QUOTE(pelvin @ Apr 1 2011, 11:46 AM)
i think the price is rm850 Volkswagen Cars Discussion V2..Golf,Polo,Scirocco, ..Eos/Passat/Tiguan etc. Das Auto!
Volkswagen Cars Discussion V2..Golf,Polo,Scirocco, ..Eos/Passat/Tiguan etc. Das Auto!
Apr 1 2011, 11:50 AM
551 posts Joined: Apr 2005 |
Apr 2 2011, 07:26 PM
QUOTE(pelvin @ Apr 2 2011, 07:00 PM) hi guys.. who want to buy the vw key holder? i bought from ryou last week.. i just use 1 week old and selling off for rm30 only..condition like brand new.. plan to change to osir zero instead so not using it... How does d osir zero looks like? |
Apr 2 2011, 10:43 PM
QUOTE(pelvin @ Apr 2 2011, 07:44 PM) .. hehe... coz yesterday the rocco pps-ed.. today the golf not happy so brought her back to sierra glow for a bit of maintenance... now both v smooth dy *sorry photos taken via iphone4 onli ... might not b v clear to c .. but both v smooth ... This post has been edited by Yan: Apr 2 2011, 10:44 PM Attached thumbnail(s) |
Apr 3 2011, 07:26 AM
QUOTE(hajicrespo @ Apr 3 2011, 04:53 AM) Sorry for the late reply.. yes u gotta make appt 1st lah as they r pretty busy most of the time. talk to the owner n c ur power of nego ... Erk, i didnt topup to get those detroits.. Bought off from someone for about RM2k.. The Mk 5 ones I wud say I got the RNS 510 from Jimmy @ cbx520p for 1800 SGD.. The LED ones, which is slightly more expensive then the conventional ones.. The GPS is kinda not accurate, Garmin is much better.. But I love the steering wheel integration and other stuff... Have u got ur ride already? @yan Erk, do they charge for sierra glow maintenance? have to make appointment 1st or can just go to their shop? |
Apr 3 2011, 10:30 AM
@ryou,
u still selling the OSIR footrest pedal for rocco ? |
Apr 4 2011, 10:15 AM
yah shudn't b that bad the FC. My golf can do fr kl-ipoh 2 ways X 2 times.... and tat wit short burst of sprints
This post has been edited by Yan: Apr 4 2011, 10:20 AM |
Apr 4 2011, 10:27 AM
QUOTE(wira1979 @ Apr 4 2011, 10:21 AM) i did the PPS only. Din do the interior as dun think is necessary since my seats are not leather. I'm planning to do steam-jet treatment from one of the car wash in 1Utama for the interior esp the fabric... |
Apr 5 2011, 11:18 AM
QUOTE(slime350 @ Apr 5 2011, 11:13 AM) dun think they hav rocco 2.0 for test drv.. usually they'll js ask u to test the GTI ... ... but if u want rocco 1.4.. can test it at VW Jln Ipoh..This post has been edited by Yan: Apr 5 2011, 11:18 AM |
Apr 5 2011, 06:47 PM
QUOTE(wira1979 @ Apr 5 2011, 06:40 PM) Thanks Mark ... was planning to get it from the UK initially. Gotta see if got contact in the States who can help with shipping. yah bodykit more important..haha... honestly i hate the DRL design on the Golf.. (dun hentam me). Weird design surrounding one lamp only. hence happy the one i bought 2010 has no DRL ..the only nice DRL i find is on the AUDI.. perfect design and stands out kau kau fr afarAbout the same price as DRL's somemore |
Apr 5 2011, 07:08 PM
QUOTE(wira1979 @ Apr 5 2011, 07:01 PM) Haha brother Yan ... I agree with you. I like if the LED's are in a straight line which makes the car a bit more 'garang' like the new E class and of course the Golf R. Had a chance to look at 2 TSI's with DRL's on the road today and I find that the DRL's make the car look like it's got eye-bags. yah agree with u ..hehe... if i bought 2011.. those headlamp will b first to sell off... Made the decision to save up for the R front bumper instead of the DRL headlights after today. Just wondering if anyone got any pics of a GTI with a Golf R front? Can't seem to find any on the Golf forums. bodykit do we really need to buy ORI ? coz prev cars i used replica bodykit.. seems ok and no problem at all .. coz the difference too much man ... i can get rieger replica ard rm4k.. but the ori is more than 10k... |
Apr 6 2011, 12:50 AM
Apr 6 2011, 01:23 AM
Apr 6 2011, 01:30 PM
Apr 6 2011, 01:53 PM
Apr 7 2011, 11:59 PM
QUOTE(Mavik @ Apr 7 2011, 11:55 PM) Finally gotten the rims back from YR Auto in Kepong! nice... how much ?» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « i regretted spraying mine matte black.. makes the whole car super dark... shud hav done 2 tone on the rocco rims .. something like my golf.. This post has been edited by Yan: Apr 8 2011, 12:00 AM |
Apr 14 2011, 04:45 PM
QUOTE(biscotto @ Apr 14 2011, 04:29 PM) yes mark. exactly. heres our conversation: which part of bdr utama? their website .. no info at all xcept the hp number... hehe> Q1. may i know what is the price for stage one volkswagen golf 1.4 tsi? It is RM3,980.00 for a fully loaded ECU till end of April 2011. > Q2. may i also know where am i suppose to do the tunings? At Bandar Utama. > Q3. after the remap, is vw going to void the warranty or it is actually undetectable? Totally undetectable. Added on April 14, 2011, 4:32 pm sorry to ask bro.. what is anti theft and valet mode?.. |
Apr 16 2011, 05:47 PM
QUOTE(Mavik @ Apr 16 2011, 05:30 PM) Those of you heading down to SG and are interested in getting the Votex kit for the Mk6 TSI, JDM is having selling the entire kit for SGD999 which includes installation and paint. Damn cheap because it is less than 3k! i nearly drove down to sinagpore js now ... someone selling the rcd510 .. n i wanna buy a few other items as well... the door sills and a DRL for my rocco ... but too bad someone reserved the item while i was still PMing that guy http://www.vagsg.com/forums/showthread.php?t=41345&page=11 wonder any shops tat we can go in singapore which supplies most of the accessories for our VW ? |
Apr 16 2011, 11:32 PM
QUOTE(Vee Doubleyou @ Apr 16 2011, 08:46 PM) Yeah....many things to choose from how much the pedals ? for the mk6 ?check it out here: http://www.vagsg.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=44 Going to get my Rear LEDs & pedals next week. Prices seem reasonable even after conversion (S$1 - RM2.40). Will be sourcing for head unit next |
Apr 17 2011, 12:19 AM
Apr 19 2011, 02:46 AM
QUOTE(futobuta @ Apr 19 2011, 02:33 AM) Wah, need to laugh at me like that meh? agreed.. too many 3series ard... after having the golf, i was also undecided against the 320d, passat cc and the a4 s-line. was really tempted to get the A4 but was told waiting period 6mths and also thot i still hav a few yrs to go before i move into that category of sedans... thot i shud still life my age n get a 2-dr car.. hence the scirocco... but having my sights set on the Quattro in few yrs times..Added on April 19, 2011, 2:36 am Well, initially, I was torn between the 323i, C200 and the GTi. In Ipoh, the GTi is still quite rare, thus special. Lotsa 3 series around and the GTi beats the C200 in terms of handling. So I got the GTi lor. The Audi was attractive, and I would have seriously considered the A4. A bit more expensive nevermind lah, since bank doing the paying. |
| Change to: | 0.0752sec
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 01:21 AM |