101 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Bottom

LG OPTIMUS ONE P500 Official Thread, Affordable with unprecedented values =)

LonelyNeon
post Jun 17 2011, 12:08 PM

59 posts

now i got a problem, why my pc cant detect my phone? it can be detected before...
XeactorZ
post Jun 17 2011, 05:01 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(jackpro41 @ Jun 17 2011, 12:11 AM)
haha...then better ask gingerbread come out from oven ASAP then.^^

no idea, last few pages i saw he said he is back, but till now also not showing up. =(
yea,hope LG fast release it
ya same too,few page before say he back
duno about him
don't worry,it will back de

QUOTE(IzhamHasan @ Jun 17 2011, 03:04 AM)
ok..today got new version release v10G ..hummm
yea,downloading now ~~

QUOTE(LonelyNeon @ Jun 17 2011, 12:08 PM)
now i got a problem, why my pc cant detect my phone? it can be detected before...
in LG mobile support tool ??

yesterday found new rom
but dunno is it new rom
because it finally release the gingerbread version
which is void rom
cheers.gif http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=1125870
jackpro41
post Jun 17 2011, 07:43 PM

<5 star yellow WORM>
846 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jun 17 2011, 05:01 PM)
yea,hope LG fast release it
ya same too,few page before say he back
duno about him
don't worry,it will back de
yea,downloading now ~~
in LG mobile support tool ??

yesterday found new rom
but dunno is it new rom
because it finally release the gingerbread version
which is void rom
cheers.gif http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=1125870
new version available? i'm v10F. now got G? how to upgrade. i'm scared that it will simlock my phone. due to last time my LG ARENA after upgrade and caused me simlock, wasted me RM55 to unlock it. =.=''
allenultra
post Jun 17 2011, 08:06 PM

9,027 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jun 16 2011, 11:51 PM)
lol don't leave leh
the TS i tot he got a lot things to do before ??
but last time my phone can't even go into recovery ==
perhaps u may need to downgrade ur firmware to those "capable" to boot into recovery.
Some firmware basically not "rootable" yet.
XeactorZ
post Jun 17 2011, 09:10 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(jackpro41 @ Jun 17 2011, 07:43 PM)
new version available? i'm v10F. now got G? how to upgrade. i'm scared that it will simlock my phone. due to last time my LG ARENA after upgrade and caused me simlock, wasted me RM55 to unlock it. =.=''
yup available
1st,connect ur phone with ur computer using usb cable
then,when ur phone pop out an android logo ask u to turn on usb storage,leave it there
dun press
then use ur computer launch LG mobile update
and wait,then just follow its instruction bah
otherwise,u upgrade ur phone with using kdz updater
which download this 1st >> http://csmg.lgmobile.com:9002/swdata/WEBSW..._00/V10G_00.kdz
then follow instruction below
2. Download and extract LG KDZ Updater.
3. Install msxml.msi, and load DZ_FW_UPD.exe.
4. Set the option to 3GQCT and DIAG.
5. Load the firmware downloaded earlier, and launch the update. The phone will display EMERGENCY MODE! sign, but it's supposed to do so.
6. Look at the update window, it will say 'COMPLETE' after you run it about 5 minutes roughly. Your phone will reboot when it's done.

*this is the same method to upgrade to newer original LG ROM or downgrade to older original LG ROM.
QUOTE(allenultra @ Jun 17 2011, 08:06 PM)
perhaps u may need to downgrade ur firmware to those "capable" to boot into recovery.
Some firmware basically not "rootable" yet.
dunno wor
xda forum say can use gingerbreak ~
wohoo
post Jun 17 2011, 09:25 PM

250 posts

hey guys...hw was the 10G? ada anything special?

jackpro41
post Jun 17 2011, 09:51 PM

<5 star yellow WORM>
846 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jun 17 2011, 09:10 PM)
yup available
1st,connect ur phone with ur computer using usb cable
then,when ur phone pop out an android logo ask u to turn on usb storage,leave it there
dun press
then use ur computer launch LG mobile update
and wait,then just follow its instruction bah
otherwise,u upgrade ur phone with using kdz updater
which download this 1st >> http://csmg.lgmobile.com:9002/swdata/WEBSW..._00/V10G_00.kdz
then follow instruction below
5. Load the firmware downloaded earlier, and launch the update. The phone will display EMERGENCY MODE! sign, but it's supposed to do so.
6. Look at the update window, it will say 'COMPLETE' after you run it about 5 minutes roughly. Your phone will reboot when it's done.

*this is the same method to upgrade to newer original LG ROM or downgrade to older original LG ROM.
dunno wor
xda forum say can use gingerbreak ~
u done it already? does it cause any simlock / other stuff?
if not i'm scared to do so la LOL.
wohoo
post Jun 17 2011, 10:07 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(jackpro41 @ Jun 17 2011, 09:51 PM)
dun worry lah..just take out ur memory card..thn follow wat XeactorZ say...im now updating..the file is about 123mb

jackpro41
post Jun 17 2011, 10:10 PM

<5 star yellow WORM>
846 posts

QUOTE(wohoo @ Jun 17 2011, 10:07 PM)
dun worry lah..just take out ur memory card..thn follow wat XeactorZ  say...im now updating..the file is about 123mb
not the memory card problem, is about simlock, i'm jus afraid it might cause me simlock again, then i'm dead. while u finished update, let me know anything change. ty^^
XeactorZ
post Jun 17 2011, 10:15 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(wohoo @ Jun 17 2011, 09:25 PM)
hey guys...hw was the 10G? ada anything special?
so far i still haven't found any special
but dunno is me i feel that my phone upgrade new firmware,i play angry birds less lag than using v10f ~
jackpro41
post Jun 17 2011, 10:16 PM

<5 star yellow WORM>
846 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jun 17 2011, 10:15 PM)
but dunno is me i feel that my phone upgrade new firmware,i play angry birds less lag than using v10f ~
oh no... seems tat no problem. let me have a try now. wait ya.
wohoo
post Jun 17 2011, 10:16 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jun 17 2011, 10:15 PM)
lol...angry bird fans!! haha..

Added on June 17, 2011, 10:17 pm
QUOTE(jackpro41 @ Jun 17 2011, 10:10 PM)
not the memory card problem, is about simlock, i'm jus afraid it might cause me simlock again, then i'm dead. while u finished update, let me know anything change. ty^^
oh..no worry lah..if u buy the phone in malaysia..n use service provider in malaysia....sure no problem..

This post has been edited by wohoo: Jun 17 2011, 10:17 PM
jackpro41
post Jun 17 2011, 10:19 PM

<5 star yellow WORM>
846 posts

dude, can't detect my phone man.
XeactorZ
post Jun 17 2011, 10:19 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(jackpro41 @ Jun 17 2011, 09:51 PM)
don't worry
just follow below instruction which given by TS

Firmware & Rooting
##Downgrading firmware##
1. Download v10c here.

*replace the 1st instruction download v10c change to v10g which the link that i give u few post before ~
other just follow it ~
use this method for safe in my opinion,because just now i use lgmobile update,it seldom stuck at there, then i plug harder the usb cable ==
because if u using lgmobile update,it download the firmware then straight install to ur phone
furthermore,after it start update,it stuck at 55%,and i found my phone is charging already
so i unplug the usb cable, and close the program
then on phone as normal,but stuck at android word 2 times,3rd times on phone okay already ~

Added on June 17, 2011, 10:21 pm
QUOTE(jackpro41 @ Jun 17 2011, 10:16 PM)
oh no... seems tat no problem. let me have a try now. wait ya.
good luck ~~

QUOTE(wohoo @ Jun 17 2011, 10:16 PM)
lol...angry bird fans!! haha..
yea haha
today morning angry birds got update
so i play it lor, but of coz still got lag lar ==
hope next time can flash custom rom
hope someone can face-by-face teach me T_T

QUOTE(jackpro41 @ Jun 17 2011, 10:19 PM)
u use which program to update ur phone ?

This post has been edited by XeactorZ: Jun 17 2011, 10:21 PM
jackpro41
post Jun 17 2011, 10:23 PM

<5 star yellow WORM>
846 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jun 17 2011, 10:19 PM)
don't worry
just follow below instruction which given by TS

Firmware & Rooting
##Downgrading firmware##
1. Download v10c here.

*replace the 1st instruction download v10c change to v10g which the link that i give u few post before ~
other just follow it ~
use this method for safe in my opinion,because just now i use lgmobile update,it seldom stuck at there, then i plug harder the usb cable ==
because if u using lgmobile update,it download the firmware then straight install to ur phone
furthermore,after it start update,it stuck at 55%,and i found my phone is charging already
so i unplug the usb cable, and close the program
then on phone as normal,but stuck at android word 2 times,3rd times on phone okay already ~

Added on June 17, 2011, 10:21 pm

good luck ~~
yea haha
today morning angry birds got update
so i play it lor, but of coz still got lag lar ==
hope next time can flash custom rom
hope someone can face-by-face teach me T_T
u use which program to update ur phone ?
complicating man. so now what should i do is downgrading firmware?
wohoo
post Jun 17 2011, 10:23 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(jackpro41 @ Jun 17 2011, 10:19 PM)
u must untick the option of Mass Storage Only...

where u can find on settings-->SD Card and Phone storage settings
jackpro41
post Jun 17 2011, 10:25 PM

<5 star yellow WORM>
846 posts

QUOTE(wohoo @ Jun 17 2011, 10:23 PM)
u must untick the option of Mass Storage Only...

where u can find on settings-->SD Card and Phone storage settings
so i should follow the LGupdate / downgrade & root steps? =(
XeactorZ
post Jun 17 2011, 10:26 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(jackpro41 @ Jun 17 2011, 10:23 PM)
complicating man. so now what should i do is downgrading firmware?
at the last instruction there,it say also same to those who are upgrading firmware
c carefully smile.gif

QUOTE(jackpro41 @ Jun 17 2011, 10:25 PM)
so i should follow the LGupdate / downgrade & root steps? =(
i suggest u go for downgrade and & root steps
in case ur phone got any problem,u no need to download the v10g firmware again ~
wohoo
post Jun 17 2011, 10:27 PM

250 posts

the LG Update is the normal update for your phone...

those downgrade and root step is for you to fully utilize your phone..but there is always a risk...worst case..ur phone spoil...or u take ur phone to reformat again...but the good side is..u can make your phone more powerfull...overclock ur processor

jackpro41
post Jun 17 2011, 10:29 PM

<5 star yellow WORM>
846 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jun 17 2011, 10:26 PM)
at the last instruction there,it say also same to those who are upgrading firmware
c carefully smile.gif
i suggest u go for downgrade and & root steps
in case ur phone got any problem,u no need to download the v10g firmware again ~

xeactor i try your's ok?
anything i get back you immediately, ok? stay online ok? LOL

QUOTE(wohoo @ Jun 17 2011, 10:27 PM)
the LG Update is the normal update for your phone...

those downgrade and root step is for you to fully utilize your phone..but there is always a risk...worst case..ur phone spoil...or u take ur phone to reformat again...but the good side is..u can make your phone more powerfull...overclock ur processor
i get what u mean, let me try Xeactor's 1 first.LOl

101 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Top

0.0182sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 05:39 PM