interviews? |
Mar 7 2011, 12:08 AM
QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Mar 7 2011, 12:02 AM) what sheep trying to say (i think) is that compared to previous seasons when we won the league title, we played and won brilliantly. but this season, we didn't play brilliantly most of the time. we had our terrific moments but most of the time it was a scrapped win. last time we used to win and play beautifully but this season, we're more like play ugly as long we win. QUOTE(mhyug @ Mar 7 2011, 12:05 AM) aye i get what you mean, but that cant be said as luck now can it??do we have to be responsible for others lost/misfortunes??i say no.same goes to us.we play bad we loose, ski played exceptionally well early season but then they faced with the difficult stuff and failed while we ploughed on not with full force but along the way taking hits and at the same time landing some hits ourselves. the above quote speaks my mind perfectly.QUOTE(boxsystem @ Mar 7 2011, 12:06 AM) Take the chill pill la fellas. Sape mau vaseline? Meh, I got stock from supplier. saya mahu vaseline plz.Never said that it will be easy but posting knee jerk reactions wont get you anywhere. The team played badly, we lost. Deal with it. As for other fans, let them troll lah. We aren't saint ourselves. I know that there are some of us trolling others to the max. So, don't be a hypocrite. You dish some, you take some. Be a man. As for Arsenal's extra match, it is against Spurs at White Hart Lane. Unless they're winning that match, we still have that 3pts gap. Provided we do well on other matches. some of you might be thinking, what the hell is wrong with this senile kambing? ini kalah pun nak mengamuk? yes i mengamuk. 1-0 i won't be furious, but looking at how the team play, 1-0 would seem like a very lucky United. bagus kena hantam 3-0, wake up call, caught you in the morning with another one in my bed. don't you care about me anymore, don't you care about me, i don't think so. |
Mar 7 2011, 12:14 AM
QUOTE(mhyug @ Mar 7 2011, 12:09 AM) tu la.chill pill is what needed.i dont think any of us nak perlekeh pools win today.but at same time x yah la nak lekehkan sgt team sendrik. i'll take back my word on saying it was all luck, but look at how the midfield has played for this whole season. midfield battles not won that much.not every game we won by luck...what is luck???if you dont stick that leg in the challenge it means youre not playing, if you dont fight for the ball till end, try doing some thing with it means youre not playing so apa yang luck?? salah our players try do some thing till the end??until its considered luck? |
| Change to: | 0.0182sec
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 10:05 PM |